Designer Childrenswear Reviews

4.68 Rating 258 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Designer Childrenswear

About Designer Childrenswear: Designer Childrenswear have been bringing the finest in luxury designer baby clothes and kids designer clothing to its loyal and trusting clients for almost 30 years. Founded by the British husband and wife team Brenda and Kevin Coade, this family store has grown to become a first stop destination for dedicated fashion lovers, shipping to over 120 countries worldwide. With a reputation founded on gold standard service, our staff are renowned as some of the friendliest and most hard working in the designer childrens clothing world. We carry a carefully curated selection of over 100 international, luxury brands for boys, girls and babies, from ages 0-16 years.

Visit Website

Phone:
+44 (0)191 5142766

Location:
4/5 Olive Street
Sunderland
Tyne and Wear

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"The website is very easy to navigate, my order came very well packaged and the customer services team are great! Very helpful and reply imidiately to emails! In all this was a 5* experience and will most definitely be ordering from designer childrenswear again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Communication very good Item sent quickly and RECIEVED in good time. Lovely shoes Would purchase again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks for your feedback we appreciate the 5 stars . look forward to see you shopping with us again x
Posted 22 hours ago
"Brought my son a new coat came so fast and the coat was amazing would 100% shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic. Will shop again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Wide range of products, great discounts. International shipping was no problem at all. I'll be back before Brexit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback . We look forward to see you shopping with us again x
Posted 22 hours ago
"Fantastic choice , very impressed with the super fast delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price for a great product and only made better by the amazing customer service received 5🌟"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Shoes were delivered on time and in good condition. Had an option to pay after receiving the shoes which was an added bonus. Will recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely love the 2 dresses for my granddaughter and great service will shop with you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service over the moon with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful clothes for my grandson and the sale was such good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy quick & efficient t order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So glad I have found you! Quality clothes excellent packaging delivery very spot on, and what a easy friendly website! I had to return one item due to the fact to big! Refund and updated straight away! Well done dc see you soon 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Ben, Thanks for the great feed back. we hope to see you shopping with us soon x
Posted 21 hours ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent super quick delivery and got my shirt half price !! would 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items as described fit lovely will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I order a billiebush raincoat for my grand daughter Recieved order very quickly but unfortunetly it was too small, ive since returned jacket so hopefully will recieve replacement as quickly We definetly shop with childrenswear again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a little cheaper than other websites and always fast delivery 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent site with a massive choice of beautiful clothes for both boys and girls. Always received on time and beautifully wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Designer Childrenswear is rated 4.68 based on 258 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This