Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,771 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with my plates! Excellent quality and exactly how I wanted them. Great communication and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we really do appreciate it.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Aaron Deprez
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The number plate looks fantastic. Exceeded my expectations and then some. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending these guys to anyone who wants a plate.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic to read Aaron, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Graeme Lusby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good quality product, fast service, good web site to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you found our website and ordering process good and fast. Thank you for your review Graeme.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Scott Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering and delivery were great. Rear plate did chip annoyingingly on drilling holes, which i would see as a material fault as same method was used for the 3 other holes with no trouble, perhaps a flaw
In the plate? Will contact to discuss replacement at discounted price.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Scott.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Minza
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Happy
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy to hear Peter, thanks for the review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product was great just what we wanted for our caravan very pleased and delivered on time as well.
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you are happy with your order and service. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Tim Pullen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really nice quality plates which were delivered fast with all the fixings. Would use again for sure.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your kind comments Tim, we really do appreciate them.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
William D Williams
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb just what was wanted fantastic job well done
Posted 2 months ago
… And this is a superb review William. Many thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Jennifer Thompson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We always purchase our plates from Demon Plates, they are always in perfect condition and arrive very quickly. Nothing is too much for these guys. 5 stars
Posted 2 months ago
It's always fantastic to hear feedback, like yours, from our returning customers. Thank you very much Jennifer.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Christopher Murray
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Very quick and easy to use. Delivered on time with no issues. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Your review is very much appreciated Christopher. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Mark Jenkins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering, minimal hassle required to supply proof of ownership (photo of V5 and DL), speedy processing. Highly recommend Demon.
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you found our ordering process quick and simple. Thank you for your great feedback Mark.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A little more expensive than other sellers, but the product itself is of a very good quality and the plate itself is perfect. The order process requires the buyer to send verification separately, which makes the process of ordering a little more complicated than some other sellers.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and comments.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Matt Miles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality. Quick and easy purchase, great communication.

Really pleased with plates
Posted 2 months ago
Your review is very much appreciated Matt… thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Julian Lavey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality product well packed and arrived quickly
Look really good
Posted 2 months ago
Happy to read your review Julian, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and great product.
Posted 2 months ago
Super review, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Lee Holden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use online design tool, good variety of quality and interesting options, very smart design, swift delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great review and photos Lee… thanks very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
John Deakin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The 3D effect was very negligible and hard to see also didn’t notice the large Demon Plate footer which spoils the plates. Did not use and bought elsewhere.
Posted 2 months ago
HI John,

Thank you for for review and comments which I am shocked to see.

After looking into your order, I can see that no contact has been made by yourself, to us, regarding your comments.

Your order was placed online, by yourself so you would have seen exactly how our 3D Text looks and also the slogan 'Demon Plates' which is clearly shown and is optional to you and can be removed when designing your number plates however you chose not to remove this.

If there was any issues with the 3D Text style not being correct, we would of happily rectified this after seeing images however no contact was ever made from yourself.

Thanks for your business.


Demon Plates
Posted 2 months ago
Darren Elliott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I live in Norn Iron I had my plates in two days. Fast service and lovely 3D Carbon plates as well I couldn't have asked for more. I'm a repeat customer and I think that speaks volumes for any business when customers go back time and time again. Thank you Demon Plates.
Posted 2 months ago
… and thank you Darren, for your wonderful review. It's great to hear from returning customers.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Lee Andrews
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, fantastic delivery service.
No complaints.
Posted 2 months ago
Just what we like to hear Lee… many thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Stephen Barnes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Second time I have used Demon Plates, and it remains a simple, fast and extremely reasonable way of getting number plates which are top quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and returning back to us Stephen.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 2,771 reviews