Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,574 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Demon Plates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 343 7053

Email:

demon.joe@me.com

Location:

Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Excellent service and fast delivery and good quality, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Second time I have bought plates from here, quality and order process are fantastic! The speed of delivery is also exceptional. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely excellent 4D plates look great. Service and help from Claire was first class. They are just what I wanted. My friend also had a set for his car. He’s delighted as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Plates exactly as ordered, immediate delivery, excellent communication. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the quick turn around. many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Long time customer. Always fast efficient service with top quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to sort your Number plates out and delivery came in three days. Would recommend them to any body
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Well made and long lasting plates. Very fast production and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this great feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service yet again. This is the third time I have used them now. Very fast turnaround (3 working days and that was the standard service). Good communication, and the plates are excellent quality as usual. I won't use anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review Peter.

We really appreciate it, thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Great service will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us this review Thomas.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
100% recommend - had been trying to find 4D plates for my little boys car - they was able to assist quickly! They rang me to make sure everything was correct and how I wanted was made that day and received that morning! Very happy with as couldn’t find anywhere else which would to this for us! Would definitely buy from them again! Thanks again for making my little boys car look even more mean!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jess! Riley was just too cute to say no to!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
This is the 4th time I have purchased plates from Demon Plates and I’ve been extremely satisfied everytime. Very easy and quick. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Mr McBeath, we really appreciate it.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality, good price, good service. I was kept informed right from placing my order to delivery. I have used Demon Plates before and would use them again. I'm happy to recommend Demon Plates.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this Paul, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, smart plates, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you John, much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality plates and delivered in a reasonable time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Hilary.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
All good thanks nice plate great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for this feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you James.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect, I was struggling to find anyone who would do legal JDM size plates, Demon to the rescue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Peter, so glad we could be of assistance to you.

Thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered my plates, originally I failed to note that I needed to send off a copy of the V5 and my identity. A quick scan and email then the same day I got an acknowledgement and message my plates were on the way. They arrived promptly and are excellent quality. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review us Roger, we really appreciate it.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Rapid response,rapid dispatch,rapid delivery. Very happy customer. Will use again as and when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for this review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,574 reviews