Denny & Sons Reviews

4.87 Rating 811 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Denny & Sons

About Denny & Sons: A family run business with roots going back to 1763, based in the handsome market town of Harleston, Norfolk.

www.dennyandsons.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
01379 852248

Email:
sales@dennyandsons.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Denny & Sons?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

811 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
good service and quick delivery

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Denny & Sons in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"good service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service. Phoned to request purchase delivery be expedited in order to arrive in time for Xmas. The member of staff I spoke to was incredibly helpful, friendly + sorted this request out swiftly. The item arrived in perfect time so v happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing service. Delivery was quick and reasonably priced, and items packaged well. Very impressed. Thank you Denny & Sons"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and communication!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Wendy S
Verified Buyer
"Very quick delivery even though it was just before Christmas . But driver of delivery van wouldn't leave it without signature . I rang to arrange new date and asked if they would deliver to a neighbour. Although they said yes they didn't try our neighbours so we still ended up driving a long way to the depot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a non stick casserole for someone in our family and it was delivered safely as requested"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Having the tight item in stock at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value products & great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found this company online as I wanted a specific colour as a gift. I rang to check availability and was told the product would be boxed and despatched within a couple of days. It arrived promptly well packaged and the price I paid was really good. I will definitely use Denny's again the lady I spoke with was charming and helpful. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Offered the best price on the items I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use website, product dispatched within specified timeframe and was very well packaged. Am really pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered securely on time but importantly when forecast - product was cheaper than competitive sites so pleased with purchase as was a long standing want of my wife"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy service and delivery,well packaged and in perfect condition. We will definitly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleasant helpful staff. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret A
Verified Buyer
"I made an error on the size of the sieve - you now only allowed me to keep the incorrect item free of charge but you sent me the correct item very quickly so very many thanks - Truly service over and above that which I expected - Very many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy website very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Communication was excellent! Customer service was excellent! A pleasure to do business with! What more can I say!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Denny & Sons is rated 4.87 based on 811 reviews