Denelli Italia Reviews

4.60 Rating 30 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Denelli Italia
650 Review Views (past 24 hours)
4PM - 6PM
66 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
37 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
37 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
38 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
144 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
34 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
77 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
54 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
63 Review Views
4PM
4PM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Denelli Italia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"From the time of entering the store, I found the staff very helpful. They explained everything in detail. Denelli Italia has excellent value, choice, and quality. highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Denelli Italia? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"Ordered a suite from Denelli Italia and was very impressed with the customer service we received. We thought they were very helpful and answered all our questions without being too pushy! Would highly recommend popping into their shop and taking a look around."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with all the sofas we bought from Denelli Italia . Delivery on time, very pleased. Highly Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with all the sofas we bought from Denelli Italia. Delivery on time, very pleased. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful approached by a salesman with five minutes assistance given, then he left us alone to browse without any stress. Listened to our requirements and offered some advice without forcing. Simple order process. I'll definitely be back. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After having a bad product from another company I decided to see what Denelli Products were like, and I haven't looked back since. The quality of my sofa is extremely good and the guarantee they put on their products are fantastic too."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service from the moment we entered the store to the store. This is the 4th suite we have bought over the years and the service and experience. I've been recommending the store. I'll definitely be back. Thank you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We were left alone with a salesperson to look around and was very happy with what we picked and was given all the information we asked was very helpful, never felt rushed at all. Denelli-Italia have a great choice of furniture and a reasonable price. The shop assistants are helpful and knowledgeable, that`s the reason I would definitely recommend Denelli-Italia."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We had an incredible pleasure to visit Denelli-Italia. We were met with great service and really good advice. This is the first time I bought from Denalli- Italia everything so easy, would recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beginning from the process of viewing to choosing to delivery and fitting, the whole experience was awesome. Denelli Italia never fails with quality of the product and customer service. I would like to recommend Denelli Italia for the next furniture purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I’ve shopped at Denelli-Italia now for a couple of times. Feel welcomed when I’ve walked in, sales advisor was helpful and encouraged me about what to buy and what was the best option. We were approached by lovely staff who voiced their own opinions and ideas to help my family and I make the best decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I’ve shopped at Denelli-Italia now for a couple of times. Feel welcomed when I’ve walked in, sales advisor was helpful and encouraged me about what to buy and what was the best option. We were approached by lovely staff who voiced their own opinions and ideas to help my family and I make the best decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My experience at Denelli-Italia was very good. From selection to delivery everything was just top of the notch. Variety of products and choices, great prices, no pushy salesman. I highly recommend Denelli-Italia to everyone out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Everything was fully explained to us about our purchase, great info about products, kept informed of delivery process This is our third large purchase over the years and we have never been disappointed, so I would highly recommended your company to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"great company, needed a Saturday delivery at late notice was not a problem they fitted me in. It really takes out the stress of buying a sofa. Would happily recommend Denelli Italia and I will definitely use them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We have purchased a number of items of furniture from Denelli Italia and have found them to an excellent company to deal with. They are extremely efficient with queries and the lead times were always as quoted when we placed the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Vejay from Denelli is fantastic, knowledgable and genuine. I had a great experience (both pre and post sale) and for bespoke furniture the design and quality of the product is brilliant and really good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I stumbled across Denelli online whilst looking for furniture, found something I liked on the website and decided to go to Milton Keynes to have a look. I decided I would purchase. The furniture has now arrived and I'm really happy with it. Delivery guys were great too, really friendly and really careful with setting up the furniture and taking care in my house. So very glad I found Denelli online and have already recommended them to friends and would definitely use again. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"We purchased a sofa from Denelli which has just arrived. We are very pleased with the sofa on the whole and it is extremely comfortable. There are a couple of minor issues with marks on the fabric however, Denelli have responded promptly and are being helpful in regards to this matter. Would recommend.."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Huge selection of quality sofas. Veejay was friendly and helpful which made the whole experience enjoyable. Very pleased with my purchase. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Denelli Italia is rated 4.60 based on 30 reviews