Designerwear Reviews

4.82 Rating 953 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 84%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Designerwear ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The shoes were as advertised and you can't ask for more. Paid extra for next day delivery but didn't arrive on the day specified, for the sake of a couple of pounds I didn't fancy complaining."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good shop, quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service. Couldn't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent brands,high quality service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The jacket is a little small so will be returning it for a medium. Other than that, good quality exactly what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service,quick delivery on items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the clothes I purchased will defo buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt delivery and goods very satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The product was as described and the customer service impeccable. I received the item as promised even if I had made a mistake in my post code. The company after sales department were ready to help. Would definitely use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered Lacoste shirt, arrived promptly and was pleased with quality, I have ordered again from this company. Good value for money too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have sent 3 emails and even expect an answer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Was sceptical because of the price, but was proven wrong by the speed of delivery and the quality of the product. The cost was spot on. The delivery time frame was excellent. The product quality is very good. However the jeans come up a bit longer than a 32 reg should, but minus that excellent experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"THE ORDER I PLACED WAS PROCESSED QUICKLY AND I WAS SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT THAT I PURCHASED. I FULLY INTEND USING YOUR SITE AGAIN."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nathan was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Designerwear is rated 4.82 based on 953 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This