Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,460 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The quality of the number plates are very good and the service you get is excellent. Many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Leslie so pleased you are happy with our service.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Leslie, what a lovely review!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Couldn't be happier. Quick delivery, excellent quality plates. Nothing not to like!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us this review- much appreciated!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased you are happy with our service. Thank you for leaving a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"very fast service"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Paul.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality plates, I ordered shorter legal plates. Paid for next day delivery! But that didn’t happen. Would highly recommend !"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Allan, Thank you for your review.

I can see your item was dispatched correctly from ourselves within the correct time frame it appears the issue lies with Royal Mail, which I can see on our tracking service.

Please contact the office if you would like any further details on this.

I can only apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"I searched hard for an online plate maker that had a UK address and contact details on their website and provided a proper range of options on an easy to use platform. Demon Plates was all of those things and got the plates to me in excellent condition. Great service and reliable too. Very happy user!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this lovely review John.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to design your plates on line, simple process to send across your documents to get the plate build underway, very fast delivery and great fitting kit supplied. Quality of the plates are great! Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this Mark- we are so pleased you are happy with our service.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to sort online and a great range of additions to make your plates personal. All plates are road legal."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this review Michael- Much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Good website, good price, fast service - good product. Easy."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Richard, we appreciate you taking the time to review us and thank you for your custom.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality plate and speedy service. Nice Job guys."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Verification was quick and the plates arrived within 2 days, absolutely brilliant quality plates and i'm very satisfied! Would 100% use again!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Tomas for this excellent review.

We really appreciate you taking the time to write this.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy. Very please all round."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for this.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Would highly recommend them"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the recommendation Jonathan, we really appreciate it.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service as import plate sizes aren’t the norm . Glad I got product"
Posted 2 months ago
So glad you are happy with our service Aled, we were happy to be able to help.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good plates just what i wanted, packaged well delivery time good ."
Posted 2 months ago
Great feedback, thanks Teri.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"I was unimpressed with the overall quality of the plate. I was expecting metal but they are just really hard plastic. The dome effect personally does not look as good as the images and for 54 quid I was better off using the plates from Halfords that cost £20."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, good feedback throughout and an exceptional good finished product"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for this Mark!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Could not be better. Went on line filled in the application page as required, sent relevant documents and two days later the plates arrived, exactly as described, and ready to be allocated to my vehicle. Received emails confirming payment etc. Highly recommend Demon Plates. Just could not be simpler."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Malcom for this excellent feedback- we are so happy you are pleased with our service!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful staff and service, and the Plates were received the next working day. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"My third time ordering from demon plates, top quality everytime thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your repeat business and also leaving a review, much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick and simple, I got an automated email confirming the order and verification process, sent though the info and got the plates a couple of days later in the Highlands with no extra charges. Plates are good quality and exactly as ordered (the reg, no slogans, logos etc just clean looking). Went for a bigger back plate for my Evoque, looks great thanks!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for this review Andrew.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,460 reviews