DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,347 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice comfortable boots - fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My boots arrived very quickly. I am well pleased with the neutral colour is great to go with almost anything. Highly recommend these to anyone looking for a versatile boot. Love them!!! Ann K
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I can't fault the craftsmanship. It's a well made shoe and is incredibly good value. I'm a bit disappointed with how narrow and pointy they are though. I didn't want a classic "Clarks" desert boot but neither did I want a winkle picker. I'd say these veer more towards the latter than the former.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good range, fast delivery, and no quibble refund with free returns. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Order delivered quickly - no complaints. The desert boots, however, had a label sewn in ( badly) just where my heel sits. A couple of minutes with a sharp pair of scissors removed the offending article and stitching. Whoever thought this was a good idea never had to wear them ! Otherwise product fine - just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great value for money. Ideal for Summer use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good service, quick dispatch, and nice boots for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Unfortunately, I had to return these boots as they were too small. They were, however, of good quality. Service was fast. I am awaiting a replacement pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
These boots look good, are comfortable to wear and a very good price. I would certainly purchase another pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The product was great, however the overall customer experience was shocking. Paid for express delivery and it was delivered after the date it was supposed to, tried initially to get a refund and they refused, so had to keep ringing up to eventually get the delivery charge refunded. Up until I dealt with their customer service team was good, but then they were unhelpful and blatantly trying to con me. Their customer service team didn't have a clue about their own process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have bought Desert boots from 'Desert Boots.Com' on several occasions and have always had a good product together with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Boots look great, arrived quickly and were excellent value for money. Would have liked a slightly thicker sole for longevity hence 4 stars not five!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good value, I wore thick socks for the first day as I found the ankle was rubbing. Have worn them to walk to work and comfortable all day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent value. Good fit (quite wide and I like that).
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
So far I am very pleased both with the boots themselves and the speed with which they were delivered. I hope that they wear well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Get service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good boots though soles catch stones a different sole pattern would be better.Also good if they were pre sprayed with protection to help with marks forming.But I like them a lot 3rd pair
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Sides a bit high rubbed under wife's ankles !! apart from that no probs good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Easy to use web site. Reasonably priced products. Value for money. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,347 reviews