Desert Boots Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,342 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Desert Boots
410 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
59 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
17 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
23 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
58 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
74 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
37 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
06AM
6AM

Phone:
0330 120 0016

Email:
info@desertboots.com

Location:
Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Categories:
Business & Office
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Desert Boots made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great colour, fit and service, will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Desert Boots? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Desert Boots receives. Reply Free
"This is my fifth pair. I believe the fact that I continue to replace the last pair with the same speaks volumes in satisfaction. Next time I will request a reduction or you might offer one."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"V g shoes. Good value and the sizing is right"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I bought the Desert boots as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. they were just what i was looking for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"i have sent 2 emails ref not receiving my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt delivery, boots packed well and I'm thrilled with the quality, colour & fit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Reasonable price. Prompt delivery. Nice boots. One downside though. I have used these boots for a number of years and the thing that ends their life is the laces. Could you not put the price up to cover a spare pair? Even put it in as an optional extra??"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"GOOD BOOTS, GÒD PRICE, GOOD SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They were exactly what I wanted, they were a purchase to remind me what comfortable boots at an affordable price felt like there customer service was excellent and delivery was as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My first pair of desert boots were purchased in 1977, since then I've been looking to find boots with the same comfort and affordability as the desert boot. up until a few years ago I could purchase them on the high street but no more. I'm now the proud owner of these legendary boots very comfortable durable and memorable, when these wear out I'll simply order another pair knowing they will be delivered in a timely manor. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Normally a size 7 so ordered a 6 as it states unisex so order size smaller fit perfect Really comfortable the colour is lovely really pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Nice looking boots, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"So much choice - had to buy 2 pairs cos couldn't decide which colour and price was so reasonable! Both are fabulous. Also, excellent service, arrived very promptly and well packaged. .....so pleased I bought another pair for my son!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"So comfortable for walking in"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The Boots are great, but they need non slip soles or you may find a few law suits! very dangerous. Hope this helps"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"good wide fitting & looks great, just order another pair in brown leather."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"good fit and no problems with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They turn't up on time and do the job I bought them for"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Well made, easy to put on and take off, comfortable and very low price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Desert Boots is rated 4.52 based on 1,342 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support