Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,791 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mark Deller
Verified Buyer
"Great Quality , Excellent Service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad you are happy with our product and service Mark, thanks very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Denise Turner
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect Denise…. thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Jamie Woodley
Verified Buyer
"Great information video at the start of your purchase, (a must watch) cheapest of 4-5 other sites I tried and prompt FREE delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic review Jamie…. many thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt service despite official red tape requirements. I’d like to see a metal backed plastic plate on offer in addition to just all plastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your review is very much appreciated. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Drumgoon
Verified Buyer
"Had plates from you before. , got new plates with my car from car people but the quality was no where near. The quality of demon plates. Put my new plates from you on my car and straight away the detail colour and letters were visibly in a different league. Thanks. Will use you on my future cars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy to read your review Michael. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
James Brian Evans
Verified Buyer
"easy selection, fair priced, superb quality, excellent delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We certainly cannot ask for a better review than yours James. Thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Zacari Marlor
Verified Buyer
"Really fast service how ever one of the plate had a scratch on it fairly deep aswel but other than that great all round service would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HI Zacari,

Thanks for your review.

I am sorry to read the part with regards to the scratch which I can see has not been made aware to us, by yourself however if you would like to email a image over and we will take a look at this.

Thanks again for your review.


Demon Plates
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas C Snowdon
Verified Buyer
"Fairly straight forward to use the website. Make sure you have all the relevant documents available as scanned copies to email. Fast delivery. I received my new plates within three days of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review and feedback Thomas.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, professional service who guided me through the process. Well Done, and Many Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad you found our service friendly and professional. Many thanks for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Demon Plates provided a great service, the plates were very good quality and arrived faster than expected. Would definitely recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are very happy to hear your comments. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Marcus LaVerne
Verified Buyer
"Great Price, Great Service, Quality Product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
… and this is a great review Marcus, thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Alexander Barr
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and delivery excellent Quality of plated the best I’ve seen .Have had a few plates now"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your great feedback and returning back to us Alexander.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Carl Felton
Verified Buyer
"High quality plates and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review Carl, we really do appreciate it.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service , quick delivery and great looking plates"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic review…. many thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
Maria Hughes
Verified Buyer
"The number plate came very promptly and looked exactly as I wanted it to."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your review is very much appreciated… thank you Maria.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
Samantha Lanouette
Verified Buyer
"Great website - easy to navigate. Great communication regarding order progress. Speedy delivery. The plates are perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a lovely and perfect review Samantha…. thank you very much.
Posted 3 months ago
"I order a 3D text but I have received a normal print plate, not very happy with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HI Edgar,

Thank you for your words which I am quite confused to see.

After looking into your order, I can see that this was placed on our website, by yourself with the 3D Text Style which I can confirm, is what you have received on your number plates.

I can also see that no contact has been made by yourself, to us, regarding this matter and if you do wish to discuss this and to why you are not happy with your correct plates that you have ordered then please do call our office on 0161 343 7053.


Demon Plates
Posted 3 months ago
David Dunn
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as always. As described, no issues what so ever. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much David, for your super review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good site. Plates delivered quickly and exactly as ordered. Nice to be able to label with personal message."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear your kind feedback Jeff. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
JOHN HAYNES
Verified Buyer
"Supplied exactly what I wanted. Quality product and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review John.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 2,791 reviews