DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,346 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
IT IS ALL I WEAR COMFORTABLE
Posted 4 years ago
Great service,Great product,Great price
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a pair of Desert Boots - quickly delivered. Realised I had bought the wrong style so sent them back for the ones I wanted. Quick turn around no hassle. Return label supplied. Back within a couple of days. Well done Desert Boots!
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality, as expected, every time I buy.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, boots perfect. Will use DesertBoots.com again.
Posted 4 years ago
Good service. Slight manufactoring defect. Return exchange was swift and uncomplicated. Exchanged boots good quality and value. Will def use service again Highly recommended
Posted 4 years ago
All good , quick service & delivery. Love the boots , will use these again ...Thanks .
Posted 5 years ago
My order was quickly dispatched and I would not hesitate in ordering from Desert Boots.Com again.
Posted 5 years ago
As described a wide fitting. Very comfy and well made
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Excellent quality product. We ordered the wrong size, sent it back and in no time at all received an exchange, no trouble no problems. Many thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Very comfortable I did go one size smaller and they are a great fit
Posted 5 years ago
quick delivery and great price for a high standard shoe. very pleased and will order again
DesertBoots.com 5 star review on 5th July 2016
Posted 5 years ago
Boots are comfortable. Not had them long enough to tell of sole wear get but do appear well made. Will buy more from this company.third pair already.
Posted 5 years ago
I love my desert boots! They are the most comfortable footwear I've had for years and were really good value. They look great too.
Posted 5 years ago
Really pleased with my boots, excellent quality and so comfortable
Posted 5 years ago
Bought these for my mum. She had bought different ones elesware for much more money and they didn't last long at all. The sole split really badly so I bought these as a replacement. They were much cheaper and she's really thrilled with them. The sole is really flexible so highly unlikely they'll go the same way as the others. She's usually really picky but she's says there incredibly comfy "like wearing slippers" and she wears them all the time. We are both very happy would definitely recommend. Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Great choice, prompt delivery and swift exchange when I needed a size smaller.
Posted 5 years ago
Delivered quickly as promised Excellent quality boot . Polished up nicely. Cheapest magnums i could find in terms of money but very high quality boot.
Posted 5 years ago
All Good. Thanks very much
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent quality.Very well priced.Great service and postage.
Posted 5 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,346 reviews