Design A House Sign Reviews

4.2 Rating 724 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Design A House Sign
4.2
Based on 724 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Design A House Sign Reviews

About Design A House Sign:

At Design a House Sign our wide-range of house signs and house numbers allow you to add that finishing touch to the exterior of your home. All of the house name signs that we sell are unique to you, allowing you to customise and personalise your very own house sign or house name plaque from just £24.99. Use our fully interactive designer tool on desktop or tablet to change materials, shapes, numbers, layouts and fonts then simply add the required text and preview your house sign. It really is as simple as that!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Email:

info@designahousesign.com

Location:

Ebox Media LtdMaytham FarmMaytham RoadRolvendenCranbrook, Kent

Great sign. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The material quality is very good and the engraving it’s sharp, very good visually from the road. Only one star down as there was a little 1/4” chip on the back corner area that can very faintly be seen from the corner front side on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful sign, really stands out, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great sign. Mine was slate which looks brilliant against a red brick wall. It finished of the rebuild of the house. Thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with my design
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our slate house sign is gorgeous, we have had lots of compliments. Shipping did take quite awhile, almost a month, so would recommend paying for express shipping if you are needing it sooner than later.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website and fast and efficient service also excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really nice experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy with it although I thought I ordered it in black. I waited a little while for delivery too. Overall it looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sign is great. Although the grey lettering almost disappears for a while when the slate is wet from rain. I would opt for white text next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order process was quick and straightforward. The website has been well designed to make the ordering process easy. Delivery was also pretty quick and I am very happy with both of the signs made for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend! The Slate sight looks great and very clear print!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice slate signs for 2 cottages. Easy to design and submit, delivered on time, although from despatch to arrival here was slow, so maybe slightly higher tariff postage would be worthwhile. Product really looks good in situ and at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really good service and the number is brilliant and easy to fit. The only thing I would have to say is it's very shiny, I would have prefered it Matt black.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recommend by our neighbours, really love our house sign very good quality! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service and exactly as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We had ordered the sign as a replacement for our original number. We were very pleased with the sign, clear and strong. It was delivered on time and in a good and secure package. Was a lot thicker that we expected but that is well better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my Etched Granite door sign, excellent service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very pleased with the sign, looks great!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The site was easy to use. Delivery was as scheduled and the end result is exactly what I wanted. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Design A House Sign is rated 4.2 based on 724 reviews