DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,346 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My desert boots are comfortable and look great
Posted 3 years ago
Great service. Boots delivered quickly. My new boots are great quality. Soft and light, comfortable straight out of the box. I’ll definitely buy another pair when these wear out.
Posted 3 years ago
Very good!
Posted 3 years ago
I brought these desert boots to replace some much loved hushpuppy boots that I have had for many years but have been discontinued. These where the most similar looking boots I could find. However, after my first outing in my new shoes the inside lining of the boot came unstuck and now the inside of my shoe is a sticky mess with the glue everywhere! I'm not very impressed and wish I had spent the extra money and brought a better quality product.
Posted 4 years ago
nice boots. Would recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Probably the most comfortable boots I've ever worn. Along with a great price and quick delivery it has been a great purchase. I'll be buying another pair shortly for reserve in case the price goes up, Thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic product, love them
Posted 4 years ago
The boots arrived and looked as expected, however the left boot rubbed my heal to the point of bleeding, I emailed Desert Boots about the fit of the problematic boot only to be told that I should try and wear them in, by the time my heal had healed and I was able to try them again with the same result, the period of return eligibility had passed. Not very helpful advice, painful and expensive, I now have a pair boots, useless to me with no return option.
Posted 4 years ago
Great product, great price and speedy service, thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Originally ordered size 9, which proved to be too small. Returned shoes for an exchange, which was carried out promptly. Very satisfied with the overall service and quality.
Posted 4 years ago
Bought for my daughter for Christmas present so can't really comment much but lovely colour and good communication. Seems to be good value for money. Hopefully they are true to size and they fit her.
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy with the boots good price excellent service and delivery
Posted 4 years ago
I got them for my partner who finds them comfy and trendy and is very happy with them, for his birthday next year he wants another pair in a different colour we saw online - you don't get more satisfied than coming back for more! Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
The boots were lightweight, as described, and perfect for around the house. supportive to the ankles and good to look at. Good value and delivery was quick . I would buy again.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Kenneth, Thank you for your review, we are glad to know you received our Shuperb service. We aim to provide quality, comfort and style and by what we have read you have received this treatment. We look forward to you shopping with us again.!
Posted 4 years ago
Good products, good service, do exactly what they say
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Gordon, Thank you for your review, we like to provide an honest insight on what we aim to deliver to our customers. We look forward to you shopping with us again.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and great boots. Second purchase from them and will be back for more I'm sure.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Richard, Thank you for your review, we love to hear from returning customers! we are also very happy to know your new purchase is great for you.
Posted 4 years ago
Very reasonably priced, excellent quality, speedy delivery. Second purchase of this item. A very happy customer!
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for your review, we thrive to offer a quality product as well as Shuperb service. We look forward to you shopping with us again!
Posted 4 years ago
I have bought a few pairs of boots from here. They are really comfortable an so excellent for work. I think they are great value for money. Mine have lasted well considering I wear them alot. Wouldn't be without them.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Louise, Thank you for your review, we are very glad to know you are making the most of your boots and that you are a returning customer. We look forward to you shopping with us again!
Posted 4 years ago
good I like it
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your review, we look forward to you shopping with us again!
Posted 4 years ago
This is the second pair that I have bought. They need a couple of days to wear in, but then they are really comfortable as well as looking smart. I use them for work as well as country walks. The last pair I wore till they got holes in the soles.
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Shopper, Thank you for your review, we are happy to know you like your new purchase and will be making the most of them. Happy shopping!
Posted 4 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,346 reviews