Design A House Sign Reviews

4.2 Rating 720 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Design A House Sign
4.2
Based on 720 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Design A House Sign Reviews

About Design A House Sign:

At Design a House Sign our wide-range of house signs and house numbers allow you to add that finishing touch to the exterior of your home. All of the house name signs that we sell are unique to you, allowing you to customise and personalise your very own house sign or house name plaque from just £24.99. Use our fully interactive designer tool on desktop or tablet to change materials, shapes, numbers, layouts and fonts then simply add the required text and preview your house sign. It really is as simple as that!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Email:

info@designahousesign.com

Location:

Ebox Media LtdMaytham FarmMaytham RoadRolvendenCranbrook, Kent

very good sign and well protected in packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the fourth sign I have bought from this company. Two have been for neighbours who admired mine so much. Fast delivery. Very high standard of work. Signs were as good as expected. Very easy to design online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything promised was delivered. It looks smart and classy. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a granite house sign which arrived damaged. A quick email to the company and they dispatched a new house sign to replace the damaged sign. The replacement looks great on my entrance gate. Happy customer - and I plan to order a larger sign for my house over the next few months.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered an acrylic nameplate for new house. Absolutely delighted with the sign. Good quality and arrived within about a week. Would definitely use this firm again. Had loads of options to customise and was fun trying different things until finally settling on my design. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and speedy service. Done just as we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very well priced and lovely designs with plenty different ones to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a house sign for Christmas for my daughter and son in law's house. Very pleased with the frame time of ordering it and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the week before Christmas and arrived Christmas Eve. Very impressed. Arrived well wrapped for postage and was just what I had ordered. Really pleased with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a number sign for my son and daughter-in-law who live in Cornwall. They loved the slate design, which arrived safely wrapped as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the service. Very communicative and prompt delivery. I ordered the slate house sign and the quality is superb. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with my slate house sign. It looks great , it’s beautifully finished and just What I was hoping for
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super quality of slate and paint on my house sign. It was so easy to design the content. It was a reasonable delivery period. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The sign was exactly what we asked for delivered well packaged and on the day they said they would well pleased and would gladly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Spot on exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and love the sign. Exactly as depicted and very nice quality. Looks great especially with added picture feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely product. Website easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website as I was away for a few days so not sure when it was delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My sign is even better than I anticipated and I love the quality and style. I Would recommend for all the choice of styles and sizes. Value for money too.
Design A House Sign 5 star review on 21st November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
online ordering was very good, the quickness of delivery and workmanship excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Design A House Sign is rated 4.17 based on 720 reviews