Dermalogica Reviews

4.93 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Dermalogica
Bre was amazing her customer service skills and knowledge were outstanding I can’t thank her enough the best facial I have ever had credit to your team
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 1 month ago
Bre is an asset to the brand! Super helpful and has a lovely approach.
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 2 months ago
It was very good and I enjoyed my facial:)
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic!! Surpassed my expectations. I feel empowered and informed/educated about how to improve my skin. This is all down to the lovely therapist, Bre!
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 2 months ago
Excellent very thorough. Bre was honest and helpful and educated and passionate about Dermalogica
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 2 months ago
As per usual my experience is always extremely satisfying and improves my skin tremendously!
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 2 months ago
Bre is very professional and knows her products I had one of the best experiences and facial I would highly recommend Thank you Bre
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 2 months ago
I come here atleast once every week to have a facial done with Bre, my skin has drastically changed for the better since then and it only continue to improve which is why i have been a loyal to the company. Ive built such a good bond with Bre due to her great manners and conversations whilst getting my facials. 10/10 would recommend!
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 2 months ago
My daughter saw Bre consultant at Brent X and the information she gave was amazing and very helpful. She gave my daughter a deep clean facial as her skin was very congested and when she finished could see a difference straight away. Have booked her again for 2 weeks time for another facial.definetly recommend
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 2 months ago
As always, it was wonderful.
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 2 months ago
Perfect as usual. Bre was knowledgeable and helpful the treatment was amazing and relaxing.
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 2 months ago
Faultless from start to finish
Helpful Report
(Harvey Nichols Leeds (instore)) - Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic experience every time. The professionalism shown is outstanding and have complete trust in the treatment and capabilities of Bre. Cannot fault whatsoever. Look forward to my monthly facial all because of Bre.
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant experience
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 3 months ago
She is very kind and nice person she did the treatment for me is very excellent
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 3 months ago
Lovely team at Brentcross
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 3 months ago
Very Good😄
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 3 months ago
Tidy counter
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 3 months ago
Nice and tidy
Helpful Report
(Instore) - Posted 3 months ago
Dermalogica is rated 4.93 based on 55 reviews