Demon Plates Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,599 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Brett Harrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great plates had about 5sets off u guys now brill fast service. highly recommended AAAAAA
Posted 1 month ago
It's always great to hear that returning customers, like yourself are still happy with our product and service. Many thanks Brett.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jeremy Morris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product - have used them before and will likely do again. Delivery time was somewhat slower than stated though. Even allowing extra time for the gel plate as stated, I would advise to order way earlier than needed or if in a rush use another supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Jeremy.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ryan Gerstenberger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast easy service! Great delivery time
Posted 1 month ago
Glad your shopping experience was fast and easy Ryan, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
C D Franks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Initially, was a bit apprehensive about buying what seamed like expensive gel plates but having received them and applied them to my car, I have no regrets. Quality build is worth paying a little more for and Demon Plates certainly delivered an outstanding product.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your very kind words, we really do appreciate them.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nick Fish
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the third vehicle I've put demon plates on. Very pleased. Good quality and easy to use web site.
Posted 1 month ago
It's always great to hear from returning customers. Thank you very much Nick.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were pink of course!
Posted 1 month ago
Your review is very much appreciated… thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good service, just needs to be faster delivery options as took 2 weeks from order placed to arrival
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anne Cornes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were exactly as per description
Posted 1 month ago
Super happy to read your review Anne…. many thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tony Caulfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered front and back plates with back plate being extra large for a japanese import . Was surprised at how fast delivery was .thank you .
Posted 1 month ago
…. and thank you Tony, for your wonderful review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Deborah Doherty
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt efficient service, have used them many times.
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear Deborah. Thanks for your review and returning back to us.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Gary Boyd
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service kept me well informed all through the purchase, delivered very fast, would certainly recommend as there was no hassle what so ever thank you Gary Boyd
Posted 1 month ago
This is exactly what we like to read Gary…. Thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great plates, fast delivery, good quality...
A bit sneaky how they put there name or website on the plates... would have like the plates to be just plain with my number plate on however it is so small that Its not really noticeable. would defo recommend demon plates.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and comments…. the small markings that you are referring too, are our legal markings which have to be stated on all our number plates, I am afraid however as you have mentioned they are only small.

Thank you again for your review David.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast, nice product.
Posted 1 month ago
Short and sweet… thank you for the review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chris Podger
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used Demon Plates several times - always a quality service with reasonable delivery. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words and returning back to us Chris.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Mohammad Wajid
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service. Did what they promised. Can't ask for more 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Your review is very much appreciated Mohammad…. thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick. Excellent quality.
Posted 1 month ago
…. and this is certainly a excellent review. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Danyal Unal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Third time using Demon Plates, the quality is great and very good turn around.
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to hear from returning customers like yourself Danyal…. thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good quality plates worth paying the extra money for
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect… many thanks for the review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Seely
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Demon plates are brilliant , quick service and always there to help ,I will definitely be using you again soon . Thanks all at Demon plates , oh and so cheap and the quality is perfect .
Posted 1 month ago
Always here to help Alan… thank you for your super kind review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality plates delivered within days.
Was very happy to see the mandatory manufacture name and post code on the plate was very small text.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we really do appreciate it.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.87 based on 2,599 reviews