Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,481 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Chris Aicken
"Great service, quick and easy. I bought the 4D Perspex for my RS 200 and they look stunning on!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Kenneth Rodger
"Great Company to deal with, the plates were delivered and fitted less than 48 hours after ordering them. Top quality product from a top quality Company."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anthony Beall
"Very happy with the level of service that was provided. I had a question so called up and spoke to a lovely lady who helped me with what to do! It's as easy as 123. Very helpful step by step guide on what to do once purchasing and dispatched very promptly! I received the plates on a Saturday which was alot sooner than I expected! Definitely recommend demon plates for their high quality work and amazing customer service. 10/10"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, clear instructions of how to send copies of the required documents and quick delivery of exactly what I'd requested, which arrived well packed. Not sure what more you'd want! Oh yes, they're fairly priced as well :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I found them on a Google search for registration plates. I called them with a query and they responded immediately, gave advice and made sure my two orders were dispatched together. The quality of the plates is great so I am very happy πŸ˜ƒ"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Tony for this fantastic review, so happy we were able to help you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 days ago
"ABSOLUTELY FIRST CLASS SERVICE. VERY QUICK, EFFICIENT AND BRILLIANT NUMBER PLATES. HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Cheryl, so glad you are happy with your plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 days ago
"Clear web site. Easy ordering procedure. Fast delivery and a good quality well priced product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving us this great review Robin.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 days ago
"I only needed an uncommon, import-size front plate. Other manufacturers seem to only offer standard single-line front plates with import-size rears. Demon Plates on the other hand was able to take my order, documents were easy to submit and were approved quickly, and I promptly got my plate with 100% legal character dimensions despite said uncommon size."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving us this great review, we are happy we were able to help you. Thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service quick to respond after i made a mistake and it was quickly rectified got the plate the next day very happy with the quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review, we were happy to help you!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 days ago
"Recently ordered plates for my Range Rover Evoque and they were perfect!! So happy with them, easily ordered and they came within a couple days. I got an email to confirm I’d sent the legal documents straight away too. Definitely recommend!! Thanks for making the finishing touch to my new car!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
So glad you are happy with your number plates and thank you for leaving us this great feedback!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 days ago
So Glad you like your plates! Thanks for leaving us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Communication was fantastic, was updated every step of the way and my new plates arrived within just a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 days ago
"Really easy to use website, greats communication through the order and delivered really quick! Quality of product really good and would highly recommend. I have been using demon plates for over 10 years and can’t fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for this fantastic feedback we really appreciate your repeat business.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordering was a very easy process, plates delivered in good time and of excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Paul, thank you for this review - we really appreciate it.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality plates and delivered very quickly with no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this review Eric.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought some plates twice now and both times was excellent. Thank you demon plates five smiley faces πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Paul for this excellent review and your repeat custom.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Love my new plates ! good quality and exactly what I asked for, fast delivery too, would recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this great review Kat.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have purchased plates from demon plates many times and have never been disappointed, always go to these guys. Product is always good with fast well packed delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review and repeat custom Michael.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple process, sent the request and paperwork to them, they actioned, was delivered within a week I think, all good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Matthew.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with how quick , clear to read and understandable it was to make this purchase. Would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a new registration plate. Top marks from me 5*."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this excellent review, much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived really quickly and were perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this great feedback.

www.demonplate.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communications in response to my question regarding legality of my old plates.New Domed black style are great. Delivery very quick. Have used them previously for carbon fibre plates which these are replacing and would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review Chris.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate online ordering and prompt delivery. Quality product at very competitive price. Excellent customer service if you have a query. Well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this kind review. It is very much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,481 reviews