Designerwear Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,477 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Visit Website

Phone:
0300 303 2545

Email:
enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:
DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Category:
Clothing

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Designerwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Wanted some late summer bargains and found great stuff on your site ! Excellent brands at great prices, will definitely be back !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and cheap prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered trainers that arrived on time and well packaged very pleased. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website - good prices and prompt delivery - I had to return one item ( fitting issue ) and contacted Designerwear who were extremely helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, reasonably priced, ordered twice now, and will be back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication and fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic quick service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great store would highly recommend. Fantastic service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was pleased with how easy it was to purchase my item. It was delivered the very next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from order placed to delivery. Great quality Stone Island t-shit. Definitely recommend."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The 2 branded Polo Shirts I bought were the best value anywhere. Next day delivery was perfect."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would recommend. I ordered for here for my son the item didn’t fit so I returned it requesting a refund which was done efficiently without hassle. Would definitely order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was great and packaging was absolutely spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service, very quick delivery. i would shop with them again. +++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was really pleased with the tshirt quality when it arrived the picture didnt do it as much justice as in real life, delivery was quick and efficient, i will definitely be using this shop again,and packaging was really good especially as it was a gift ,thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic tracksuit very happy with the purchase fast delivery easy transaction definitely recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice good sell, love the colour"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect everything"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant 5 star"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Designerwear is rated 4.77 based on 1,477 reviews