Desert Boots Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,342 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Desert Boots

Phone:
0330 120 0016

Email:
info@desertboots.com

Location:
Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Categories:
Business & Office
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Desert Boots?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

1343 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Gabrielle fleming
Great colour, fit and service, will definitely use them again

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Desert Boots in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Gabrielle Fleming
Verified Buyer
"Great colour, fit and service, will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This is my fifth pair. I believe the fact that I continue to replace the last pair with the same speaks volumes in satisfaction. Next time I will request a reduction or you might offer one."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"V g shoes. Good value and the sizing is right"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Annette Christine Leese
Verified Buyer
"I bought the Desert boots as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. they were just what i was looking for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dawn Gorton
Verified Buyer
"i have sent 2 emails ref not receiving my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Julie Kitchenside
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery, boots packed well and I'm thrilled with the quality, colour & fit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Keith Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Reasonable price. Prompt delivery. Nice boots. One downside though. I have used these boots for a number of years and the thing that ends their life is the laces. Could you not put the price up to cover a spare pair? Even put it in as an optional extra??"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Richard Berry
Verified Buyer
"GOOD BOOTS, GÒD PRICE, GOOD SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Steven Cottis
"They were exactly what I wanted, they were a purchase to remind me what comfortable boots at an affordable price felt like there customer service was excellent and delivery was as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My first pair of desert boots were purchased in 1977, since then I've been looking to find boots with the same comfort and affordability as the desert boot. up until a few years ago I could purchase them on the high street but no more. I'm now the proud owner of these legendary boots very comfortable durable and memorable, when these wear out I'll simply order another pair knowing they will be delivered in a timely manor. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kathleen Sarginson
Verified Buyer
"Normally a size 7 so ordered a 6 as it states unisex so order size smaller fit perfect Really comfortable the colour is lovely really pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Nice looking boots, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alison Lewis
Verified Buyer
"So much choice - had to buy 2 pairs cos couldn't decide which colour and price was so reasonable! Both are fabulous. Also, excellent service, arrived very promptly and well packaged. .....so pleased I bought another pair for my son!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"So comfortable for walking in"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The Boots are great, but they need non slip soles or you may find a few law suits! very dangerous. Hope this helps"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Darren Keelor
Verified Buyer
"good wide fitting & looks great, just order another pair in brown leather."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"good fit and no problems with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They turn't up on time and do the job I bought them for"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Steve Ford
Verified Buyer
"Well made, easy to put on and take off, comfortable and very low price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Desert Boots is rated 4.52 based on 1,342 reviews