Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,032 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
GRAHAM PINDER
"Plates are top quality. Didn't take long to receive my new plates after sending all the imfomation needed."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Demon Plates offer a superb service,the Number Plates are of a high standard with a good range of different styles,having used Demon several times I wouldn't entertain any other supplier."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ian Stevenson
"Been looking for some legal Gel Plates for a while, chose these as they offered the Cornish Flag which I put on the rear plate. Very pleased with my choice it transformed the car (BMW i8)"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased! Exactly what i requested and top quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Visit Website
"fantastic, bloody love it . Thank you 👍 Really recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Have used before - service very good and quality of goods excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"bought the 3d carbon look for mini jcw , they look great on the car would thoroughly recommend,arrived promptly once i could send off v5 documentation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Plates arrived in good time and were very good quality - impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The plates are excellent ordered the 4D design very happy with this but the double sided tapes wasn’t enough especially for the rear plate as it is larger had to buy extra tapes otherwise everything is perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really good price, fast delivery and excellent customer service and advice. Carbon fibre effect looks awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Came quick and awesome comms. Plate builder is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick, efficient and decent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent quick and reliable, have used these guys three times now and always really pleased with results"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"After a slight misunderstanding with the first name plate, I’m very pleased with the replacement that was sent. Nice apologies. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered quickly, great quality plates and at a good price.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy ordering system, great communication and fast delivery. Great quality...would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Searched for a while to find the perfect site that gave me numerous design options for my new number plates. Very reasonable prices and the delivery was very quick. Won’t hesitate to use you again or recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service top quality plates fast delivery I will be buying more again soon big thank you from RB Motorcycles & Recovery in Colchester"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Your Web site is excellent, it is straight forward and easy to navigate, and informative. The service you offered and delivered is first class I will recommend to others and use you again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really professional service, good product and fast delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy communication, great service, would recommend to all 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Couldn't have asked for better service. Quick, efficient and my new number plates are top quality. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,032 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This