Desert Boots Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,342 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Desert Boots
500 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
37 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
97 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
52 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
35 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
40 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
42 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
20 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
41 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM
10AM

Phone:
0330 120 0016

Email:
info@desertboots.com

Location:
Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Categories:
Business & Office
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Desert Boots made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great colour, fit and service, will definitely use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Desert Boots? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"This is my fifth pair. I believe the fact that I continue to replace the last pair with the same speaks volumes in satisfaction. Next time I will request a reduction or you might offer one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"V g shoes. Good value and the sizing is right"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought the Desert boots as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. they were just what i was looking for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i have sent 2 emails ref not receiving my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, boots packed well and I'm thrilled with the quality, colour & fit!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Reasonable price. Prompt delivery. Nice boots. One downside though. I have used these boots for a number of years and the thing that ends their life is the laces. Could you not put the price up to cover a spare pair? Even put it in as an optional extra??"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"GOOD BOOTS, GÒD PRICE, GOOD SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were exactly what I wanted, they were a purchase to remind me what comfortable boots at an affordable price felt like there customer service was excellent and delivery was as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My first pair of desert boots were purchased in 1977, since then I've been looking to find boots with the same comfort and affordability as the desert boot. up until a few years ago I could purchase them on the high street but no more. I'm now the proud owner of these legendary boots very comfortable durable and memorable, when these wear out I'll simply order another pair knowing they will be delivered in a timely manor. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Normally a size 7 so ordered a 6 as it states unisex so order size smaller fit perfect Really comfortable the colour is lovely really pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice looking boots, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So much choice - had to buy 2 pairs cos couldn't decide which colour and price was so reasonable! Both are fabulous. Also, excellent service, arrived very promptly and well packaged. .....so pleased I bought another pair for my son!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"So comfortable for walking in"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Boots are great, but they need non slip soles or you may find a few law suits! very dangerous. Hope this helps"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good wide fitting & looks great, just order another pair in brown leather."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good fit and no problems with delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They turn't up on time and do the job I bought them for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Well made, easy to put on and take off, comfortable and very low price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Desert Boots is rated 4.52 based on 1,342 reviews