DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,347 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good service for cheap boots, will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Im 14 and bought these as school shoes hoping they would be of good quality best website on the internet for desert boots.Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Nice boots, good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fine Lovely Great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service, shall use again. Cheers Bob
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Have ordered from other sites but they have all been too generous a size, these fit perfectly. .Will use this site again and will recommend it to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This is a nice product, I was impressed with the quality when I opened. It was a Christmas gift and instead of going for Clarks desert I found these. It is a good quality suede with a durable and sturdy design. My partner was very happy when he opened his gift. Only flaw was a scuff on the side of one of the boots but overall would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great value and good quality. The only improvement would be a more padded sole.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good service and good price just a bit disappointed they're not green like in the picture
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Out of box, onto feet, out of door. Buy one size bigger than you normally use. Faultless.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good fit and true to size. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Got the boots I'd failed to find a supplier for on the High St. Very pleased with product and delivery. Unfortunately the Scotguard i'd ordered didn't arrive with them and no explanation
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I bought the boots for my daughter. She likes them. They appear to be a good make. The problem I had was with the delivery of my purchase. I paid an additional £7 to receive them within one/two working days. I received them in three working days. I had to make a telephone call to the company expressing my concern. I had to ask for the £7 refund as the boots did not arrive in the stated one/two working days. They did not automatically say they would re-imburse. A little shabby in the delivery section, I feel.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
These boots are very comfortable and just the colour I was looking for. I am usually a size 6 but as these are unisex I ordered a size 5. These fit well. Happy with purchase and with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've tried many desert boots over the years and as a girl I have settled with Roamers for fit as they don't come up too high at the ankle. If I were to make them better I'd add a more padded insole as they're quite hard - for now I always have to put insoles in myself. They last well though and are super comfy once worn in.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
These boots are well made and comfortable sizing is accurate will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great colour (Bordeaux). Glad I went down a size and they fit well. Best for Autumn and Spring rather than winter as they aren't lined but I enjoy wearing them indoors too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt delivery. A lovely bright red with contrasting orange laces. These are a gift for someone so cannot tell how comfortable they are.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great price and very quick delivery, a slightly tighter fit than previous purchases, but hopefully the suede will loosen.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great fit - nice and wide.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,347 reviews