Dermacare Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,632 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare
4.8
Based on 1,632 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Dermacare Reviews

About Dermacare:

Dermacare was established in 2009 to offer professional, personalised skincare advice and a wide range of advanced skincare products to obtain and maintain optimal skin health at home.
Dermacare founder Andrea is a renowned skincare expert with over 25 years experience in the medical skincare industry.

We are official stockists of the industry's leading clinic-based Cosmeceuticals brands, including iS Clinical, SkinCeuticals, Jan Marini, PCA Skin, NeoStrata and many more.

- Our customer service is exceptional and nothing is too much trouble
- Our mission is to educate our customers about their skincare requirements
- We offer free, on-going, expert and unbiased advice to all our clients
- We offer our clients a completely bespoke and customer focused experience

Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

kamlesh@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Oadby

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Enny
Dermacare 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Maiysha Daly
Dermacare 5 star review on 7th August 2021
Craieg Large
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would give 5 stars but I haven’t had this long enough. I’ve suffered with ingrown’s for years & have tried about everything I’ve been looking at this product after seeing the review for a while decided to finally give it a go & been using for about a month & it does everything it says & everyone has been saying Haven’t had an ingrown since & you can literally see skin peeling & fading. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Always great service, kind and caring and know their products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
articolo consegnato molto velocemente, molto soddisfatto del servizio
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ottimo prodotto con ottimi risultati. Proprio quello di cui avevo bisogno
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent website. Offers high quality service. I am very satisfied with the service ...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I’ve been buying Jan Marini skincare from Dermacare Direct for years. Easy to use website and shipping is always very fast (even during lockdown 1).
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Superb on line company> I recently purchased Colorescience flex sunscreen which is a fabulous product and hard to find in the UK. Dermacare made my purchase so easy and such quick delivery i would definitely recommend this company and will re purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My item is missing No one can locate it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’ve been using the Kelo Cote for a piercing scar and I’ve seen amazing results in just over two weeks. The shipping was also relatively quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dermacare direct is a very good website with a good selection of products. My product came well packaged and delivered on time. The product itself could come in more shade ranges but that is a brand issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery was swift. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Been using for a week or so but can’t say I notice any difference to my undereye area . Will not buy them again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, prompt service with an excellent selection of real quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Service, Outstanding Products.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am satisfied with the customer service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordering is easy and my product arrived very quickly. Website is easy to use too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good company to deal with, lots of products to choose from
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good experience, ordering online was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dermacare is rated 4.8 based on 1,632 reviews