DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,346 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality ...great price ..good free delivery
Posted 3 years ago
I love my desert boots. I will defiantly order another pair
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality
Posted 3 years ago
Top quality boots at a great price, my son bought a similar style from a leading high street seller, and I would say mine are better quality and half the price.
Posted 3 years ago
Very pleased with the boots and customer service was excellent - thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Great boots for everyday wear, good fit....sized down as had previously. Nice leather and will look lovely and worn in soon ☺️
Posted 3 years ago
They are so comfortable and great colours. So good I need to order some more!
Posted 3 years ago
Very comfortable
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely boots. Fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Boots are a perfect fit (took the advice and ordered a size smaller than usual) and arrived promptly. Will definitely buy more of these boots.
Posted 3 years ago
Great desert boots great service !
Posted 3 years ago
In love with my boots!! Great fit and beautiful colour
Posted 3 years ago
Just good shoes and a best service
Posted 3 years ago
VERY GOOD QUALITY AND DELIVERED FAST!
Posted 3 years ago
I had been unable to find any women's desert boots for sale in local shops, so was delighted to discover your website. I ordered my boots on a Sunday afternoon and they arrived on the Wednesday. The boots are just what I wanted!
Posted 3 years ago
It makes a pleasant change to compliment a company on its quality of service. Wide choice, simple website, ability to include a returns pack, quick confirmation emails to keep me advised.- Excellent !!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, excellent quality boots.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service good quality
Posted 3 years ago
Boots arrived within a week. Really comfortable to wear. Will use you next time I'm in the market for another pair
Posted 3 years ago
I wore these in the 80’s and loved them, so comfortable. Couldn’t resist getting another pair and not disappointed, excellent quality and brilliant value. I might even have to get them in all colours.
Posted 3 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,346 reviews