Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.70 Rating 812 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Designer Childrenswear Reviews

About Designer Childrenswear:

Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 35 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5102736

Location:

23/ 24 Derwent Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear
United Kingdom

Great shopping experience fabulous easy to use website and a huge variety of designers fast delivery and packaged great also love how you can upload pics of your purchases as I did of my son in his new snowsuit . Will shop again soon
Posted 2 months ago
Love this design. Its a great addition to my winter wear! Real good value too.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 minutes ago
Excellent service as usual, highly recommend Designer Childrenswear.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service came straight away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All very easy. Delighted with the changing bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered two items,both were cheaper than at any other site I visited. Order arrived promptly, delivered by Royal Mail. Both items are as described and I am very pleased with the overall experience of shopping at Designer Chidrenswear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service, super fast delivery and returned one item due to size and this was refunded quickly too great service x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great website, great service, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great dress lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered on time, easy to order and relatively easy to return will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy purchase and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Coat arrived on time and was exactly as described very happy with it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Service was extremely good and the Kenzo sweatshirt I ordered for my grandson was lovely quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great quality, fast delivery will defo be ordering again. Price was great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome designer clothes Great to deal with very Polite & knowledgable staff Good return policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with my purchases and fast delivery so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and beautifully packaged! I’m delighted with my sons coat
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
you are the best kids shop great brands fantastic sales Shopped with you from my sons birth who’s almost 19 now shopping for my step grandchild Great atmosphere Great staff Love you guys xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.70 based on 812 reviews