Designerwear Reviews

4.84 Rating 891 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Designerwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Denis Demyanchenko
Verified Buyer
"Excellent brands,high quality service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The jacket is a little small so will be returning it for a medium. Other than that, good quality exactly what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Smith
Verified Buyer
"Good prices. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karl Russell
Verified Buyer
"Great service,quick delivery on items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nathan Findley
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the clothes I purchased will defo buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Karin Philip
Verified Buyer
"Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Charles Hilton
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery and goods very satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brigida Zavota
Verified Buyer
"The product was as described and the customer service impeccable. I received the item as promised even if I had made a mistake in my post code. The company after sales department were ready to help. Would definitely use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nicholas Adair
Verified Buyer
"Ordered Lacoste shirt, arrived promptly and was pleased with quality, I have ordered again from this company. Good value for money too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robertas Pa?epavi?ius
Verified Buyer
"Very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vicente Rubiera Chicharro
Verified Buyer
"I have sent 3 emails and even expect an answer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sam Carrington
Verified Buyer
"Was sceptical because of the price, but was proven wrong by the speed of delivery and the quality of the product. The cost was spot on. The delivery time frame was excellent. The product quality is very good. However the jeans come up a bit longer than a 32 reg should, but minus that excellent experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fraser Scott
Verified Buyer
"THE ORDER I PLACED WAS PROCESSED QUICKLY AND I WAS SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT THAT I PURCHASED. I FULLY INTEND USING YOUR SITE AGAIN."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sarah Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Nathan was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Designerwear is rated 4.84 based on 891 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This