Deramores Reviews

2.62 Rating 34 Reviews
35% of reviewers recommend Deramores
457 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
40 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
85 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
21 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
19 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
19 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
62 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
39 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Deramores ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Tried to contact to check order delivery - website not working properly. No response to my request to change password. Impossible to get a reply to any phone number. I have been a customer for many years but will find another supplier. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order not arrived, tracking showing that the courier is still waiting for the order. Tried contacting Deramores 4 times now, just keep being asked to wait another few days, I have now asked for a refund and have yet to receive a response, won’t be ordering from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not happy, order took a while to arrive and one item missing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Deramores have been around for a while. They have a lot to choose from and I find their prices are pretty good. The negative is that it seems to take about three weeks for their packages to arrive to me in Canada and my order from your company arrived much quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This store is a one stop shop for all your knitting supplies. Excellent choice of Patterns/wool and accessories at a very good price. Why go anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Whilst I was happy to receive my order of one ball of wool, I am not happy to be bombarded with a daily e-mail (sometimes two) requesting that I check what is available. Should I request further items, I will be happy to order from you, but PLEASE DELETE MY EMAIL ADDRESS FROM YOUR FILES. Thanking you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I have used Deramores regularly over the passed few years, These are alos an excellent compaby with excellent choice and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality wool. Arrived really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"contacted customer service with queries several times over a week ago. No response yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"New website is virtually unusable and many items offered for sale are out of stock. Have also had great difficulty downloading pdf patterns, tried contacting via website, no response, what's happened, they used to be so good?"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"So now I'm sent to the head office in spite of the fact that it : - after no reply from customer service on the status of my order, on the 15 I sent the order cancellation, formally with all the information required. - on the 17 deramores told me they never received my cancellation - on the 17 after a new email, deramores suddenly my cancellation my cancellation 2 days after it being sent and after telling me they never got it and blame the ex-customer for it. But oops, your fault ex-customer, we already sent your canceled order precisely on the day you cancelled. - deramores wants me to take their word for it they did send anything dispite the order continues to show unfulfilled and no proof of sending was provided, not even a shipment email. To this day the cancelled order continues to show as unfulfilled on the page. - deramores wants me to take their word for it and wait for 21 days to see if they really send a rightfully and officially cancelled order and then pay for returning the good with tracking to reclaim a refund. It has gotten to the point where it is already hilarious. Do not buy from this company. If you are out of the UK and need to exchange anything , don't , the hassle isn't worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"THIEVES - plain and simple! DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THEM - YOUR PAYMENT WILL BE TAKEN BUT YOU WON'T RECEIVE WHAT YOU ORDER."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Radio silence from customer silence as to why my order was still unfulfilled. Once the order was cancelled TWICE and a paypal claim was filed, conveniently today they send an email stating computer error and the order was sent on the day I cancelled. And to trust them it was really sent. right! Nothing was mentioned on the several mails days before, my question why the order as still unfulfilled was completely dodged and instead I got the copy&paste "concern about your shipping times" email BS. Paypal claim remains until I get a refund of my unsent and CANCELLED order. Deramores never again. And I used it a lot with big orders before, always paid on the same day. This is how good customers are treated by Deramores."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Torn packaging , l was fortunate none of yarn balls fell out and got lost. Won’t use them again..redesigned website not easy to navigate and often takes ages to load even though we have fibre broadband."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellant speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very fast shipping, a lot of choice and friendly prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Impossible to contact them via phone nor email. What's the problem with Deramores???"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The range of yarns and patterns is excellent. The prices are competitive with free postage for my purchase. The delivery time was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent speedy service . reasonably priced products and good customer service . what more can you ask for ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Had to drive 50 km to collect my parcel at the German toll and pay high taxes. Wrote countless emails to Customer Service and never got a refund."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Deramores is rated 2.62 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This