Denelli Italia Reviews

4.52 Rating 25 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Denelli Italia
779 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
38 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
41 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
55 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
57 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
97 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
60 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
151 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
57 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
97 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Denelli Italia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"After having a bad product from another company I decided to see what Denelli Products were like, and I haven't looked back since. The quality of my sofa is extremely good and the guarantee they put on their products are fantastic too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Denelli Italia? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"First class service from the moment we entered the store to the store. This is the 4th suite we have bought over the years and the service and experience. I've been recommending the store. I'll definitely be back. Thank you again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We were left alone with a salesperson to look around and was very happy with what we picked and was given all the information we asked was very helpful, never felt rushed at all. Denelli-Italia have a great choice of furniture and a reasonable price. The shop assistants are helpful and knowledgeable, that`s the reason I would definitely recommend Denelli-Italia."
Posted 1 month ago
"We had an incredible pleasure to visit Denelli-Italia. We were met with great service and really good advice. This is the first time I bought from Denalli- Italia everything so easy, would recommend it."
Posted 2 months ago
"Beginning from the process of viewing to choosing to delivery and fitting, the whole experience was awesome. Denelli Italia never fails with quality of the product and customer service. I would like to recommend Denelli Italia for the next furniture purchase."
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve shopped at Denelli-Italia now for a couple of times. Feel welcomed when I’ve walked in, sales advisor was helpful and encouraged me about what to buy and what was the best option. We were approached by lovely staff who voiced their own opinions and ideas to help my family and I make the best decision."
Posted 2 months ago
"I’ve shopped at Denelli-Italia now for a couple of times. Feel welcomed when I’ve walked in, sales advisor was helpful and encouraged me about what to buy and what was the best option. We were approached by lovely staff who voiced their own opinions and ideas to help my family and I make the best decision."
Posted 2 months ago
"My experience at Denelli-Italia was very good. From selection to delivery everything was just top of the notch. Variety of products and choices, great prices, no pushy salesman. I highly recommend Denelli-Italia to everyone out there."
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was fully explained to us about our purchase, great info about products, kept informed of delivery process This is our third large purchase over the years and we have never been disappointed, so I would highly recommended your company to everyone."
Posted 3 months ago
"great company, needed a Saturday delivery at late notice was not a problem they fitted me in. It really takes out the stress of buying a sofa. Would happily recommend Denelli Italia and I will definitely use them again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"We have purchased a number of items of furniture from Denelli Italia and have found them to an excellent company to deal with. They are extremely efficient with queries and the lead times were always as quoted when we placed the order."
Posted 4 months ago
"Vejay from Denelli is fantastic, knowledgable and genuine. I had a great experience (both pre and post sale) and for bespoke furniture the design and quality of the product is brilliant and really good value."
Posted 4 months ago
"I stumbled across Denelli online whilst looking for furniture, found something I liked on the website and decided to go to Milton Keynes to have a look. I decided I would purchase. The furniture has now arrived and I'm really happy with it. Delivery guys were great too, really friendly and really careful with setting up the furniture and taking care in my house. So very glad I found Denelli online and have already recommended them to friends and would definitely use again. Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"We purchased a sofa from Denelli which has just arrived. We are very pleased with the sofa on the whole and it is extremely comfortable. There are a couple of minor issues with marks on the fabric however, Denelli have responded promptly and are being helpful in regards to this matter. Would recommend.."
Posted 4 months ago
"Huge selection of quality sofas. Veejay was friendly and helpful which made the whole experience enjoyable. Very pleased with my purchase. Would highly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Bit of Fake Leather! Bought an Alonzo ‘Leather’ sofa and after 6 yrs of use, the truth has come out. The sofas they sell are not completely leather!!! I am still happy with the comfort and rigidity of the sofa even now, but they use artificial leather mostly. The seat, back and arm rests are genuine leather but the rest is not which means around half of the material used is rexine or faux leather. I’v had the layer peeling off from the 6th year onwards and it looks really bad. Life of genuine leather sofa is much more and this is wrong to sell fake stuff in the name and price of Leather!!! You are better of purchasing from the high street brands, they won't do this and might be cheaper as well. I am happy to provide pictures and original receipts if required!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have bought lots of products from this company and have never been disappointed. The prices are very affordable for the high quality of the products and the designs are so different and wonderful. That's why I love Denali as they always have excellent service."
Posted 9 months ago
"Just recieved my new table from Denelli and I absolutely love it. From the moment we walked into their showroom to getting the item delivered it was breath of fresh air. My partner was a little unsure as Denelli didnt have the table on display, but they showed us the product finishes and loads of pictures. I would definately reccommend!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service and different varieties of sofas. Good value for money to for the quality. Must take a look at the show room. we spend 4000 pounds ,"
Posted 10 months ago
"I was not sure about buying a sofa through internet but after visiting the showroom we could see that the sofas were very good quality and expensive looking. We just had a delivery and love the sofa. Very good service"
Posted 10 months ago
Denelli Italia is rated 4.52 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support