Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,916 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
David Sears
Verified Buyer
"Easy website, competitive price, quick delivery, good well made plates. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Communication a little to be desired but the actual product is fab!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
THOMAS VICKERS
Verified Buyer
"Quick and simple to order Excellent service. Have ordered on numerous occasions Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"An excellent service and very competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dennis Spears
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, easy to order and design your own plates from the huge options and excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality plates but disappointed with the spacing of them as I work in parts and know that they can still be made without the system flagging up as illegal aslong as the space is there somewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Plates are good quality and I've bought from them for several years."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Debbie Baughan
Verified Buyer
"I am very pleased with my new plates . Can't fault the service in any way would recommend you to anyone who needs replacement plates"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Darren Griffiths
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, very prompt service and Delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Laura Wilson
Verified Buyer
"It was a quick and friendly service - would use them again and recommend them to friends and family"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality plates with a secure delivery, easy to install. Satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Duncan Reynolds
Verified Buyer
"Plates were posted promptly and were high quality will definitely use you again! Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simon Willars
Verified Buyer
"Good quick clean service and good product quality Thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick and easy process"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MARK JAGGER
Verified Buyer
"Always a pleasure to deal with very fast and great quality in the past years I’ve been using demon plates thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Tipper
Verified Buyer
"A Christmas present for our son, number plates with '46 The Doctor' on, he was very happy with them and they are now looking good on his car. Demon plates were very helpful in every aspect."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Derry Gallagher
Verified Buyer
"extremley happy. everything i wanted was on and to a quality standard. fast delivery, security checks are easy and they look good under white LED reg bulbs 5* will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Top quality plates plus they arrived sooner than exspected. The fixing kits are a little overpriced though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Really good quick service - will use again for sure next time I need plates! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 2,916 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This