Dermacare Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,632 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare
4.8
Based on 1,632 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Dermacare Reviews

About Dermacare:

Dermacare was established in 2009 to offer professional, personalised skincare advice and a wide range of advanced skincare products to obtain and maintain optimal skin health at home.
Dermacare founder Andrea is a renowned skincare expert with over 25 years experience in the medical skincare industry.

We are official stockists of the industry's leading clinic-based Cosmeceuticals brands, including iS Clinical, SkinCeuticals, Jan Marini, PCA Skin, NeoStrata and many more.

- Our customer service is exceptional and nothing is too much trouble
- Our mission is to educate our customers about their skincare requirements
- We offer free, on-going, expert and unbiased advice to all our clients
- We offer our clients a completely bespoke and customer focused experience

Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

kamlesh@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Oadby

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 30th April 2022
Jane
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Anonymous
Dermacare 5 star review on 28th October 2021
Enny
Dermacare 5 star review on 5th October 2021
Maiysha Daly
Dermacare 5 star review on 7th August 2021
Craieg Large
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service & offers are great, competitive pricing too
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item delivered promptly, good service and product, would order again. Query dealt with promptly and satisfactorily.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Thank you for your review. This product in the Tan colour was significantly reduced due to the short expiry date. It was stated in the description details when ordering. https://www.dermacaredirect.co.uk/colorescience-total-eye-3-in-1-renewal-therapy.html *Please note- Shade Tan is reduced due to having a 31/3/2022 expiry date and is non-refundable. Hope this explains. Kind regards Dermacare
Posted 8 months ago
Really good product sold here. works almost immediately
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Comparatively cheap products...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Excellent delivery. Products ordered have worked so far and no issues whatsoever. I recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Superb products. They have transformed my skin. I would thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The product works really well. I am a woman of colour who has tried A LOT of products to try lighten my armpits. I am light skinned with dark armpits, I haven't been able to lift my arms up in the summer for over a decade now. My skin started peeling after about a week and a half of using the product, going on three weeks now and I'm starting to see improvement in my armpits. It stinged my skin for a few seconds on application for the first few days but now it doesn't anymore. My armpits are smoother and have started looking lighter. This product is doing things for me that no other product has been able to do over the last ten years. A bit pricey but definitely worth the price. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely, high quality products at competitive prices. Delivery was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
fantastic products, quick next-day delivery, good samples
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I haven’t used it that frequently yet, but it does appear to ease itching. So far, very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent shipping (to Australia), customer service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I love it very much. I also recommended to use my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant customer service so polite helpful x
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service every time
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great choice of products and brands. I have had facials at the salon and found the advice to be very good and being able to get what I need online is very convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Alles bestens
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I regularly buy from Dermacare who provide an efficient and speedy service. Definitely 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great product it does what it says it should
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service. Delivery always on time and packed securely
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent company. Knowledgeable and fast reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Dermacare is rated 4.8 based on 1,632 reviews