Design A House Sign Reviews

4.16 Rating 681 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Design A House Sign
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 86%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Design A House Sign Reviews

About Design A House Sign:

At Design a House Sign our wide-range of house signs and house numbers allow you to add that finishing touch to the exterior of your home. All of the house name signs that we sell are unique to you, allowing you to customise and personalise your very own house sign or house name plaque from just £24.99. Use our fully interactive designer tool on desktop or tablet to change materials, shapes, numbers, layouts and fonts then simply add the required text and preview your house sign. It really is as simple as that!

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Email:

info@designahousesign.com

Location:

Ebox Media LtdMaytham FarmMaytham RoadRolvendenCranbrook, Kent

Great product. Easy to order, good price, arrived on time. Quality item, looks great. Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Really smart looking house number. The slate looks great against the white wall.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order through website, delivered on time and the sign is perfect
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with house sign, looks good, excellent workmanship
Posted 4 months ago
Easy website to quickly design your chosen sign. Change font size and view before you order. Very pleased with my finished article.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality just as we wanted and looks good under the out door light and all can see!
Posted 5 months ago
Where do I start! I ordered my sign on a 48 hour turnaround on 16th December 2020 and didn’t receive it until mid Feb 2021. When I chased delivery, I was always told to check with APC who in turn told me to check with the sender. No assistance to track my parcel at all. When they finally sent a replacement it was very poor quality and am awaiting a full refund. Poor quality product with dreadful service.
Posted 5 months ago
Have used this company for over 6 years now, as good now as it was then
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you kept it simple but looks great 👍
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the sign for our new house. Good quality and service from Design A House Sign
Posted 5 months ago
Very easy to design your own house sign. The sign was posted out in good order and delivered in good time.
Posted 5 months ago
The sign arrived and is good quality with clear lettering. The first order didn’t arrive but the company was very quick to send a replacement at no extra cost. I would use them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent finish and service . Highly recommended
Posted 6 months ago
This sign was just what we needed - different and eye catching on a lovely slate which was large enough to be seen by delivery drivers
Design A House Sign 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered the sign as a gift for my son who was delighted with it
Posted 6 months ago
I can’t fault this company; the information provided online is excellent so it was easy to design the sign we wanted. It arrived swiftly and safely & looks great.
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and pleased with the finished result. Good service.
Posted 6 months ago
A very nice item for my daughter’s new home. Came in the Nick of time on Christmas Eve. Only criticism is that my sister in law recommended this company as she had just bought a much larger sign for her son’s new house and she paid the same as I did for a far smaller one!?
Posted 6 months ago
New windows and doors being fitted and wanted new sign to be equally as impressive. When arrived was extremely pleased with the quality. Delivery also quicker than anticipated.
Posted 6 months ago
Design A House Sign is rated 4.16 based on 681 reviews