Desert Boots Reviews

Desert Boots have a Customer Happiness Grade of B-. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service but are unhappy with their returns process and refunds. Full Insights

4.52 Rating 1,342 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Desert Boots
174 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
17 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
18 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
60 Review Views
4PM
4PM

Phone:
0330 120 0016

Email:
info@desertboots.com

Location:
Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Categories:
Business & Office
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Desert Boots ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great colour, fit and service, will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This is my fifth pair. I believe the fact that I continue to replace the last pair with the same speaks volumes in satisfaction. Next time I will request a reduction or you might offer one."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"V g shoes. Good value and the sizing is right"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought the Desert boots as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. they were just what i was looking for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"i have sent 2 emails ref not receiving my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Prompt delivery, boots packed well and I'm thrilled with the quality, colour & fit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Reasonable price. Prompt delivery. Nice boots. One downside though. I have used these boots for a number of years and the thing that ends their life is the laces. Could you not put the price up to cover a spare pair? Even put it in as an optional extra??"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"GOOD BOOTS, GÒD PRICE, GOOD SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They were exactly what I wanted, they were a purchase to remind me what comfortable boots at an affordable price felt like there customer service was excellent and delivery was as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"My first pair of desert boots were purchased in 1977, since then I've been looking to find boots with the same comfort and affordability as the desert boot. up until a few years ago I could purchase them on the high street but no more. I'm now the proud owner of these legendary boots very comfortable durable and memorable, when these wear out I'll simply order another pair knowing they will be delivered in a timely manor. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Normally a size 7 so ordered a 6 as it states unisex so order size smaller fit perfect Really comfortable the colour is lovely really pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice looking boots, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"So much choice - had to buy 2 pairs cos couldn't decide which colour and price was so reasonable! Both are fabulous. Also, excellent service, arrived very promptly and well packaged. .....so pleased I bought another pair for my son!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"So comfortable for walking in"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The Boots are great, but they need non slip soles or you may find a few law suits! very dangerous. Hope this helps"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"good wide fitting & looks great, just order another pair in brown leather."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"good fit and no problems with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They turn't up on time and do the job I bought them for"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Well made, easy to put on and take off, comfortable and very low price"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Desert Boots is rated 4.52 based on 1,342 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This