Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,916 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Quick efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Keith Callaghan
Verified Buyer
"Very happy. Good quality. Good service . Good price. Good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The administrative process is too long and slow. Plates were made then witheld until all documents sent without full disclosure of this process. Go somewhere else."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered a set of 3D Domed plates, I called up and spoke to a very helpful lady before placing my order online. The plates arrived fast and look absolutely amazing. They were not cheap but you get what you pay for, the quality of the plates and customer service was excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Speed of service was second to none. I'd arranged to collect the plates and there was no waiting time. Extremely efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
John Middleweek
Verified Buyer
"Plates looked really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality plus a speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order, came really quickly through the post. It was well protected so no damage whilst in transit. Looks great on the car. Can’t recommend them enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Charlie Robertson
Verified Buyer
"Arrived quickly and perfect for my imported integra!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lewis Beazley
Verified Buyer
"great services and good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mark Roberts
Verified Buyer
"As usual great quick service and good quality number plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ian Weinstock
Verified Buyer
"great service again from Demon Plates."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
John Carey
Verified Buyer
"Good quality products and specs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Adrian Soper
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering process. Good communications. Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sharon Gardner
Verified Buyer
"Ordered a little later than i planned and still got them before Christmas. Very quick service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brian Murphy
Verified Buyer
"I wanted a specificity size rear plate for my Jaguar and I am happy to say that the plate that Demon plates made was spot on. The quality of the plate was great as well not like some of the flimsy rubbish being offered on EBay. I had the plates made with dome black numbers / letters and they really finish the plate off. I will certainly use Demon plates in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alan Field
Verified Buyer
"Good system of plate design and documentation upload"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and prompt delivery , will defernetely use you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alex Lucas
Verified Buyer
"Great product, great price & fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Margaret Clement
Verified Buyer
"I was able to personalise my number plate to my exact requirements. They have an extensive range of Fonts, badges, colours, sizes and extra little bits that you won’t find elsewhere. We have bought several set of plates from Demon Plates. Delivery and packaging are first class as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 2,916 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This