Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,094 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The plates are excellent ordered the 4D design very happy with this but the double sided tapes wasn’t enough especially for the rear plate as it is larger had to buy extra tapes otherwise everything is perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good price, fast delivery and excellent customer service and advice. Carbon fibre effect looks awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came quick and awesome comms. Plate builder is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, efficient and decent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quick and reliable, have used these guys three times now and always really pleased with results"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After a slight misunderstanding with the first name plate, I’m very pleased with the replacement that was sent. Nice apologies. Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered quickly, great quality plates and at a good price.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service at a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy ordering system, great communication and fast delivery. Great quality...would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Searched for a while to find the perfect site that gave me numerous design options for my new number plates. Very reasonable prices and the delivery was very quick. Won’t hesitate to use you again or recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service top quality plates fast delivery I will be buying more again soon big thank you from RB Motorcycles & Recovery in Colchester"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Your Web site is excellent, it is straight forward and easy to navigate, and informative. The service you offered and delivered is first class I will recommend to others and use you again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really professional service, good product and fast delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy communication, great service, would recommend to all 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Couldn't have asked for better service. Quick, efficient and my new number plates are top quality. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Demon always come up with the goods.Their system is efficient and simple and while not the cheapest around, you get what you pay for and the quality is top notch with some great designs and personalisation options. I've ordered them for the last 8 plates I've had and always been very satisfied.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality, easy to customise plate and site keeps it UK road legal. Quick delivery, would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a number plate from demon plates and couldn't be happier with the result. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the five star review Mr Wild, its great to hear from returning customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Plates turned out well, shipping was fast. very pleased with them thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive review Mr Blakely, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy service once you’ve scanned your documents. Good quality and speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,094 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This