DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,346 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have bought a few pairs of boots from here. They are really comfortable an so excellent for work. I think they are great value for money. Mine have lasted well considering I wear them alot. Wouldn't be without them.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Louise, Thank you for your review, we are very glad to know you are making the most of your boots and that you are a returning customer. We look forward to you shopping with us again!
Posted 4 years ago
This is the second pair that I have bought. They need a couple of days to wear in, but then they are really comfortable as well as looking smart. I use them for work as well as country walks. The last pair I wore till they got holes in the soles.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Shopper, Thank you for your review, we are happy to know you like your new purchase and will be making the most of them. Happy shopping!
Posted 4 years ago
These boots are cracking. Went for the harder sole this time as I have worn past pairs on a daily 8hr basis. Very comfortable and fit/mold exceptionally well, can't fault them for the value.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Shopper, Thank you for your review. We are very glad to know that you are ecstatic with your new boots. We like to offer all customers quality, comfort and style we believe these a the three main factors for a fantastic shoe/boot. We hope you shop with again soon!
Posted 4 years ago
Love, love, love! This is my second pair. I bought the red ones about 3 years ago, so comfy, I can wear them all day. People always compliment them. I LOVE this new plum color! Please note UK sizing is different than US: I wear a ladies US size 9, which translates into a UK size 6 in the Roamers unisex.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Jayce, Thank you for your review, we are very happy to know that you LOVE your boots, also it is nice to know you have returned to us after 3 years. We will take note with the sizing and for the future we will see if it's possible to have a sizing guide for US and UK sizes.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service as usual and so comfortable
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Shopper, Thank you for your review. We offer our excellent service to all shoppers. Happy shopping!
Posted 4 years ago
Really pleased with my purchase. Fit perfectly and not expensive and look good. Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Nicola, Thank you for your review, we like to offer quality products and affordable prices. Happy shopping!
Posted 4 years ago
Comfortable, great colour and stylish. Price was great and will wear often with jeans
Posted 4 years ago
Bought smaller size, 4 instead of 5 as recommended perfect, good quality and so comfortable.
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality, comfortable and look good.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and good product - will definitely buy again from them!
Posted 4 years ago
Goods delivered quickly and as described
Posted 4 years ago
just great, comfy fit, will be back.
Posted 4 years ago
As described in the txt, good quality, fast delivery and good value for money ......
Posted 4 years ago
I love them. My boots are incredibly comfortable. I want wear them everyday.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy this Perfect.
Posted 4 years ago
unfortunately boots did not suit but it wasn't a problem with Desert Boots.
Posted 4 years ago
Great boots, great price, great service, thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Good boots especially for the price they were.
Posted 4 years ago
Superb range of products. Easy to use website. Fast delivery. I am slowly collecting the entire range of Redtape Gobi II, my favourite boots! I have never had to test their returns policy as all of the boots I have bought have been perfect. Will definitely use desertboots.com in future.
Posted 4 years ago
Good quality boots made in Spain, Very comfortable to wear. Good choice of colours. Been buying these boots for Forty years and these are as good as the originals. There are a lot of cheaply made desert boots around but these are the real deal. Excellent product.
Posted 4 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,346 reviews