Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,725 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Jack Thorburn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great plates look fantastic on my C63 AMG , especially the gel black
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Jack, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Great review and much appreciated.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have been using Demon Plates for 5 or 10 years
They are very easy to deal with, the product is excellent and delivery time always rapid
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic to hear Jon. Thank you for your review and returning back to us.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Blisteringly quick to deliver plates, good quality as always - I have bought several plates from Demon with no issues at all.
Posted 1 month ago
It's always great to read reviews from our returning customers and that they are still happy with our product and service. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Jon Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I placed an order, the price was reasonable and the plates arrived promptly. What more do you want?
Posted 1 month ago
We certainly cannot ask for a better review than yours Jon. Thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Garry Plummer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to order, you get a great selection of options to design your plate, very fast service, quick delivery well packed. When I have some spare cash I will be getting the back plate from them too. Highly recommend them.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Garry, we really do appreciate it.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were exactly what I thought they would be and arrived in the time specified.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Kate Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quick service and didn't pay any extra for fast delivery. Ordered and delivered within 47 hours.
Posted 1 month ago
Your review is very much appreciated Kate, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
John Reed
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product is exceptionally good amd well finished. The staff are extremely helpful and the plates are definitely worth the money. I have been back twice since my first purchase and I am looking forward to coming back again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic John… glad your happy with our product and service. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Simon Stretton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple process to order and confirm identity, great plates delivered within 48 hours. At that price what could be possibly better! This is the second time I have used Demon Plates and it won't be the last.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review and returning back to us Simon.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, quality number plates sent very quickly. Perfect. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
… and thank you Paul, for your kind words.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and worthwhile service will recommend and use again
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy to read… many thanks for the review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Faultless
Posted 1 month ago
Short and sweet… perfect. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Drake
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, fair price, prompt delivery, good quality plates.
Posted 1 month ago
Your review is very much appreciated Alan, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Wells
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website,very helpful staff, excellent product and service. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Super review Stephen…. glad you were happy with our product and service. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was second to none. Extremely easy process and quick turn around. Quality end product. I have already recommended Demon Plates to 4 friends!
Posted 1 month ago
We are very happy to ready your review. Thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Rawlings
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased easy to place order and arrived quickly
Posted 1 month ago
That's great Susan… thanks for the feedback.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Mike Golding
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product was exactly what I ordered
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful Mike, thank you for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very high quality products and great shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect to read…. thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Jamie Salvin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very easy to buy these plates and they were made up and sent out in a fast time.
I am very pleased with the plates as the laminate is on the back of the plastic and not the front I hope these plates will last a little longer than the old pair.
Posted 1 month ago
… And I'm sure they will do Jamie. Thanks very much for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 2,725 reviews