Design A House Sign Reviews

4.18 Rating 696 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Design A House Sign
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Design A House Sign Reviews

About Design A House Sign:

At Design a House Sign our wide-range of house signs and house numbers allow you to add that finishing touch to the exterior of your home. All of the house name signs that we sell are unique to you, allowing you to customise and personalise your very own house sign or house name plaque from just £24.99. Use our fully interactive designer tool on desktop or tablet to change materials, shapes, numbers, layouts and fonts then simply add the required text and preview your house sign. It really is as simple as that!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Email:

info@designahousesign.com

Location:

Ebox Media LtdMaytham FarmMaytham RoadRolvendenCranbrook, Kent

Excellent service and love the sign. Exactly as depicted and very nice quality. Looks great especially with added picture feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely product. Website easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use website as I was away for a few days so not sure when it was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My sign is even better than I anticipated and I love the quality and style. I Would recommend for all the choice of styles and sizes. Value for money too.
Design A House Sign 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
online ordering was very good, the quickness of delivery and workmanship excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got what we ordered. Took longer than expected to deliver, but nevermind.!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Replacement sign. Went for a slate one. Easy to customise. Came with correct stuff to insert into the wall. Looks good My only gripe with the packaging they sent it in was falling apart by the time it arrived. No damage though. Summary. Looks good. Easy to set up and arrived in good time. Recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We found designing and ordering very easy and we were delighted with the customer service and speedy delivery. Will definitely use again and recommend Design A Sign!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a slate engraved with silver house name and number and I am very pleased with the quality and can’t wait to fix it in place. It took 17 days from order to delivery which was a little longer than I expected but well worth the wait! I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was very easy to order a bespoke sign online. The delivery was quick and we loved the sign and were impressed by the standard of quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with my house sign. It is just as I expected it to be. I was extremely pleased in the way it was packaged as it could have easily been damaged in transit but it was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality slate sign
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with quality, and arrived on time and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had an initial problem as the etched slate sign wasn’t as expected but this was quickly rectified , excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The sign arrived before the delivery date and was wrapped extremely well. It is exactly as I hoped and looks great on the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality, love the way you can customise the font and positioning of the text. It's really done a great job for us. Extremely pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the sign excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality, service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great value and high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is the second time I have bought from Design a House. Great products. The company is very accommodating. The sign I ordered did not arrive. I called the company and without any quibble they printed and dispatched a new one which did arrive within a couple of days. Definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Design A House Sign is rated 4.18 based on 696 reviews