Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,911 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Paul Dallard
Paul Dallard
Verified Buyer
"Easy to talk to & prompt response/service."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Yuan Chen
"Fantastic plates! 3D numbers make the car real cool! Couldn't love it more~"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
Darryl Kilcullen
Darryl Kilcullen
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and quick delivery."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
William Digney
Verified Buyer
"Pleasure to deal with. First class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Jason Brown
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic finish well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Daniel Lamont
Verified Buyer
"The service and the plates are excellent thanks ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Elise Scott
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, and very reasonable priced. Would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I’ve used Demon Plates once before with no problems and it was the same second time round. I’d 100% recomend them and have done in the past. Brilliant costumer service and a brilliant product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good service. Easy to use website. Very helpful staff. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lesley Williams
Verified Buyer
"Once again demon plates did an excellent job and a speedy delivery. I have been using demon plates for over 12 years and have recommended to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Howard Niland
Verified Buyer
"Good quality gel plates. Really look the part. Happy with the purchase. On inspection common sense would tell you not to blast a pressure washer right up too close around the edge of the characters as im sure the adhesive may suffer. Wash them with a microfibre cloth or some such and fingers crossed they should hold up well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
JOHN STEWARD
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service and great value for money. you can't ask for more. I recommend DEMON PLATES to anyone. I will be using their service when I need new plates for my other cars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Blake
Verified Buyer
"Love the quality of these plates. I made a mistake in drilling to fit and they supplied me a replacement at a discounted rate. Very impressed with the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Stone
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Satwinder Sarmotta
Verified Buyer
"the quality of the plates are the best i have ever seen and my car looks amazing thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Weaving
Verified Buyer
"First time using Demon Plates and would highly recommend. Easy ordering, quick delivery, and fantastic product. Loads of favourable comments on my carbon domed plates. What's not to like?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher E Booth
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate website, fast and efficient delivery, great quality plates. Have used Demon plates several times and would highly recommend their timely approach....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Dearden
Verified Buyer
"Very straight forward, and easy website to use, Plate arrived the following day, the only downside is the lack of Paypal facilties."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Hatherley
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phillip Dickie
Verified Buyer
"Verry happy Looking cool 😎👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service very helpful & excellent product,second time I've used this company & will definitely use again Many thanks Les"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caerwyn Williams
Verified Buyer
"First class product and excellent service, would buy from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
James Cairns
Verified Buyer
"Great service fast delivery perfect quality no air bubbles or dis-colouring plates are 100% perfect I won’t use anyone else car looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 2,911 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This