Demon Tweeks Reviews

1.95 Rating 40 Reviews
23 %
of reviewers recommend Demon Tweeks

Write Your review

Tell us how Demon Tweeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Purchased new seats online and they have just gone dead on me. Not responding to emails and wasting my time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
No reply to emails, no goods delivered despite payment taken
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No update for 2 weeks regarding the order, and no reply by email. On what planet/century do these people live. Not fit for business. Steer clear.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Didnt fulfill ny order and didnt make contact to let me know
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Been waiting since 13 October 2019 for a set of bilstein b6 shocks for my BMW F10 525d just received yet another delay for my purchase saying won't be in stock till 28th February 2020 absolutely ridiculous can't believe they have only one supplier for this product
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always had good service at fair price, good value for money. Staff always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered 5 nov. Advertised as 3 day delivery. 2 emails no response.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After sales service is shocking. No response to calls and emails and keeps claiming photos of defective product was lost even though I had confirmation of receipt of first email. Took almost 8 weeks to finally get a response and now I have to wait for another 4 weeks to have seats repaired. Promised call back from manager but needless to say I am still waiting for that too.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Some ordered items were not in stock. Then asked for them to release my order without out of stock item. Was informed (after they took my money) that they do not deliver to hotels - I always get deliveries to this hotel from Amazon and others without a problem. Asked them to cancel the order and was informed that funds would be released as they only place a hold on my card. This is complete rubbish as funds had been taken from my account. I am now in a battle to get my GBP800 back from them. Avoid these guys at all costs.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Advertise items in stock that were not. Didn't advise there were not available. when I rang I was told three months so I cancelled but they still show my order pending. three phone calls later and still not sure its cancelled. stay well clear.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stay away if you can find an alternative.. I ordered something that was "available for immediate delivery" and I also paid for the fastest and most expensive delivery method.. that was a week ago and several emails later. Complete radio silence.. I feel scammed.. stay away I say..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Advertise items that aren't in stock. Don't advise when there will be a delay, instead they just leave you waiting. Most recently they kept my card details from a phone order and put another £10 on my card without asking.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service is diabolical. Purchased an order from them after website saying it was in stock only to receive an email saying they would be two months away. The next night, another email stating it would be an additional month. No reply’s to my emails and when I called them they had received my emails but never acted upon returning with more information. Won’t be sending any money their way again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The item I paid for was not in stock, however this was not communicated to me. I only found out when I called over 1 week later to be told it would be in stock the following week. Another week went by and the item still hadn’t been despatched and no one had let me know. No response to my emails. I called again to be told it still wasn’t in stock, so I cancelled my order. Extremely POOR comms and over 2 weeks of my time wasted. Definitely my first and LAST order. Terrible customer service and will be recommending others to shop elsewhere.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As a consequence of their faulty website incorrect part supplied. Returned but still waiting for a refund after 1 month. Trading standards/Small claims court seems to be the only remedy. E-mails never answered and fobbed off by customer support. This firm is the pits and should be avoided like the plague.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've had a set of soft Kumho tyres on order since August 2018 (it's now almost end May 2019) . Paid deposit. They were due in 50 days. Nothing heard. I enquired and yhey were now due in another 5 weeks. Nothing heard. Then 17 days. They have now failed to answer my enquiry regarding delivery for 3 emails in a row. Obviously 4 tyres to them is too small an order for such a big company to bother about but it doesn't excuse the gross discourtesy of not re[lyin.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered parts and paid express delivery, then told parts not I stock via email and won’t arrive until at least a month later. Happy to take money though. Complained to customer services, no reply. It seems as well they are not interested in improving their reviews and what is the point of customer services if they don’t reply. Very poor
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered tyres for Saturday delivery,was assured they would arrive -they didn’t so had to be returned and I never got a refund for delivery simply not good enough paying for a service you do not receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I returned a tyre as faulty. They say it's damaged and promissed to look into resolving it. They didn't. I called many times. They promissed to call back. They didn't. Don't expect help if things go wrong. Really bad service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Do no use this company, when something goes wrong with a product they will do anything they can to avoid helping you with a replacement or refund. Disgraceful treatment of customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Demon Tweeks is rated 1.95 based on 40 reviews