Demon Plates Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,599 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quick, great quality, clearly communicated at every stage.
Posted 1 month ago
… well we certainly cannot ask for a better review than this. Thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan Castell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and quick delivery. Sending photos was simple too
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy to read reviews like yours Jonathan…. thanks for the review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Tunnicliffe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered number plate ..received Email asking for authentication..replied to Email explaining that this was a show plate with my forum name on Bongofury website and would only be used when camping with fellow Bongo members..explanation was accepted and number plate was dispatched and received when stated...excellent service...highly recommended
Alan
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking your time to write this wonderful review Alan.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Asif Shaffi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product was to my expectations
Posted 2 months ago
Your review is much appreciated Asif. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Andrei Emilian Simtea
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excelent service
Posted 2 months ago
… and a excellent review Andrei, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
David John Aston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic communication, answered all my emails within hours, 10/10 Service 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy to hear David… thank you for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Plates look really good, exactly what I wanted. Very good quality and fast delivery. Highly recommend Demon Plates.
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you found your shopping experience with us quick and easy. Thanks for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Tyler Rogers-Parkes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality and quick turnaround brilliant service
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Tyler, for taking the time to write this wonderful review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website
Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant… thanks very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Derek Oldman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality plates. Made exactly to requirements. Easy to order and prompt delivery.
Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Derek, we are glad you are happy with our product.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
John Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Plates were finished exactly as I specified, very quick professional service,I will recomend to anyone,thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
That's just what we like to read John, thank you for your great review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
William Crook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent prompt service. Would highly recommend 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Your kind words are very much appreciated William. Thanks for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Plates look great on the car. Fast response.
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear. Thanks for the review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Number plates were perfect, the detail was amazing. Quick and easy process of documents, delivery was very quick. I was extremely happy with my purchase, thank you so much Demon Plates.
Posted 2 months ago
…. and thank you, for your lovely comments and using Demon Plates.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
John Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product was exactly how I imagined it would look, could be tailored to how I wanted it and was dispatched pretty quickly! Can't complain!
Posted 2 months ago
We certainly can not ask for a better review than yours John, many thanks for the review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent review… thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Gordon Verrall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I wanted a set of new plates for my car
I tried other companies but found they had hidden charges p&p
Telephone demon plates and they were so helpful
So easy to photograph legal documents and email it to them
Plates came in just two days free p&p and really good quality excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful review Gordon… thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy service. Easy website.
Posted 2 months ago
We are very happy to hear this. Thank you for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good number plates. Prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
This is great to read… many thanks for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Deka Denholm
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast quick efficient service literally 2 day turnaround.
DPD delivery signed for on the 2nd day...
Will use these again 👍👍
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you are happy with your shopping experience Deka. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.87 based on 2,599 reviews