Dermacare Direct Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,508 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Dermacare Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Dermacare Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01162514848

Email:

advice@dermacaredirect.co.uk

Location:

Stoughton Grange, Gartree Road, Leicestershire

Write Your review

Tell us how Dermacare Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Happy with the price and communication. I could not find a better price else where. I have to give you good as the delivery took time otherwise excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and easy to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
The order was easy to place and delivery was swift. However as the company used ‘Sky Net’ courier to deliver to Qatar. The government mistook it for electronic goods and charged an obscene amount in customs charges.
Posted 1 year ago
Received the product in perfect condition from Dermacare.

The product itself is really good and I haven’t broken out from it.

Reason why I give 4 stars instead of 5 is because it’s not a clear gel formula like I thought it would be and seems more like a cream/lotion to me. And because it dries very quickly sometimes I have noticed residue from it peeling off my skin.

Other than that, I will still continue using the product and would recommend for how light it feels on my face and make up is easily applied on top of it.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using derma are products for a while great and quick service the only thing is their never seems to be any special offers on zenmed products
Posted 1 year ago
Great company with great service. They do all they say they will do, but the only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that I would like to have samples, especially when I'm trying a product I've never used before. I used to get some samples from them occasionally, but it stopped some time ago. I would be willing to pay for samples, especially for small quantities for travel purposes. But, it hasn't made me go anywhere else; Dermacare Direct is a great company.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product, perfect for my sensitive skin. Amazing service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my product that I have been using for years. There was a delay in the delivery but it all got sorted so thank you
Posted 1 year ago
amazing service
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping.
Cosmetics super
Posted 1 year ago
Very good cosmetics at a great price. Fast shipping. I recommend 100%.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the Dermacare products. It is much cheaper to buy it here than in the Netherlands. After I placed the order my package was delivered within 5 days. Many thanks!
Anica
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient service. Good products
Posted 1 year ago
Fast postage
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, feels great on skin
Posted 1 year ago
I have tried many creams and this is thr only one that has an effect. He keeps my skin from flaking and itching and feels soft. Just wish it wasnt so expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and great service. Good choice and fair prices
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing results after 3 weeks using the retinol and vitamin c
Posted 1 year ago
I have found Dermacare to be helpful in both advice and postage and package..
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived to Republic of Ireland within a few days of ordering
Posted 1 year ago
Dermacare Direct is rated 4.81 based on 1,508 reviews