Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,443 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great shopping experience fabulous easy to use website and a huge variety of designers fast delivery and packaged great also love how you can upload pics of your purchases as I did of my son in his new snowsuit . Will shop again soon
Designer Childrenswear 5 star review on 13th September 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Not only was the product we bought lovely, but they were extremely helpful in getting it shipped out to us next day delivery (Saturday) hen we had left it so late. Many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Loved my purchase great quality
Posted 2 days ago
Definitely use again I bought a stone island coat direct from stone island 3 weeks later I'm still waiting so I used designer children wear and got one in 2days delivered to my door at a very good price
Posted 2 days ago
Quick despatch and lovely packaging! Will be ordering again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely loved the shoes! the packaging was top! they are comfortable for the youngers to wear and Thank you to Designerchildrenswear service! will be ordering a lot from here for sure! If you are struggling with a boy gift do purchase these shoes they are upmost worth the purchase!
Posted 4 days ago
My item got here’s quick with no problems.
Posted 4 days ago
..........
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient service. Would definitely use again and have told friends about the site.
Posted 5 days ago
Great shop, Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Always great service and quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with product
Posted 6 days ago
good price , good service
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality. Good prices. Sizing was good. Fast delivery. Exactly what I ordered. Would recommend to family & friends also will be placing further orders.
Posted 6 days ago
The site was easy to use, the service very efficient and the product well made and good value. The packaging was beautiful and my grandson was thrilled with his T shirt.
Posted 6 days ago
Great shopping experience everytime! Smooth online shopping and the Klarna payment option is really good!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service fast delivery and high quality items
Will defo use this retailer again!
One very happy 12 year old with his new stone island jumper 👍🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Best online retailer for kids dress🌟
Posted 1 week ago
Easy online ordering service
Lots and lots of brands
Quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and quality clothing, extremely happy with my order, will be buying from you again
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery product was in perfect condition highly recommend the company.
Posted 1 week ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.76 based on 1,443 reviews