Design A Sign Reviews

3.49 Rating 450 Reviews
61 %
of reviewers recommend Design A Sign
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Read Design A Sign  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0845 519 8168

Write Your review

Tell us how Design A Sign made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality product . Does what it says on the tin.Worthy of recommendation.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery. The quality is also excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
An easy and quick service, with a professionally designed, smart sign received. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the finished product which looks extremely smart and was better than I had hoped. Took a while to complete the project - some of which was my fault. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the sign I have purchased for my parents for christmas.
Posted 1 year ago
The service was first claas and everyone was very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
The first sign was damaged in post and they immediately did me another one. Very well designed and produced
Posted 1 year ago
Good sign. Very quick delivery and looks good on my wall
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery and excellent quality product which arrived well packaged. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
The sign is perfect and we had speedy delivery - thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality workmanship & good value for money. Wide range of design's to chose from.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from the Design a Sign team. They made sure I was totally happy with the way the sign would look before processing the order and gave great advice. Would recommend and use again
Posted 1 year ago
So far, I am very happy with service and product. It is not install yet, but I am sure will withhold a weather for a long time to come
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful member of staff when I rang with a query about delivery address. Object delivered on time and in good condition. My only regret was that they couldn’t manage to add an accent to a French door sign, but I suppose it is an English firm who maybe didn’t have access to a French keyboard. Otherwise no problems at all
Posted 1 year ago
The sign was better than expected. Very pleased with it. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my sign. Would recommend them without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. My sign was lost in the post, I made contact through email to explain nothing had been received. I spoke with Luke who quickly had a new order put through production and delivered within a few days. Sign looks fantastic and customer service equally.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely clear sign just what I ordered and very fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic value for money. A very considered service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great workmanship! Great price!
Posted 1 year ago
Design A Sign is rated 3.49 based on 450 reviews