Design A House Sign Reviews

4.16 Rating 680 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Design A House Sign
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Design A House Sign Reviews

About Design A House Sign:

At Design a House Sign our wide-range of house signs and house numbers allow you to add that finishing touch to the exterior of your home. All of the house name signs that we sell are unique to you, allowing you to customise and personalise your very own house sign or house name plaque from just £24.99. Use our fully interactive designer tool on desktop or tablet to change materials, shapes, numbers, layouts and fonts then simply add the required text and preview your house sign. It really is as simple as that!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Email:

info@designahousesign.com

Location:

Ebox Media LtdMaytham FarmMaytham RoadRolvendenCranbrook, Kent

Good quality product, certainly recommend it.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service - the on-line design package is easy to use, and the sign is perfect!!
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality and safe delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to order, good looking product
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent choice, excellent service and quick delivery. Easy to use website. Would recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for my house sign I am very happy with the purchase it is top quality I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone else
Posted 11 months ago
Great product, great service arrived well packaged
Posted 11 months ago
Purchased a slate house number sign which was clear to read and also looks good!
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely just the job
Posted 11 months ago
Received my sign in a timely manner, but I am not 100% happy. It's the little things. Having covers for the tops of the screw heads once mounted and also my sign wasn't completely rectangular to it's shape. It is however, very strong/durable.
Posted 11 months ago
Looks lovely very happy with my purchase would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with our sign. Exactly what we were lolking for.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Posted 1 year ago
Great product looks exactly as shown on the website, arrived in expected delivery window. Unfortunately the sign was slightly the wrong dimensions but one email sorted everything out & a new sign was despatched which was perfect. Great customer service. It just shows a customer service issue is a second chance to continue to make a good impression.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful quality.
Posted 1 year ago
The house sign was exactly what i wanted and had a high standard of Finnish. The company was also very responsive as regards of email enquiry. Thanks very much REGARDS DECLAN COYLE
Posted 1 year ago
A lifesaver as delivery drivers get lost not having a sign at the end of the lane. Done in Slate it matches well with the wall. Can't fault the superb quality also a reasonable price. A job well done. Big Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
The sign was easy to order, well packaged & easy to fit. Overall very happy with the quality. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very pleased with my House Name Plate made by 'Design A House Name.com'. It was delivered promptly and was very well packed to prevent any damage in transit.
Posted 1 year ago
The sign is nice enough but is tiny fir the price so overall disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Design A House Sign is rated 4.16 based on 680 reviews