Dermacare Direct Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,508 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Dermacare Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

advice@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent products and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Have been ordering for Dermacare for several years now.

Never had an issuse. Always prompt shipping.

Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and price, easy to use website and very fast delivery.
Have used them for years I highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excelente pagina para conseguir lo que necesito para mi piel ..
Posted 2 months ago
Quick fast delivery. Quick reply to my emails.
Posted 2 months ago
Deramcare offer good competitive prices on their skincare products. Delivery was very quick too. Would recommend 100%
Posted 2 months ago
First order with Dermacare and all items I love, prompt delivery and I’d definitely recommend! Will be shopping again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
I buy my JM products from Dermacare Direct, and have done for years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Good prices, fast delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
item delivered very fast, very happy with the service
Posted 2 months ago
I'm really happy with the service. The products were posted the morning after I ordered them and arrived within a week in Germany. I will definitely order products again!
Posted 2 months ago
makkelijk en supersnel je bestelling in huis!
Posted 2 months ago
Great advice from the company. And very patient with me. Thank you Dermacare !
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection (importantly in stock). Competitive pricing. Easy to order and efficient processing of orders and delivery. Free delivery too! Thank you Dermacare.
Posted 2 months ago
Early days for products, but service brilliant. Here in a flash
Posted 2 months ago
Dermacare Direct are a marvellous company. Their advice on skincare is second to none and their efficiency with orders is excellent. A joy to deal with. Well Done Dermacare Direct
Posted 2 months ago
Always very friendly and helpful and delivery is prompt.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about us. We hope we can be of service again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Great company, fast delivery thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We hope we can be of service again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
My second purchase of neostrata foaming face wash which I love. Easy to order on their website. Top brands. Brilliant communication via email. Such a quick delivery, it
arrived by Royal Mail 2 days later.
I recommend this company with no hesitation.
Posted 4 months ago
I got good results from my first one. Therefore, I ordered the next one. I even wrote a review earlier. However, I have been waiting for the second for weeks and the product was unexpectedly delayed and then, it has been returned due to my absence on the day of delivery. I had no proper tracking information to get to know the day of delivery or the delivery person did not contact me either. I'm really disappointed with this. I am now having a very hard time to get it back and hoping an efficient redelivery. Its been nearly a month since the day I ordered the item now. I even wrote to DermacareDirect for several times regarding this matter. They tell that the item has not been returned to them yet to arrange a redelivery or a refund. Its more like they test my patience. I hope that I can get my purchase back soon. This is truly disappointing. You should have a proper delivery procedure as Ebay and Amazon have got for international orders.
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Vishna

We have been in constant contact with you and reshipped your order for which you have informed us it has arrived. Enjoy your product!

Kind regards

Dermacare
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast and has the best dermatologists recommended products! I am in love!
Posted 5 months ago
Dermacare Direct is rated 4.81 based on 1,508 reviews