Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,238 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Designer Childrenswear 4 star review on 25th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Ruzeen Ibish
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Ruzeen Ibish
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 29th January 2020
Diana allinson
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 26th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 20th January 2020
Karla Iafrate
More Photos & Videos
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 16th January 2020
Magdalena Bieda
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great shopping experience fabulous easy to use website and a huge variety of designers fast delivery and packaged great also love how you can upload pics of your purchases as I did of my son in his new snowsuit . Will shop again soon
Posted 8 months ago
Generally good service, excellent contact with customer service and fast reaction to customer complaint . I received my order to Bahrain within almost 2 weeks which is normal nowadays. The only point that i wish to take into consideration is the items that became out of stock should be marked in shopping bag immediately , to avoid delay of processing order and shipping, rather than telling customer after paying. I definitely will buy again and recommend this online shop .
Posted 4 days ago
Super t-shirt in nice packaging, arrived very quickly, very pleasant shopping experience, thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Was very disappointed with the way it was sent. All items were squashed in one run down packet. No box, wrap or not individually wrapped. As it was for a gift, no shop bag was sent too. We had a delivery from Base, it was absolutely amazing how they sent the less cheaper items. Wrapped boxed and also with the a base bag. We had to put the items from designer shop in a base bag and give the gifts. Which was disappointing. It was our first time to use your website....
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended great customer service contacted them and got reply straight away helped me with my order couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant quality, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Love the clothes for my baby! And the prices are always cheaper than any other designer site with sales all year round! Delivery quick and efficient too! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Good good good
Posted 1 week ago
Always immaculate clothes, beautifully packaged and speedy delivery. Have used to buy my sons clothes for years and will continue to do for many more
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and wife selection of kidsdesigner brands.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products, good packaging
Posted 1 week ago
the clothes i got were perfect, lovely material. i would buy from yourself again. the only down fall was packaging wasnt good for what i paid i did expect nice packaging because it was a gift. instead of plastic covers. other than that it was perfect. thank you
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service very quick delivery superb packaging and easy return if needed with quick refund can not fault Designer Childrenswear in any way.
Posted 1 week ago
Really help full when I had to send an email for wrong size as wasn't sure what to do I be deffo using store again
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Excellent communication. I absolutely love my product. 5 stars all round x
Posted 1 week ago
Out of everything I have ordered recently, no one has impressed me more than the efficient service of Designer Childrenswear. I was updated constantly on my order from the minute i purchased right the way through to delivery. So impressed and I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
He hasnt worn it yet bought for his birthday. Sizing looks good i bought a bigger size so i can put it away. Look gawj cant wait to see it on him. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
It is very good material 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful cap❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.74 based on 1,238 reviews