Design A House Sign Reviews

4.16 Rating 680 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Design A House Sign
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Design A House Sign Reviews

About Design A House Sign:

At Design a House Sign our wide-range of house signs and house numbers allow you to add that finishing touch to the exterior of your home. All of the house name signs that we sell are unique to you, allowing you to customise and personalise your very own house sign or house name plaque from just £24.99. Use our fully interactive designer tool on desktop or tablet to change materials, shapes, numbers, layouts and fonts then simply add the required text and preview your house sign. It really is as simple as that!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Email:

info@designahousesign.com

Location:

Ebox Media LtdMaytham FarmMaytham RoadRolvendenCranbrook, Kent

Had an initial problem as the etched slate sign wasn’t as expected but this was quickly rectified , excellent customer service
Posted 1 day ago
The sign arrived before the delivery date and was wrapped extremely well. It is exactly as I hoped and looks great on the wall.
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality, love the way you can customise the font and positioning of the text. It's really done a great job for us. Extremely pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the sign excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great value and high quality.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have bought from Design a House. Great products. The company is very accommodating. The sign I ordered did not arrive. I called the company and without any quibble they printed and dispatched a new one which did arrive within a couple of days. Definitely recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely sign. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent sign,a better replacement for our old wooden one
Posted 1 month ago
Item as described would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Found this site on line. Followed the instructions which were straightforward and easy. Took the gamble and went ahead and placed an order. I was not disappointed as the company communicated via email and delivery went ahead as promised. Very happy with final product and would recommend this to anybody. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
The number slate is so good!! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with house sign. Looks great
Posted 1 month ago
Great sign. Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful sign, really stands out, excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Great sign. Mine was slate which looks brilliant against a red brick wall. It finished of the rebuild of the house. Thanks 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website and fast and efficient service also excellent quality
Posted 2 months ago
The order process was quick and straightforward. The website has been well designed to make the ordering process easy. Delivery was also pretty quick and I am very happy with both of the signs made for me.
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend! The Slate sight looks great and very clear print!
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice slate signs for 2 cottages. Easy to design and submit, delivered on time, although from despatch to arrival here was slow, so maybe slightly higher tariff postage would be worthwhile. Product really looks good in situ and at a good price.
Posted 3 months ago
Design A House Sign is rated 4.16 based on 680 reviews