Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,096 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Searched for a while to find the perfect site that gave me numerous design options for my new number plates. Very reasonable prices and the delivery was very quick. Won’t hesitate to use you again or recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service top quality plates fast delivery I will be buying more again soon big thank you from RB Motorcycles & Recovery in Colchester"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your Web site is excellent, it is straight forward and easy to navigate, and informative. The service you offered and delivered is first class I will recommend to others and use you again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really professional service, good product and fast delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy communication, great service, would recommend to all 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn't have asked for better service. Quick, efficient and my new number plates are top quality. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Demon always come up with the goods.Their system is efficient and simple and while not the cheapest around, you get what you pay for and the quality is top notch with some great designs and personalisation options. I've ordered them for the last 8 plates I've had and always been very satisfied.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality, easy to customise plate and site keeps it UK road legal. Quick delivery, would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a number plate from demon plates and couldn't be happier with the result. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the five star review Mr Wild, its great to hear from returning customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Plates turned out well, shipping was fast. very pleased with them thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive review Mr Blakely, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy service once you’ve scanned your documents. Good quality and speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with the service,was really easy to order plates online and was delivered very quickly, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this great review. We are very happy you are satisfied with your products.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website was easy to navigate and create the plates I wanted. Delivery was quick and efficient. 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, thanks for the five stars Barrie, we value your feed back.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service,great plates,,very informative during the process,well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feed back Mr Freeney, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Plates are top quality. Didn't take long to receive my new plates after sending all the imfomation needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and a quality product Fast and efficient service *********"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this great review Mr Price, we appreciate your feed back, thank you.

www.demomplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used three times now. Each time I have received great quality plates in double-quick time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive feed back, it's great to hear from returning customers like your self.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"The plates are unreal would certainly recommend , the quality of the plates are far better than most out there"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind words Mr Gibson, we are very happy to hear you are satisfied with your products.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Great plates, fast delivery. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, thanks for the 5 stars Deborah, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"as described , good quality,happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,096 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This