Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,574 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Demon Plates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 343 7053

Email:

demon.joe@me.com

Location:

Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Demon Plates 5 star review on 30th January 2020
Jessica Johnson
More Photos & Videos
Demon Plates 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Karl Melhuish
More Photos & Videos
Demon Plates 5 star review on 17th January 2020
Tracy Rose
More Photos & Videos
Demon Plates 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Lee Twigg
More Photos & Videos
Demon Plates 5 star review on 8th January 2020
Lisa Jarvis
More Photos & Videos
Demon Plates 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Paul Hewett
More Photos & Videos
Demon Plates 5 star review on 27th September 2019
C S Baker
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Fast delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Gary.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Demon Plates has made up plates for us in the past and are always first choice for a reliable service and a quality product.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for this review Eric.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality plates, excellent prompt service, used DemonPlates before and always pleased with product and service.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Peter.
Posted 8 months ago
I needed number plates cut to a specific size for my car, and Danny could not have been more helpful in advising what the limitations were and to keep within the law (Demon will only provide legal plates). Their name and the BS designation are shown very discretely in small characters but still comply with the law. I have used Demon on many occasions and have been more than satisfied with the quality of their plates and I would recommend them every time. Thank you Danny and staff at Demon Plates.
Posted 8 months ago
So glad we were able to help you David. we really appreciate your repeat custom.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
My latest order was met with the usual rapid and efficient service, while complying with the necessary legal requirements.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Colin.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Great just what I ordered and delivery within 2 days
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Peter, we really appreciate this review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
I was able to pass through the website and complete the purchase without providing the necessary documents.

The method used is for an email to be sent out to remind me to upload them. I overlooked the email and delayed the goods as a result.

Subsequently, after having emailed the documents I have heard nothing further, and have no knowledge of where my product is or when it’s going to be delivered.

I do think that the documentary evidence process should be properly integrated with the webpage; it is not appropriate to be able to complete the purchase and spend the money, without production of the documents.
Posted 8 months ago
Hello,

I am sorry to see you are disappointed with our service.

Emails are sent as soon as purchase is made with PLEASE READ in the title, if documentation is not provided after that then we send out reminder emails too.

As soon as your documentation is provided your plates will have been sent out - we are only able to offer a tracking service to people who have paid for our express shipping option due to the royal mail postage option you chose not providing tracking.

You will also have received 2 emails stating we had received your documents and that you item was being dispatched.

We are also available on the telephone if anyone would like any help during the process.

Thank you for your feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Superb service excellent quality I fully recommend . ThePlates where at my front door next day.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you John for this excellent feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
perfect , quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Scott.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to order, clear instructions of how to send copies of the required documents and quick delivery of exactly what I'd requested, which arrived well packed. Not sure what more you'd want! Oh yes, they're fairly priced as well :-)
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for this lovely review Trevor and for taking the time to leave it.
We really appreciate it.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
I found them on a Google search for registration plates. I called them with a query and they responded immediately, gave advice and made sure my two orders were dispatched together. The quality of the plates is great so I am very happy πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Tony for this fantastic review, so happy we were able to help you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
ABSOLUTELY FIRST CLASS SERVICE. VERY QUICK, EFFICIENT AND BRILLIANT NUMBER PLATES. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Cheryl, so glad you are happy with your plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for this great review Cheryl.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Clear web site. Easy ordering procedure. Fast delivery and a good quality well priced product.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving us this great review Robin.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Robin.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
I only needed an uncommon, import-size front plate. Other manufacturers seem to only offer standard single-line front plates with import-size rears. Demon Plates on the other hand was able to take my order, documents were easy to submit and were approved quickly, and I promptly got my plate with 100% legal character dimensions despite said uncommon size.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving us this great review, we are happy we were able to help you. Thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
So glad we were able to help. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service quick to respond after i made a mistake and it was quickly rectified got the plate the next day very happy with the quality and service
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review, we were happy to help you!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Happy to help, thank you for leaving us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Recently ordered plates for my Range Rover Evoque and they were perfect!! So happy with them, easily ordered and they came within a couple days. I got an email to confirm I’d sent the legal documents straight away too. Definitely recommend!!
Thanks for making the finishing touch to my new car!
Posted 8 months ago
So glad you are happy with your number plates and thank you for leaving us this great feedback!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
So Glad you like your plates! Thanks for leaving us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant! Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Communication was fantastic, was updated every step of the way and my new plates arrived within just a few days.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for leaving us this fantastic review!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Really easy to use website, greats communication through the order and delivered really quick! Quality of product really good and would highly recommend. I have been using demon plates for over 10 years and can’t fault them.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for this fantastic feedback we really appreciate your repeat business.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering was a very easy process, plates delivered in good time and of excellent quality.
Demon Plates 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Paul, thank you for this review - we really appreciate it.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 8 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,574 reviews