Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.63 Rating 153 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear

About Designer Childrenswear: Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 30 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)191 5142766

Location:
4/5 Olive Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
G Michaelas
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my purchase, impressed with the packaging and delivery. Thank you πŸ™πŸΌ"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
N Caraglia
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, great customer service and quality product. Not used the company before now but would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs C Walton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prices, beautifully packaged, fast delivery. 5* service thankyou!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback Christine. We are so are glad your happy with your parcel. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
M Catterall
Verified Buyer
"Always perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the great feed back and 5 stars . Look forward to see you shopping with us soon.
Posted 4 days ago
"Very impressed on how fast they were shipped. Very pleased with the constant emails keeping me informed of the steps they do."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the 5 star rating and we hope to see you shopping with us soon. Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service good product very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Lisa for the 5 stars so glad you are happy with your item. Look forward to see you shopping with us soon.
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service and price fast delivery all round fabb"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great feedback Ann. we look to see you shopping with us soon
Posted 3 days ago
C HUA HSIEH
Verified Buyer
"Efficient packing and shipping speed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the great feedback. Hope to see you shopping with us soon
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Natalie for the great feedback. Look to see you shopping with us soon.
Posted 3 days ago
"Usually, you sent the parcel via Royal Mail. But this purchase, you arranged the parcel via FedEx without notification."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service never have problem with the quality or sizes love shopping from DC"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've ordered items before and received them in good order. Just wished dispatch/delivery would not take so long. I ordered items on the 5th may and I'm still waiting to receive the items (15th may), not that I really mind the wait if the price continues to stay competitive, just wish I could get the items asap =)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love how you have the brands that I love for my little ones and such good offers what makes it perfect πŸ‘Œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Afshan for the great feedback and the 5 stars, We are so glad you found all the brands you wanted. Hope to see you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
A Blakeley
Verified Buyer
"Loved every item on your site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Aimee for the great feedback and the 5 stars . We hope to see you again soon on our site
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery, wee boy loves his new designers 😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feed back Scott . So glad your son is loving hes new designers and we hope to see you shopping with us soon.
Posted 1 week ago
"colour on clothing is faded and got threads coming out of dress on arms"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered promptly... and one very happy friend loved the gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback. We are so glad your friend loved her gift and hope to see yous both shopping here again
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery & happy with product and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Kelsi for the 5 stars feed back. We are so glad you are happy with the product. Hope to see you shopping with us soon
Posted 1 week ago
"The T-Shirt that I ordered was lovely. Exactly as seen on the website. Only thing is, if you want it to last a bit longer you should order a size up. My son is 12 months and I ordered 12-18m because he isn’t a big baby. It fits but in a month or so you can tell it won’t."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with item and payment after ordering is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.63 based on 153 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This