Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,475 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Chris Aicken
"Great service, quick and easy. I bought the 4D Perspex for my RS 200 and they look stunning on!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Kenneth Rodger
"Great Company to deal with, the plates were delivered and fitted less than 48 hours after ordering them. Top quality product from a top quality Company."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anthony Beall
"Very happy with the level of service that was provided. I had a question so called up and spoke to a lovely lady who helped me with what to do! It's as easy as 123. Very helpful step by step guide on what to do once purchasing and dispatched very promptly! I received the plates on a Saturday which was alot sooner than I expected! Definitely recommend demon plates for their high quality work and amazing customer service. 10/10"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently ordered plates for my Range Rover Evoque and they were perfect!! So happy with them, easily ordered and they came within a couple days. I got an email to confirm I’d sent the legal documents straight away too. Definitely recommend!! Thanks for making the finishing touch to my new car!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Excellent service. Communication was fantastic, was updated every step of the way and my new plates arrived within just a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Really easy to use website, greats communication through the order and delivered really quick! Quality of product really good and would highly recommend. I have been using demon plates for over 10 years and can’t fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Thank you for this fantastic feedback we really appreciate your repeat business.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 hours ago
"Ordering was a very easy process, plates delivered in good time and of excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Hi Paul, thank you for this review - we really appreciate it.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 7 hours ago
"Good quality plates and delivered very quickly with no fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for this review Eric.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 10 hours ago
"Bought some plates twice now and both times was excellent. Thank you demon plates five smiley faces 😀😀😀😀😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Paul for this excellent review and your repeat custom.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Love my new plates ! good quality and exactly what I asked for, fast delivery too, would recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this great review Kat.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have purchased plates from demon plates many times and have never been disappointed, always go to these guys. Product is always good with fast well packed delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review and repeat custom Michael.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple process, sent the request and paperwork to them, they actioned, was delivered within a week I think, all good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Matthew.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with how quick , clear to read and understandable it was to make this purchase. Would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a new registration plate. Top marks from me 5*."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this excellent review, much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived really quickly and were perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this great feedback.

www.demonplate.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communications in response to my question regarding legality of my old plates.New Domed black style are great. Delivery very quick. Have used them previously for carbon fibre plates which these are replacing and would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review Chris.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate online ordering and prompt delivery. Quality product at very competitive price. Excellent customer service if you have a query. Well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this kind review. It is very much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality plates great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks David.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, quick and easy. I bought the 4D Perspex for my RS 200 and they look stunning on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These look great Chris, thanks for the review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy site to follow ,fast delivery ,excellent service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this review Ken.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I order all my plates from Demon for our fleet of private registrations we have on our vans. Always a great service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Lee, we appreciate this feedback very much!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple ordering process, fast delivery, good packaging and classy looking good quality number plates. (Range Rover Sport in 4D letters with border)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for this review Andrew.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Company to deal with, the plates were delivered and fitted less than 48 hours after ordering them. Top quality product from a top quality Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They do look amazing on that truck Kenneth, thank you so much for sharing this photo.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,475 reviews