Dermacare Direct Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,507 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Dermacare Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

advice@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dermacare Direct are a marvellous company. Their advice on skincare is second to none and their efficiency with orders is excellent. A joy to deal with. Well Done Dermacare Direct
Posted 1 month ago
I'm really upset. I ordered this product and when I tracked it they said delivered on April 29th. I absolutely didn't receive any product. I joined the delivery office here in France they just took my number and said they'll call me. My delivery address was correct and all the information I gave.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Sorry to hear this. We will open an investigation with Royal Mail and get back to you shortly.

Kind regards

Dermacare Direct
Posted 1 month ago
Always very friendly and helpful and delivery is prompt.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about us. We hope we can be of service again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, fast delivery thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We hope we can be of service again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
My second purchase of neostrata foaming face wash which I love. Easy to order on their website. Top brands. Brilliant communication via email. Such a quick delivery, it
arrived by Royal Mail 2 days later.
I recommend this company with no hesitation.
Posted 3 months ago
I got good results from my first one. Therefore, I ordered the next one. I even wrote a review earlier. However, I have been waiting for the second for weeks and the product was unexpectedly delayed and then, it has been returned due to my absence on the day of delivery. I had no proper tracking information to get to know the day of delivery or the delivery person did not contact me either. I'm really disappointed with this. I am now having a very hard time to get it back and hoping an efficient redelivery. Its been nearly a month since the day I ordered the item now. I even wrote to DermacareDirect for several times regarding this matter. They tell that the item has not been returned to them yet to arrange a redelivery or a refund. Its more like they test my patience. I hope that I can get my purchase back soon. This is truly disappointing. You should have a proper delivery procedure as Ebay and Amazon have got for international orders.
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Vishna

We have been in constant contact with you and reshipped your order for which you have informed us it has arrived. Enjoy your product!

Kind regards

Dermacare
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and has the best dermatologists recommended products! I am in love!
Posted 4 months ago
Great products! Very fast delivery to Russia. Highly recommend!!
Posted 4 months ago
Great company to buy products. All products arrive in perfect condition and very efficient delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service and the products arrive really quickly.
Website great for lots of information.
Would highly recommend dermacare direct and Jan Marini products.
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful and responsive customer service, wide range of products, super fast shipping.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery time to Finland was a little longer than to be expected due to a human error on the seller's behalf. Good communication from customer service (via e-mail) and the issue was solved promtly. The product arrived well packed and lived up to my expectations. All in all I'm very pleased! Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Fast shipping. Great service!
Posted 9 months ago
Very good website and you can talk to a consultant if you’re not sure what to buy.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent products, safe packaging and good delivery times.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, very fast delivery, products perfect as usual
Posted 10 months ago
My order never arrived and I ordered it about 15 days ago. I tried to contact several times the customer service but I have no satisfying answer.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi

Thank you for your review.

Your order was dispatched quickly on the day of ordering. After an investigation with the courier in your country they could not determine where your parcel was and declared it lost in transit. Our apologies for this. A refund was issued.

Kind regards
Dermacare
Posted 9 months ago
Nice product, as advertised, delivered quickly
Posted 10 months ago
I buy my Jan Marini products from Dermacare whose prices are very competitive and they arrive very quickly. I also like the fact that there is someone there who you can speak to about any concerns you might have or questions answered. I have also expanded my skin products to other brands to try them out. A very nice company to deal with.
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient I received my items within a few days even though I was in Ireland.
Posted 10 months ago
Dermacare Direct is rated 4.81 based on 1,507 reviews