DesertBoots.com Reviews

4.52 Rating 1,348 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend DesertBoots.com
Read DesertBoots.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 120 0016

Email:

info@desertboots.com

Location:

Unit 355 Hastings Road Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how DesertBoots.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Brilliant boots , excellent service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great boots boot sizing not too great. I ordered my boots in a size 4 - as the site says to go half a size down if you are a half size. When the boots arrived they were far too big for my feet. Fortunately they did fit my daughter who has size 6.5 feet! Who is delighted with them. I’ve now ordered a size 3. Otherwise they look like great boots really well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shoes looked great and initially the company exchanged sizes with no problems and very efficiently. Shoes were very comfortable, however after just 9 months, and wearing the shoes approx just 50 times the material tore (see images). On contacting the company they were not interested in understanding. I have purchased and worn desert boots the best part of 25 years and usually they last me 5 or so years before wearing out through the sole. I tried this company for the first time and as such would not recommend the quality of these boots.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Real "Computer Says No" attitude to returns. Wanted to replace uncomfortable boots with a different pair, but too much trouble. Gave up and went elsewhere. £42 down the drain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great colour, fit and service, will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This is my fifth pair. I believe the fact that I continue to replace the last pair with the same speaks volumes in satisfaction. Next time I will request a reduction or you might offer one.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
V g shoes. Good value and the sizing is right
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought the Desert boots as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. they were just what i was looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
i have sent 2 emails ref not receiving my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery, boots packed well and I'm thrilled with the quality, colour & fit!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Reasonable price. Prompt delivery. Nice boots. One downside though. I have used these boots for a number of years and the thing that ends their life is the laces. Could you not put the price up to cover a spare pair? Even put it in as an optional extra??
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
GOOD BOOTS, GÒD PRICE, GOOD SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They were exactly what I wanted, they were a purchase to remind me what comfortable boots at an affordable price felt like there customer service was excellent and delivery was as promised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My first pair of desert boots were purchased in 1977, since then I've been looking to find boots with the same comfort and affordability as the desert boot. up until a few years ago I could purchase them on the high street but no more. I'm now the proud owner of these legendary boots very comfortable durable and memorable, when these wear out I'll simply order another pair knowing they will be delivered in a timely manor. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Normally a size 7 so ordered a 6 as it states unisex so order size smaller fit perfect Really comfortable the colour is lovely really pleased with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice looking boots, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So much choice - had to buy 2 pairs cos couldn't decide which colour and price was so reasonable! Both are fabulous. Also, excellent service, arrived very promptly and well packaged. .....so pleased I bought another pair for my son!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So comfortable for walking in
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
DesertBoots.com is rated 4.52 based on 1,348 reviews