Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,032 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Class service good quality plates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your review is very much appreciated.... thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 20 hours ago
"excellent quality plates and very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this great review James, we value your feed back.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and value for money use this company often"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback Louise, much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s the best service and highly recommenders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mohammad and thank you for taking the time to write this review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
This is brilliant to hear Mohammad.... thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic from start to finish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Review Joanne, much appreciated thank you :)

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect Joanne.... many thanks for your kind review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to follow ordering process. Competitively priced and good quality number plate. Quick delivery. I have used Demon plates in the past and happy to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Always have my plates made up by Demon Plates. Great quality and excellent customer service. Highly recommended..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for choosing demon plates and thank you for the kind words Andy.

We are happy your satisfied with your products.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and great plates wouldn’t hesitate to use the company again..thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback Fiona, much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"As a returning customer it was a no brainier. Demon Plates are brilliant. They add that individual touch of quality to your car. Having just purchased a new RS 280 I knew the standard plates would be covered in agents names etc. I dislike that free marketing taken for granted by the various garages. I also knew that I needed to have Euro plates for my upcoming trip to Italy (Currently writing this review In Riva Del Garda). So, having had Demon Plates on my previous car I knew exactly what I wanted. Carbon Domed again. The ordering was simple. Choosing the options such as Euro Stars and being able to get the Welsh flag & CYM onto the side badge was brilliant. There are loads of options to let you personalise your plates. And you can add your own motto. The online ordering worked well. I was kept informed of progress throughout. Delivery was prompt and as promised. My car now looks amazing, the plates make a real difference, well done Demon Plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Mr Flanigan for taking the time to write this amazing review.

When are customers are happy, it makes us happy too.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect plates as usual and supplied quickly as promised. I have no hesitation recommending Demon Plates to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's always great to hear from returning cutomers.... Thanks very much for your great review Roger.


www.deonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve used Demon Plates twice and it’s been a faultless and exceptional service. I wouldn’t used anyone else and have recommended them to friends and family should they need plates. Five Stars all the way!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, thanks for the 5 star rating Rohan and thanks for taking the time to write us this lovely review, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Have used this company a few times over the years. They always excell. The plates are as described, legal with prompt delivery. Have no hesitation in awarding them 5 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind words Mr Sumner, we appreciate your feed back.

It's great to hear from returning, loyal customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant customer service fast delivery and my plates look fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are very happy to read your feedback. Thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use online design. Good quality product that arrived quickly. Could do with an order confirmation email after payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Alan :)

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Excelent service. a good spread of choice, easy to navigate site and the product is exactly what's ordered with sensible packaging and the bits and pieces for fixing. Price is certainly about right as the overall value is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind words Mr Glew.

We value your feed back here at Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Very clear and concise details that make it easy and a pleasure to deal with them. Plates arrive on time and exactly as you anticipated. Will certainly use them again when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive feed back Thomas, we appreciate your kind words.

We look forward to your custom in the near future.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service and product as per usual. I’ve used demon plates on numerous occasions and have always delivered quality. People might suggest expensive but getting quality legal plates with all the correct routes is worth the money in my opinion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us this wonderful review. Its great to hear from returning, loyal customers, like yourself.

We are happy you like your products.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic plates. Look amazing 4D Perspex. Would definitely recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback Mr Mooney, much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Demon Plates offer a superb service,the Number Plates are of a high standard with a good range of different styles,having used Demon several times I wouldn't entertain any other supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this amazing review.

Its great to hear positive feed back from returning customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"All the family’s plates are supplied by Demon Plates and have been for a number of years. Always a first rate product backed up with equally first rate service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review, its great to hear from returning customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,032 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This