Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,210 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very quick service and very good quality plates!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review Mr Dennis, it's great to hear from satisfied customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service. So happy with my 3D carbon plates"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are very happy you are satisfied with the products you have received. Thanks for the 5 star rating Ryan, greatly appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice easy purchase and plates are 👌👌👌 pleasure to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Nicholas and thanks for taking the time to leave us this lovely review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Stunning service, love the plates they are great and so easy to fit. Was a little expensive but I will happy say that it was worth the money as I had the 4D perspex plates and they really do look the business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great choice of text style Mr Ledward, they look fantastic!!!!!

Thanks for taking the time to write this positive review and for sharing how good the plates look, we really appreciate your feedback, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi, Registration number is perfect. Unfortunately I couldn't use ordered fixing kit. It's useless for me so I used old one. I got it when I ordered first time from the company. These were colored plastic screwes. Please give any chance to select between kits. But I am satisfied. Thank you. Regards Mihaly Rubecz"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mihaly, thank you for your recent review.

We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed in regards to the fixing kit you received, however I can confirm we only supply one fixing kit here at Demon Plates, which consist of a mixture of screws and sticky pads to ensure each customer has a choice of options when fixing their number plate, where each choose their own preference, some prefer the sticky pads where others opt for a more secure option and choose to screw their plates.

Thanks once again for taking the time to leave us this review, we really appreciate your feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"First came across Demon Plates some ten years ago and bought a couple of very nice motorcycle plates and the service was great. Returned to buy another one just recently and found the service and price is still great. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the five stars Robert and thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review, we appreciate your positive feed back.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Great fast service would reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Riaz, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the carbon print that I got onto my new licence plate very easy to fit the. Only scary but was drilling into it to fit onto my bike"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with my new plates, fantastic quality. Delivered within a few days too, can't fault demon plates at all!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used Demon Plates for many years now and find their quality and service to be exceptional. Every time I get a new car Demon Plates are my first port of call. Thank you DP."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow thanks for the great feedback Mark!!! it's brilliant to hear from, satisfied, loyal, returning customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service . Let me know all information and plates arrived early ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Miss Hooley and thanks for taking the time to leave us some positive feedback, very much appreciated , thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy service and the plates are brilliant quality. They look great on my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this great review, thank you for your kind words.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and super fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the five stars, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent choice of plates Mr Gill, they look great!!! thanks for taking the time to leave us this five star review, greatly appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates. com
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything as it should be, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"first class service as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This must be about my 10th order from demon plates, I cannot vault them at all, brilliant service easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's fantastic to hear from satisfied, loyal customers like yourself. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review Mr Banks, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service,& nice 4D plate design! Delivery was on time & plates well packaged & on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank for the great feed back Mr Muldoon, very much appreciated thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish, got the plates within 3 days of placing the order. And they are better than expected!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the positive review Diane, it's great to hear kind words from satisfied customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,210 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support