DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,346 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great desert boots great service !
Posted 3 years ago
In love with my boots!! Great fit and beautiful colour
Posted 3 years ago
Just good shoes and a best service
Posted 3 years ago
VERY GOOD QUALITY AND DELIVERED FAST!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality boots, but a bit tight for my feet. Will buy a larger size, next time.
Posted 3 years ago
Happy to have these Desert Boots. Comfortable and reliable
Posted 3 years ago
I had been unable to find any women's desert boots for sale in local shops, so was delighted to discover your website. I ordered my boots on a Sunday afternoon and they arrived on the Wednesday. The boots are just what I wanted!
Posted 3 years ago
It makes a pleasant change to compliment a company on its quality of service. Wide choice, simple website, ability to include a returns pack, quick confirmation emails to keep me advised.- Excellent !!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, excellent quality boots.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service good quality
Posted 3 years ago
I was really looking forward to receiving my boots. Unfortunatly the back (heel) on the left foot was to loose so that it does not sit tight enough around the foot. The size of the shoes where ok, but I will not be bying shoes online again :-(
Posted 3 years ago
Boots arrived within a week. Really comfortable to wear. Will use you next time I'm in the market for another pair
Posted 3 years ago
I wore these in the 80’s and loved them, so comfortable. Couldn’t resist getting another pair and not disappointed, excellent quality and brilliant value. I might even have to get them in all colours.
Posted 3 years ago
having worn desert boots since I was a teenager the most comfy and versatile boot going and iam going on for 60
Posted 3 years ago
Glorious colour, perfect fit - I want some in every colour!
Posted 3 years ago
THE WHOLE PROCESS OF ORDERING BOOTS ,SPEAKING TO SOMEONE WHEN I REALISED I HAD ORDERED WRONGLY ,RETURNING ORDER AND THEN RECEIVING MY LOVELY BOOTS -WAS VERY SMOOTH. FANTASTIC COMPANY
Posted 3 years ago
Desertboots were a pleasure to deal with. Had the stock and shipped quickly and the exchange worked great. I have a wide foot so had to order the Retro Roamers as these are definitely wider than the Originals. Pity Roamers dont do the Retro in a Sand.
Posted 3 years ago
This were not my first Desert Boots from you. I love this boots for they are very comfort and they look very good to jeans 😀
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality and very good value for money. Great service as well.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality traditional dessert boots and prompt 4 day delivery to ireland. Would recommend
Posted 3 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,346 reviews