Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,180 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 star review, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered my plates late one evening and I messed up the reg. I rang Demon Plates the next morning first thing and they very kindly amended my order. They were professional, helpful and efficient. Will use again without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Abbott, we appreciate your positive feedback.

www,demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic 3D plates for my x type look spot on!😎 Cheers demon plates 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Mr Finnegan, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service. Plates look great and arrived really quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback Mr Birnie, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Recently ordered my fourth set of domed style plates. Easy to use website, fast processing and excellent quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive review Mr Sanderson, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Demon Plates for many years now and have necer been disapointed with the quality and service received. Would recomend 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us this lovely review, its great to hear positive feedback from returning customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality/easy to order/the finishing touch to a top restoration"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow thanks for the great review Mr Wheeler and thanks for the 5 star rating, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demomplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website, ordered plate on Sunday and it arrived on Wednesday. Excellent quality and looks fab! Lorraine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Lorraine, very much appreciated.

We are extremely happy that you are satisfied with the products you have received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality, really quick service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Mr Atkins, we are very happy you are satisfied with the products you have received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my new number plate. The website is so easy to follow to design your perfect number plate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Nina and thank you for taking the time to write us this lovely review.

wwwdemonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"ive orderd of demon plates 8 years ago and back then there service was very good and today there service is even better many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Paul, very much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
"Can not fault the quality came on time have used them a few times and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us this lovely review, we really appreciate your feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to order. Very helpful and friendly staff. Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely review Sally, we appreciate your feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, good value & great looking plates - thoroughly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review, we value your positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 star rating Mr Drinkeld.
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 2 sets of plates and both came very quickly. They made the process very easy with sending proof of plate details and ID by email. The quality is very goos and much cheaper than the high street!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great review Charlie, very much appreciated thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Just had them delivered for my boyfriend for his birthday and they're lush! Amazing quality so will definitely be ordering a set for my self at some stage! Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the stars Ellie, very much appreciated.

we are extremely happy you are satisfied with the products you have received.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very proffesional service, regular updates by email on the status and quick delivery. High quality plates, would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us this lovely review, we appreciate your positive feedback.

www.demonpltes.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Got what I ordered with great efficiency. The site was easy to manage and I would like to say thank you overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive review Mr Abbotson, we appreciate great feedback like yours!!!

www.demomplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing quality, bought from a couple online sites that do 3D carbon domes plates and this one is the best and one of the cheaper options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for a lovely review and thank you for sharing the images of your plates, they look amazing Fiona!!!

www.demomplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,180 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support