Denelli Italia Reviews

4.11 Rating 9 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Denelli Italia
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Denelli Italia ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have bought lots of products from this company and have never been disappointed. The prices are very affordable for the high quality of the products and the designs are so different and wonderful. That's why I love Denali as they always have excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just recieved my new table from Denelli and I absolutely love it. From the moment we walked into their showroom to getting the item delivered it was breath of fresh air. My partner was a little unsure as Denelli didnt have the table on display, but they showed us the product finishes and loads of pictures. I would definately reccommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and different varieties of sofas. Good value for money to for the quality. Must take a look at the show room. we spend 4000 pounds ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was not sure about buying a sofa through internet but after visiting the showroom we could see that the sofas were very good quality and expensive looking. We just had a delivery and love the sofa. Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"After visiting the Denelli showroom in Milton Keynes we bought several Cattelan products to furnish our living room and a sofa. Our experience was great from the beginning and we were very pleased when the products arrived. Delivery men were very helpful. I would not hesitate to recommend Denelli to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Vishal from Denelli had been very helpful and gave me the best possible advice and options for buying the italian furniture. He kept me up to date with the progress once I ordered furniture and delivered the best quality furniture for me. I would definitely advise Denelli for buying italian furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought what should be a beautiful monte Carlo coffee table to go with the rest of our set purchased elsewhere. When it arrived there is a very visible line which stands out like a sore thumb right down the middle of the table and looks horrible in comparison to the other furniture. Not happy with denelli italias response of tough luck really. Would not use again and would not recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I am extremely happy with my delivery for the both the carpets and the dining table. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I bought Marshmellow sofa early this year. On the website it shows Italian leather so I assumed it was made in Italy with Italian leather but when I got the delivery I could see it was not Italian quality. The sofa and the leather is of very poor quality. When I rang to complain I was told that the sofa was made in China and NOT Italy. I was told though it was made in China the leather was Italian. I did not understand that. I do not think any of the products they sell are made in Italy. Please ask the question "where is the product made" and do not assume like I did as you will b disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Denelli Italia is rated 4.11 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This