Designerwear Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,500 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Designerwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service!! Really happy with the delivery service also! Would definitely recommend shopping from here and would only shop here from now on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
3
Macie Perkins
"Was really happy with the tops however one of the tops I ordered had a black mark on them which I was disappointed with. To get a new one I have to send the top back and wait for you to get in stock which I needed the top this weekend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Abang Idzam Ltd
"Will absolutely purchase again. Very good service, fast & professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Cara Woodhouse
"Excellent service orderd a d squares top for my son he’s 11 so orderd top size 14 fits perfect thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Mohammed Akram
"Very fast delivery thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Alan Owens
"Received my pair of Mallets today and couldn’t be happier. Love the trainers and can’t wait to order more. Excellent service. Royal Mail delivered the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Verified Buyer
"I bought shoes from tessuti originally that came already worn and threw in the box which was upsetting as they had been bought for a present. I then found designwear online and spike with Nathan on wrbchat who was really nice and helpful the shoes I wanted are the last pair so I was worried someone else would buy them. Nathan assured me u would receive them which I did next day delivery at a brilliant price. I will now only EVER use this company who are miles better than massive chains. Can't fault them at all. Perfect and thank you xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Nicole Borchert
"Amazing!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jack Mcgann
"Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper Proper proper proper proper dead good"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Marc Slater
"Great service , very quick delivery will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Liam Burns
"Great, just too big for me :("
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
4
Sam Carrington
"Was sceptical because of the price, but was proven wrong by the speed of delivery and the quality of the product. The cost was spot on. The delivery time frame was excellent. The product quality is very good. However the jeans come up a bit longer than a 32 reg should, but minus that excellent experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Designerwear is rated 4.76 based on 1,500 reviews