Design A Sign Reviews

3.51 Rating 437 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend Design A Sign
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Design A Sign  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Write Your review

Tell us how Design A Sign made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service updated me on progress and was very accommodating
Posted 3 months ago
Received a great service all very easy and straight forward. My sign arrived last week and I am very pleased with it and it is great quality.
Posted 7 months ago
There wher a few problems with communication in the beginning when I wrote the review, The guys got hold of me once they knew about the problems and sorted it. The sign looks brilliant and I do not how they can produce what they did for the money that we paid. don't know how to delete my previous review
Posted 7 months ago
We have just received our new sign and are very pleased with it, its perfect. Will definitely use again and would happily recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered, paid and then read these negative recent reviews. Needless to say I started looking elsewhere expecting it not to turn up. It turned up today, perfect and on time. I have no affiliation with this company, just randomly picked them from a Google search.
Posted 9 months ago
I have received my sign and am very happy with it, especially for the price paid which is MUCH cheaper than anyone else. The site is in the UK and they shipped to Australia. Yes there were delays in shipment, but come on people, we are in a global pandemic with no international travel. Get real in your expectations !!!
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a sign from them and i can't say anything about that, was good considering the price, i had few quotes from other companies and they ask 3 times more than them. The delivery is very very slow but if you keep insisting they will send it, I'm on my second order now and i receive it after a week or so. They are very cheap compared with other companies
Posted 1 year ago
Got what I ask for very happy with the sign 👍👍
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with your product
Posted 1 year ago
very pleased with sign exactly fitted my requirements would not hesitate to use this company again and price excellents
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a sign for new house, excellent sign very good quality, excellent value for money & service, would recommend to anyone who needs a professional looking sign. Thank you designasign.
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I wanted, thank you
Posted 1 year ago
What amazing service from Jamie. I was a most awkward customer and he made the whole experience easy as possible. Thanks Jamie...definitely using DesignASign again and recommending :)
Posted 1 year ago
Looks great . Delivered on time . Lots of choice and possibilities and easy to use website .
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, the design team were very professional and proficient in dealing with my request for a custom cut protruding sign, and the final product looks fantastic. Thank you Design A Sign.
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice quality for the money!
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous house number sign that looks fantastic; white writing on black slate; stylish, contemporary, great value for money; just perfect; thank you...
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect. Very happy. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, easy to use website, arrived in 5 days and the quality was good.
Posted 1 year ago
Design A Sign is rated 3.51 based on 437 reviews