Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,872 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Demon plates where very good in the way the emailed me from start to finish marking sure they knew what I wanted. If I was to say anything about the plate it would be that I wish the plate came with the holes already drilled. Other than that 100%"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery. No problems at all. Good quality product. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent worth every penny love my number plate.. Thank you kind regards mohammed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gary Malcolm
Verified Buyer
"First class service I’d highly recommend demon plates 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery and great plates, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Adrian Bruce
Verified Buyer
"The whole buying experience from demon plates is second to none. From ordering to delivery 5 stars. Would not buy from anywhere else."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I don't normally bother to leave reviews, but in this case I think it worthwhile.. Very pleased with the service and the quality. Had several made including special sizes. No problems and good prices. Quick delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Porter
Verified Buyer
"Great service, lots of choice, friendly over the phone, quickly sorted out documents so my plates could be dispatched. Delivered within 2 days of ordering before I drove to France. A* service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ray Callan
Verified Buyer
"GREAT SERVICE AND QUALITY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Donna Moran
Verified Buyer
"Purchased a custom made plate for my hubby to display inside his lorry windscreen, was extremely happy with the service and shipping time... Hubby absolutely loved it 10/10...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anita Walker
Verified Buyer
"Exactly as advertised, clear instructions and speedy service. Recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"Ordered plate for a vehicle imported to the UK. Very quick service from Demon Plates, excellent communications and plate arrived very quickly. Would happily use again if the need arose."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dominic Chandler
Verified Buyer
"I have used Demon Plates on multiple occasions now and have had a great experience each and every time. Maria is always very helpful if you need any questions answering. The plates look great! Thanks, Dom"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's great to hear that returning customers are still happy and satified with our product and service.

Thank you for your review and returning back to us Dominic.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy to read you are happy with our service... many thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Greg Scrimgeour
Verified Buyer
"Great service from start to finish !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Your kind words are certainly very much appreciated Greg. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Graham Groom
Verified Buyer
"Easy website to navigate and use. Good quality product delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is fantastic to read Graham... thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, reliable service, plates are excellent quality. I would buy plates from anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the great feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Brennan
Verified Buyer
"High quality, fast delivery, affordable and plenty of information and customisation available"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Peter for taking the time to write this wonderful review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Gary Cowan
Verified Buyer
"Good choice of plates. Fast and reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
And thank you for your review Gary. We really do appreciate it.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Krzysztof Patel
Verified Buyer
"Ordered the gel numbers plates, large rear and standard front. The black gel looks great on my shinny black car, quality is amazing and 1st class service too! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
….. And many thanks for your super review Krzysztof.



www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 2,872 reviews