Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.63 Rating 199 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear

About Designer Childrenswear: Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 30 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)191 5142766

Location:
4/5 Olive Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
"Top notch company Customer service is 5 stars, very friendly too Delivery was fast and effortless Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Were good customer service and quick delivery will youse again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
M Copeland
Verified Buyer
"Delivered quickly, items were exceptional value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely items as described great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
N Jennison
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful clothes and does the best sales ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic online shop, fast shipping, top price, amazing clothing, I will still buy, thank you very much DesignerChildrenswear 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
A Mohammed
Verified Buyer
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
S Battrick
Verified Buyer
"order, arrived quickly. Gold moschino trainers amazing and my daughter loves them. Also packaged perfectly !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"New favourite children’s website! Ordered twice in last week and love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"This is just my second order but have had no issues order came quick πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic price from the sale!!!! clicked to be emailed when back in stock, which happened I was then able to order and was delivered quickly! this replaced an item that was to small that was easily returned and refunded! will definatley be using again!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast on collection in store, high quality item at a great price, granddaughter looks super cute πŸ’•"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Actually very dissapointed!! My order was declined then they told me they didnt have the product i wanted, and then day later they said it was a mistake they did have the product!? After 3days of back and forth ..as it was a present for a kid which then the delivery was late! And they didnt even offer me any sort of discount for messing me about! Horrible experience!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beuitaful selection of clothes and when an item didn't fit yet were quick and easy with a refund no problem ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service happy to shop with you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, good sizing and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
F Alhammadi
Verified Buyer
"Its high charge delivery cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast delivery . The jumper was lovely will be ordering from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.63 based on 199 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This