Designerwear Reviews

4.72 Rating 2,189 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Designerwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.49 out of 5
Read Designerwear Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0300 303 2545

Email:

enquiries@designerwear.co.uk

Location:

DesignerwearPO BOX 324OrmskirkL40 8WE

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service great product.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I’m a new customer and I have been very impressed with your service. I ordered some Saucony ladies trainers at a very reasonable price and they are perfect. I shall certainly use Designerwear again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice and easy to access website. Fantastic prices and speedy deliveries. I very much like it.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality, very quick delivery, will use again.
Posted 2 months ago
very good service and the quality of the product was very good. would definitely order from here again
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and great prices for what I brought,would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Website made it easy to find what I was looking for and I had no stock or size problems, which was a refreshing change, cost of item was very reasonable and dispatch and delivery were very prompt too. I would be happy to use Designerwear again.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some cloths from you which was so easy I put designer name in and every thing I was looking for was there.
I placed my order and the next day it arrived.
The cloths all came in a box with black tissue paper protecting it from moving around in the box and the receipt was in a black envelope sitting on top of the cloths.
It may seem silly to some
People but I was so impressed
From ordering to delivery and defiantly presentation .
The cloths were exactly what I wanted but a lot cheaper due to there sale but I will defiantly be buying from here again and I’ve already started telling people
about this site.
100 % I will be buying more
Posted 2 months ago
The service was excellent, quick delivery and exactly what I ordered. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Straightforward order with prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Bought two Hugo boss suits lovely but said came up as small so I went for 12xs they were to big never mind ..just eat service bargaind galourgo for normal sizes lovely shop gr
Posted 2 months ago
Product was a great price, came in great time too! It’s a gift for someone and they seem to love the quality of the product too!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered T shirts to try the service out, fast delivery, perfect fit, washed well and I placed another order straight away
Posted 2 months ago
First time I’ve used Designerwear and I couldn’t fault them. Excellent service from start to finish. I’ll certainly use them again in the future
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. 40% off and delivered in 48 hours. Can’t not love that
Posted 2 months ago
Still havent got my thing i ordered a week ago😐
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning,

I have tracked this, it seems Royal Mail attempted to deliver this but no one was home, they have requested you to let them know going forward how you wish to proceed. I have sent you an email in relation to this with the link to the tracking page where you need to inform Royal mail on how you wish to receive this.

Please amend this review as this has been despatched and is waiting for your response on the tracking with royal mail

thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great price & quick delivery highly recommended!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Clark’s desert boots on a very good offer Next day delivery worked perfectly. Great classic boots in perfect condition.
Posted 2 months ago
Always loved clarks wallabees shoes and with great price from dezignwear would recomend, thank you for great service
Posted 2 months ago
Designerwear is rated 4.72 based on 2,189 reviews