Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,316 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I was really impressed with the service, delivery and quality of the plates. Definitely surpassed my expectations."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback Larry.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, excellent product. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered these on line, followed the step by step build your own plate with a finished look at the end, very easy to follow.An email link was sent to verify the plates were legal via the paperwork which was photographed and attached to the email, I received an email the following Day confirming everything was in order and the plates arrived a couple of days later.I am very happy with the service and results and would not hesitate to use them again."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Mr Brooks,

It really is great to her from satisfied customers like yourself, thanks once again for taking the time to write the above review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy. Delivered in a couple of days."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Mr White, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a rear plate and front plate. Excellent quality!!! And great for the price!! Fast customer servicing - prompt responses Thank you!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5 star rating and thanks for taking the time to write the above review, greatly appreciated, Thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt efficient service as always, number plates are brilliant, love them, second to non!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Not the first time I’ve used this company. First class product and first class service"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Susan and thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review, greatly appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt delivery, reasonable prices and a nicely made and finished plate"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the kind words Mr Gilmour, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery and sexy plates! Easy ordering service and the price updates every time you make a change to your plates. Customer service was spot on. I'll be using these guys again in the future."
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of text style Mr Evans, the 4Ds look excellent!!!

Thanks for sharing how good the plates look and thanks for the great feedback, greatly appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and very speedy delivery. The plates vere top quality and the perfect custom shape (range rover sport) would recommend these guys to everyone"
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely pleased with my purchase - thank you........ Fast,Professional...I will use your services again!."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave this positive review.

We are extremely happy you are satisfied with the products you have received Mr Humphreys.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality, great price, ordered on a thursday evening and arrived the following monday. Id use again if needed."
Posted 2 months ago
"This is my 7th set of plates and I would not go anywhere else."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback Mr Cook, it's great to hear from returning, loyal customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality, quick postage."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Plates look amazing, thanks so much"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Mr Whitworth.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service a product thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
HI Kevin

Thanks for the positive feedback, we are very happy you are satisfied with the products you have received. And thanks for sharing how great the plates look and excellent choice with the Domed Text, they look fantastic.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordering was plain and simple and Happy with quality of product."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great review Emma, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality plates that look great!"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review, we are extremely happy you are satisfied with the plates you have received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"Demon plates are a professional team. I have used them in the past and were my first choice when I needed another set for my new car. Quick response and rapid delivery. Very good indeed"
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write the above review Mr Newbrook, it really is great to hear from returning , loyal customers like yourself, thanks once again for the positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple design and order system. Good price, quality and prompt well packaged delivery. Have used for a number of orders, highly recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the positive review Mr Barnes and thank you for the 5 star rating, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,316 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support