Demon Tweeks Reviews

3.33 Rating 12 Reviews
58% of reviewers recommend Demon Tweeks

How would you rate Demon Tweeks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"A complete disgrace. A set of tyres were never delivered. I was accused of recieving the order..and hadnt,by Ross there sales guy. Never ever use this company. They take the p."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guest
"Excellent service and fantastic affordable motorcycle parts and accessories. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"ordered an engine heater for my car in Sweden. When I got there and opened it they had sent me the wrong voltage (110v). Then later I got an email warning "We have been made aware that there has been a slight issue with the supply on these heaters" I don't call the wrong voltage a slight issue due to the fact it could have set on fire. I Had to bring it back. They offered to exchange no problem but would not post the replacement out to Sweden, so now I have to book a suitcase (£50) to take it out (not allowed in cabin bags) because "my Manager says I cant post it to another country" Thanks DT your lack of help for your mistake has hit my pocket - never again boys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"ordered an engine heater for my car in Sweden. When I got there and opened it they had sent me the wrong voltage (110v). Then later I got an email warning "We have been made aware that there has been a slight issue with the supply on these heaters" I don't call the wrong voltage a slight issue due to the fact it could have set on fire. I Had to bring it back. They offered to exchange no problem but would not post the replacement out to Sweden, so now I have to book a suitcase (£50) to take it out (not allowed in cabin bags) because "my Manager says I cant post it to another country" Thanks DT your lack of help for your mistake has hit my pocket - never again boys."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mya Ferron
"Ordered a new set of EBC rear discs and Yellow Stuff pads: once they got the items in stock they were delivered the next day. Can't complain, they were packed well and everything in the order was perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Joshua Lowe
"Bought some lowering springs from demon tweeks, good price and super quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jamie
"They where on the ball with my item and kept me informed when it came it stock and dispatched"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Needed a rare tyre, urgently. They sent it "click and collect" to my local post office for just over a fiver. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Andrew Mckelvie
"Excellent service and good prices on the tyres"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perry, Romford
Verified Reviewer
"Ive been waiting for a paid item for several weeks. Ive sent three emails that have all been ignored. Thankfully I've only lost a few quid here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
James
"Service was quick and efficient would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"July 4th i purchased over one thousand euros worth of rally related stuff from D.T. including two OMP seats. website said: "available for dispatch" two weeks passed but i didn't get any order status update from D.T. after my second email they got back to me saying: we don't have OMP in stock, You have to wait for 28 more days for the seat to arrive from the manufacturer. that was totally unacceptable because i'm building rally car and the build would't be finished before the next event. so i requested my money back but instead of refund D.T started asking if they can substitute those seats. after some search i asked to send some other seats slightly expensive saying paying any extras is out of option. DT agreed to ship those seats but again a few days passed and i got another email saying shipping those seats will cost more and requested me to pay more for shipping because seats are heavier and bigger! What? original seats and other ones were pretty much the same weight and dimensions and i take it as DT just wanted to re-reimburse themselves for a few bucks lost! at this point i firmly demanded a refund and case was escalated to PayPal claim. so i got my money back in the end but i lost a few dollars due to the exchange rate! now a month later my car is still not finished and it won't be and i'm gonna miss the next rally! those guys are crooks and i will never ever deal with them again! PS yesterday at the rally meeting i shared my experience and it turned out there was some other person who had similar experience with DT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Demon Tweeks is rated 3.33 based on 12 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This