Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,725 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Michael Oglesby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have always used Demon Plates when I've needed plates making up. They're quick and reliable, the product is good quality, the process is easy and the price is very fair in my opinion. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's always great to hear comments like yours, from returning customers. Thank you very much Alan.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
ALAN WHEELER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The plates were sent out to fast & there quality was perfect, better than expected, extremely happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what we like to read Alan, glad you are happy with your number plates.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ian Shakespeare
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

That plates were excellent made to a high quality and delivered very fast. The website was a pleasure to use very easy and straight forward would happily use demon plates again without hesitation. Many Thanks Ian
Posted 3 weeks ago
… And many thanks for your wonderful review Ian.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brian Porter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always (this is our fourth set), Demon Plates make it easy with a brilliant web site plus they're super fast & reliable. They offer a wide design choice with 100% legal compliance and their plates are supurb quality. Our new car dealership remarked on the high quality and design. We've got two sets that are a few years old now and they still look as good as new.
Demon Plates continues to be my first and only choice. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback Brian and returning back to us. It's great to know that all our hard work pays off.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Claire Dodwell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really lovely quality plates. Make my car look really super and eye catching. Great job 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Your kind words are very much appreciated Claire. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Wiseman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick to deliver exactly what you asked for even after I sent a incomplete picture. The plate is top quality if I ever need another one I know where I'm going
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy to read your review David, thanks very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Steve Abson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
… and what a great review Steve, thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, efficient, good quality
Posted 4 weeks ago
… we certainly cannot ask for a better review than this. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Walker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the plate, no problems and delivery fine. Will tell everyone who needs a plate to go here.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your great feedback Michael.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Russell Henney
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Top notch sevice
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic Russell… thanks very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived promptly and as described
Posted 1 month ago
That's great… thanks so much for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alastair MacFarlane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After returning from a trip in our Motorhome we found our rear number plate had dropped off, Demon plates supplied an exact replica of what we had purchased from them originally,
3D carbon fibre with border and our name discreetly at the bottom, supplied to us free three days prior to the delivery date given, excellent hassle free service, if you need plates you won't be disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this wonderful review Alastair.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Caroline Nugent
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick service, quality product really pleased with the plates and the chrome trim.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect Caroline… thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Derek Hill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, great quality plates and easy ordering with custom design options. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Derek, we really do appreciate it.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keith Medhurst
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi .
Overall a good service and very helpfull, only concern was the length of time for delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Keith,

Thank you for your review.

I have looked into your concern regarding your delivery and I can confirm this was dispatched within the correct timescale that you selected on our website.

Your documents were received on Wednesday 30th August, afternoon and was then dispatched with the royal mail tracked (delivery being 2-3 working days) on Thursday 31st August which is quite quick due to you not selecting our express shipping option on our website. Your order was then delivered on Monday 4th September.

Thanks again for your review and custom.


Demon Plates
Posted 3 weeks ago
Miles Dearden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication and delighted with the plates
Posted 1 month ago
This is just what we like to read Miles, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super quality plates and excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you are happy with our product and service. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andris Berzins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!👍👍👍👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
… and thank you Andris, for your super review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jardyn Hammond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery, plates are very nice and compliment my car nicely. £45 for the 3D domed black is worth the money.
Posted 1 month ago
Your review is very much appreciated Jardyn…. thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
William Edwards
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy access to website and ordering the plates. Ordered plates which were of good quality and quick delivery service. This is the third set of plates that I have purchased over the years
Posted 1 month ago
We're always happy to hear from returning customers, like yourself William. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 2,725 reviews