DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,346 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have worn desert boots for most of my adult life and these are excellent value at under £20 compared with high street brands. Thank you for a fast efficient service.
Posted 4 years ago
Vast choice, good website, ace service
Posted 4 years ago
they fitted my partner perfectly, he was very pleased with them
Posted 4 years ago
good quality comfy boots.great service kept well informed about delivery.very pleased
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service, can't wait to wear them
Posted 4 years ago
I bought them for my son. He finds them very comfortable. They are such great quality. I shall continue to buy from Roamers.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast delivery. Excellent service. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Comfy to wear
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent replacement for my old worn out pair,quick delivery and very comfortable,very pleased.
Posted 4 years ago
I love the shape and the quality is excellent. Really good value, I'm sure they will be perfect for trekking around Patagonia!
Posted 4 years ago
I have worn roamer boots since the year 2000 often travelling some distance to aquire them, now to my delight I find them online from desert boots great stuff!
Posted 4 years ago
Ordering was very easy, great price and great delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Trawled the net looking for a decent priced and larger sized pair of desert boots until I hit the jackpot finding this site and the desert boots are top notch too.
Posted 4 years ago
top quality product, reasonably priced, excellent delivery time - job done !
Posted 4 years ago
I was amazed at how quickly my order was sent and received - I loved the quality and colour of my boots
Posted 4 years ago
This is my third pair of these boots, they look great, they feel amazing on and fit very well, they look great with chino's or a good pair of jeans. My tip would be to get them scotch guarded for extra protection, its worth the additional expense.
Posted 4 years ago
Very comfortable and nice to look at.
Posted 4 years ago
Boots are of good quality, soft, nice to wear and very beautiful. Note: they are quite narrow
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Purchase, most comfortable Desert Boots I have ever owned
Posted 4 years ago
Very good fit, well made, look very stylish. Very pleased with them.
Posted 4 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,346 reviews