DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,347 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt delivery pleased with quality of the product ..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivered promptly. Nice boots , fit well but they are actually nubuck although listed as "oiled leather"? Is this the same stuff?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
not as dark as they look on the website. however, I've had em before, these are good boots. way way better than those roamers ones – they are the worst ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Service was excellent - quick and efficient. The Roamers Leonard were advertised for wide fitting feet and were indeed very wide - too wide for me. I also ordered the Roamers Jim - these were too narrow. Disappointed the boots seemed to be at each extreme - something in the middle would have been perfect. More angles in the images may have helped, particularly a view directly over the boot to help gauge the width.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
good service, quick delivery, reasonable pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
good prices, quick delivery, have bought from them more than once.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really nice boots for the price, classic style. Like them there made well.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The insoles are good quality, comfortable and stay in place inside your shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wearing these Lightweight Taupe Ghillie Desert Boots is like wearing slippers. You don't know they are there. The only thing you've got to do is add a non slip component to the Soles and Heel. However because they are "treacherous" on wet surfaces. The Quality and Comfort is Outstanding. Sort this problem out you will sell many times more.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and quick postal times.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am always amazed at how shoe sizes vary even slightly. These shoes I bought (Size 13) are just slightly tighter than my other Size 13 shoes. I just wish that sizes between shoe manufacturers could be more accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Boots were delivered quickly and are very comfortable. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Value for money considering the price but the insole on both shoes near the toes is rough. This makes them uncomfortable if wearing for any length of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great boots however there was a lot of dried glue inside both boots making it uncomfortable to walk. Once my husband had taken some time to scrape it off they were fine. I'm planning on buying another pair in a different colour and have purchased a pair for my husband. Great price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely and comfortable and a great fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great classic desert boots. Also with a solid crepe soul and inner lining in the boots to give them good shape. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good delivery time, nice color, good price. However, raindrop traces remain visible on the leather.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They were completely what I wanted, however they were slightly too narrow so sadly had to send them back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Well made boots but could do with a little more cushoning as had to put insoles in.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,347 reviews