DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,347 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great colour, fit and service, will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is my fifth pair. I believe the fact that I continue to replace the last pair with the same speaks volumes in satisfaction. Next time I will request a reduction or you might offer one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
V g shoes. Good value and the sizing is right
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought the Desert boots as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. they were just what i was looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery, boots packed well and I'm thrilled with the quality, colour & fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Reasonable price. Prompt delivery. Nice boots. One downside though. I have used these boots for a number of years and the thing that ends their life is the laces. Could you not put the price up to cover a spare pair? Even put it in as an optional extra??
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
GOOD BOOTS, GÒD PRICE, GOOD SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were exactly what I wanted, they were a purchase to remind me what comfortable boots at an affordable price felt like there customer service was excellent and delivery was as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My first pair of desert boots were purchased in 1977, since then I've been looking to find boots with the same comfort and affordability as the desert boot. up until a few years ago I could purchase them on the high street but no more. I'm now the proud owner of these legendary boots very comfortable durable and memorable, when these wear out I'll simply order another pair knowing they will be delivered in a timely manor. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Normally a size 7 so ordered a 6 as it states unisex so order size smaller fit perfect Really comfortable the colour is lovely really pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice looking boots, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So much choice - had to buy 2 pairs cos couldn't decide which colour and price was so reasonable! Both are fabulous. Also, excellent service, arrived very promptly and well packaged. .....so pleased I bought another pair for my son!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So comfortable for walking in
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good wide fitting & looks great, just order another pair in brown leather.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good fit and no problems with delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They turn't up on time and do the job I bought them for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Well made, easy to put on and take off, comfortable and very low price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and great price. Very comfy every day shoes. Love the colour (blue).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,347 reviews