DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,347 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Boots are a perfect fit (took the advice and ordered a size smaller than usual) and arrived promptly. Will definitely buy more of these boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great desert boots great service !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
In love with my boots!! Great fit and beautiful colour
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just good shoes and a best service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
VERY GOOD QUALITY AND DELIVERED FAST!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality boots, but a bit tight for my feet. Will buy a larger size, next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Happy to have these Desert Boots. Comfortable and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had been unable to find any women's desert boots for sale in local shops, so was delighted to discover your website. I ordered my boots on a Sunday afternoon and they arrived on the Wednesday. The boots are just what I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It makes a pleasant change to compliment a company on its quality of service. Wide choice, simple website, ability to include a returns pack, quick confirmation emails to keep me advised.- Excellent !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, excellent quality boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was really looking forward to receiving my boots. Unfortunatly the back (heel) on the left foot was to loose so that it does not sit tight enough around the foot. The size of the shoes where ok, but I will not be bying shoes online again :-(
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Boots arrived within a week. Really comfortable to wear. Will use you next time I'm in the market for another pair
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I wore these in the 80’s and loved them, so comfortable. Couldn’t resist getting another pair and not disappointed, excellent quality and brilliant value. I might even have to get them in all colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
having worn desert boots since I was a teenager the most comfy and versatile boot going and iam going on for 60
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Glorious colour, perfect fit - I want some in every colour!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
THE WHOLE PROCESS OF ORDERING BOOTS ,SPEAKING TO SOMEONE WHEN I REALISED I HAD ORDERED WRONGLY ,RETURNING ORDER AND THEN RECEIVING MY LOVELY BOOTS -WAS VERY SMOOTH. FANTASTIC COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Desertboots were a pleasure to deal with. Had the stock and shipped quickly and the exchange worked great. I have a wide foot so had to order the Retro Roamers as these are definitely wider than the Originals. Pity Roamers dont do the Retro in a Sand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This were not my first Desert Boots from you. I love this boots for they are very comfort and they look very good to jeans 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality and very good value for money. Great service as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,347 reviews