Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,282 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Registration plate looks nice however 3D lettering is prone to movement due to poor adhesive. No option but to purchase fixing kit at an additional expense the kit was suitable for a car despite purchasing for a motorbike"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Emma,

Thank you for your feed back.

We are very Pleased to hear that you are enjoying your 3D plates, great choice, however, I must advise the fixing kits we offer are optional, it is the customer's preference, whether to opt for a fixing kit with their order.

Thanks once again for the feed back, greatly appreciated.
Posted 3 months ago
"Used Demon plates before , Top quality items , fast delivery. Always delighted with the end product . Wouldn’t trust anyone else"
Posted 3 months ago
It's Fantastic to hear positive feedback from loyal, returning customers like yourself, we are extremely happy that you are satisfied with the products you have received from Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, cost and product. The second time I have used Demon Plates and am happy to recommend them."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent quality and speedy service. Easy to use online editor."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent company... great communication. Speedy delivery. No fuss no complaints. I will definitely use again. A*+"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great speedy service , great customer service very helpful and great quality product"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service used these guy few times now can’t fault them. Carbon 3D plates ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great, fast service. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product, makes my car stand out for all the right reasons. I would definitely recommend paying the extra for the 3D Gel/Domed plates. Thanks guys."
Posted 3 months ago
"5/5. Great service, flawless high quality plates & a super quick turnaround time of only a couple of days."
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you so much for the plates I ordered they came in no time and very well made! A great present for my son's new car for Christmas!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased and happy with plates, would recommend Demon Plates,"
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant!!!!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the 4th time I have used Demon Plates and I have never had any problems with this company . I can recommend them and will be using them again ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast and simple great service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to use website. Fast delivery. Plates are perfect and well made. Will definatly use demon plates again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick and efficient service, high quality plates for a good price. Will use again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Got the 3D carbon. Look superb. Many thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing quality good service fast delivery will use you guys every time thanks ;)"
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback Thomas, we are happy you are satisfied with the products you have received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,282 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support