Dermacare Direct Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,508 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Dermacare Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

advice@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products! Very fast delivery to Russia. Highly recommend!!
Posted 5 months ago
Great company to buy products. All products arrive in perfect condition and very efficient delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent customer service and the products arrive really quickly.
Website great for lots of information.
Would highly recommend dermacare direct and Jan Marini products.
Posted 8 months ago
Very helpful and responsive customer service, wide range of products, super fast shipping.
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery time to Finland was a little longer than to be expected due to a human error on the seller's behalf. Good communication from customer service (via e-mail) and the issue was solved promtly. The product arrived well packed and lived up to my expectations. All in all I'm very pleased! Thank you!
Posted 9 months ago
Fast shipping. Great service!
Posted 10 months ago
Very good website and you can talk to a consultant if you’re not sure what to buy.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent products, safe packaging and good delivery times.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, very fast delivery, products perfect as usual
Posted 11 months ago
Nice product, as advertised, delivered quickly
Posted 11 months ago
I buy my Jan Marini products from Dermacare whose prices are very competitive and they arrive very quickly. I also like the fact that there is someone there who you can speak to about any concerns you might have or questions answered. I have also expanded my skin products to other brands to try them out. A very nice company to deal with.
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient I received my items within a few days even though I was in Ireland.
Posted 11 months ago
Their response was great and I received it sooner than expected. I love pfb vanish ultra. I’ve been using it for a few days now and am already seeing progress.
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered some products for my daughter who is based in Hong Kong for work. The ordering process was really easy and quick she received the order within 5 days. Excellent service and she loved all the products especially the Silcskin Eye Pad, Skinceuticals Ultra Facial Defense Spf 50+ and Jan Marini Bioglycolic Face Cleanser.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Quick delivery
Helpful people on the phone
Great products
Use of environmentally friendly packaging in most part
Posted 11 months ago
Good products and good company, quick and easy to deal with
Posted 11 months ago
Great service with good prices
Posted 11 months ago
Fast delivery .. product as ordered . Will be ordering again
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service on both occasions I’ve ordered. Received within 48 hrs from ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good Top 👍🏽
Posted 1 year ago
Dermacare Direct is rated 4.81 based on 1,508 reviews