Designerwear Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,075 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Designerwear made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast delivery,great packaging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Item was great to just to big so had to send back. Had to clompain as they dont state on returns policy that it lest cost of postage it says FULL REFUND but saying that they did agree to refund me this as it didnt state this and they said they would update the policy Would still buy in future off them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I liked the tracksuit very much & it was good Quality Material overall I am Happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am quite happy with the service. .The only thing that let's it down is there is no option to return cheaply. This is the reason I buy most of my clothing from get the label."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered ea7 hoodie, item was dispatched rapidly. Will shop with you's again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"the correct goods were delivered promptly and the quality was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Overall great had a hiccup with getting stock but problem was sorted and I was kept updated so in the end goods arrived and very pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy delivery, even contacted me to let me know they had attempted to deliver my order but nobody answered and it had been returned to the post office, recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The shoes were as advertised and you can't ask for more. Paid extra for next day delivery but didn't arrive on the day specified, for the sake of a couple of pounds I didn't fancy complaining."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good shop, quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service. Couldn't ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent brands,high quality service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The jacket is a little small so will be returning it for a medium. Other than that, good quality exactly what I was looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good prices. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service,quick delivery on items"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the clothes I purchased will defo buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt delivery and goods very satisfactory"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The product was as described and the customer service impeccable. I received the item as promised even if I had made a mistake in my post code. The company after sales department were ready to help. Would definitely use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Designerwear is rated 4.83 based on 1,075 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support