Design A House Sign Reviews

4.16 Rating 686 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Design A House Sign
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Design A House Sign Reviews

About Design A House Sign:

At Design a House Sign our wide-range of house signs and house numbers allow you to add that finishing touch to the exterior of your home. All of the house name signs that we sell are unique to you, allowing you to customise and personalise your very own house sign or house name plaque from just £24.99. Use our fully interactive designer tool on desktop or tablet to change materials, shapes, numbers, layouts and fonts then simply add the required text and preview your house sign. It really is as simple as that!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Email:

info@designahousesign.com

Location:

Ebox Media LtdMaytham FarmMaytham RoadRolvendenCranbrook, Kent

Excellent quality just as we wanted and looks good under the out door light and all can see!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Have used this company for over 6 years now, as good now as it was then
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you kept it simple but looks great 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the sign for our new house. Good quality and service from Design A House Sign
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent finish and service . Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This sign was just what we needed - different and eye catching on a lovely slate which was large enough to be seen by delivery drivers
Design A House Sign 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered the sign as a gift for my son who was delighted with it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I can’t fault this company; the information provided online is excellent so it was easy to design the sign we wanted. It arrived swiftly and safely & looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
New windows and doors being fitted and wanted new sign to be equally as impressive. When arrived was extremely pleased with the quality. Delivery also quicker than anticipated.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased Great quality sign, as specified on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
It was simple to navigate their website. My order was completed in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good website that made designing our sign easy. Product is good, and was delivered quickly. Looks good on our house.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nice design, easy to use website and fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a sign which looked great, but unfortunately arrived with a scratch on the face, I emailed the company who replied straight away and apologised, they then offered a replacement sign which was delivered free of charge. I consider this very good service & would recommend them to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Nice product, very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
great sign, just what I was expecting
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was looking for a house number sign that would last and also look good. The ability to design the sign myself via the online site was very helpful and above all, easy to use. The first sign ordered was for our home, which arrived in good time and looks great. As we were very pleased with this sign, we decided to order two more for family members for Christmas. These have arrived today in good time for Christmas. Extremely pleased with the product and the service. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality and looks elegant really pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a sign as a Xmas gift. After a couple of weeks I hadn't received the purchase in the post, and sent a chaser email to report and make enquiries about purchase not received. I received a response quickly and within a couple of days a replacement order was sent in the post again, which I duly received. Lovely slate sign design, looking forward to giving as a Xmas gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Design A House Sign is rated 4.16 based on 686 reviews