Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,868 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Paul Dallard
Paul Dallard
Verified Buyer
"Easy to talk to & prompt response/service."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Yuan Chen
"Fantastic plates! 3D numbers make the car real cool! Couldn't love it more~"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Darryl Kilcullen
Darryl Kilcullen
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and quick delivery."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul Johnson
Verified Buyer
"I have bought reg plates before from demon plates and have found them very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Steve Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Great service, good quality plates and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love my Demon plates they really enhance the look of my car - easy to choose easy to purchase thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steven Smith
Verified Buyer
"Quality plates made and supplied and I’ve used demon plates for years . As I can design them the way I want them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Haughey
Verified Buyer
"Submitting the legal documents was a much painless process than I anticipated. The plates arrived in good time and to an excellent standard! I love the embossed text. I would really like to see more/personalized options for the graphic under the GB logo."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great, quick service and a good quality product at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was quick and easy. Satisfied with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul Allen
Verified Buyer
"Easy to make up your plate on line. Delivered within the stated time frame. Great quality providing sufficient quantity of coloured screw caps so those who have a bit of OCD can match the white yellow and black up to the relevant area on the number plate. You spend a lot of money on private plates so the detail of finish when it’s on the car is important. Second time we have used Demon. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A simple and clear ordering process and swift delivery, together with good competitive prices and a good range of customisation options, means that I’d recommend Demon Plates to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zubar Ismail
Verified Buyer
"The service was excellent from start to finish. I'm very happy with the quality of the plates. Would definitely recommend and use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keith Callaghan
Verified Buyer
"Very happy. Good quality. Good service . Good price. Good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered a set of 3D Domed plates, I called up and spoke to a very helpful lady before placing my order online. The plates arrived fast and look absolutely amazing. They were not cheap but you get what you pay for, the quality of the plates and customer service was excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speed of service was second to none. I'd arranged to collect the plates and there was no waiting time. Extremely efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Middleweek
Verified Buyer
"Plates looked really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality plus a speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, came really quickly through the post. It was well protected so no damage whilst in transit. Looks great on the car. Can’t recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charlie Robertson
Verified Buyer
"Arrived quickly and perfect for my imported integra!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lewis Beazley
Verified Buyer
"great services and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 2,868 reviews