Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,177 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very proffesional service, regular updates by email on the status and quick delivery. High quality plates, would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us this lovely review, we appreciate your positive feedback.

www.demonpltes.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Got what I ordered with great efficiency. The site was easy to manage and I would like to say thank you overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive review Mr Abbotson, we appreciate great feedback like yours!!!

www.demomplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and plates looked great but haven't lasted. Just over a year old and the rear plate snapped in the car wash. I'd used the same car wash many times with my old plates that came with the car and no such issues (apart from fading over the past several years). Not sure if the quality is better elsewhere, but wouldn't buy these again unfortunately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Richard Samson, we are very sorry to hear you are not completely satisfied with the products you have received, however it appears there has been no contact made to our office regarding the above matter.

If you would like to discuss the above, please do not hesitate to contact us, where some one from our office would be more than happy to deal with the issues you have raised on the review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing quality, bought from a couple online sites that do 3D carbon domes plates and this one is the best and one of the cheaper options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for a lovely review and thank you for sharing the images of your plates, they look amazing Fiona!!!

www.demomplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Incredibly fast service! Plates arrived just 2 days after I sent off my verification documents. All was explained so well! Really a company you can trust! Awesome work guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us this amazing review!!! and thank you for kindly sharing the images of your number plates, they look great Joshua!!!

www.demomplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication and a very easy transaction. The plate was delivered quickly, was nicely made and looks great on the car. I’m very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive review Ian, very much appreciated thank you.

We are very happy you are satisfied with the products you have received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Webb site very easy to navigate. All requirements to allow you to supply a legal number plate. I was keep updated as to my plates progress ect. I would use Demon Plates again & recommend them to other peaple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow thanks for the 5 stars Raymond, we value your positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quick service. Website easy to use so you could see exactly what you were paying for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Dillon, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product,excellant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the five star rating Mr Ross, very much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"I have just received a set of domed gel plates for my new car. I also had them for my previous car. Both sets have looked AMAZING. I would not go anywhere else for my plates from now on. Delivery exellent also. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Gibson, we are extremely happy that you are satisfied with the products you have received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used Demon Plates before so used again. They have a great selection of plates in numerous styles and options online. Delivery was speedy as was previous order and the plates are of excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to hear from returning customers like yourself!! Thanks for the positive feed back and thanks for taking the time out to write this great review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Always great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive review Mr Formby, we are very happy you are satisfied with the service you have received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service - some lamination issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have bought numerous number plates now and all from Demon Plates. Their website is way to use and ordering process simple. Prices are transparent, no hidden costs and the product is first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, thanks for taking the time to write us this amazing review Mr Roberts. It's great to hear positive feedback from returning customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality Quick turn over after order would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback Lucy, we are very happy you are satisfied with the service you have received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, love all the choices, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the 5 star rating Mr Green. We appreciate your feed back.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly and promptly. Nothing to fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this review Mr Hampton, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Tried several websites before deciding to use Demon, the plates were easily customised to suit exactly what I wanted and were delivered exactly as specified and were of a good quality. Delivery was quicker than expected and the ordering process was seamless."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Mr Hardman, we appreciate your positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi, Thanks for the good service you gave me,shall also use you in the future Regards, Ron neal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind words Mr Neal, we are very happy you are satisfied with our service and products.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,177 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support