Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,316 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Got plates for my import and its the best material I have ever seen for a number plate. makes car look even better. Very shiny. Excellent"
Posted 1 week ago
So glad the plates look good on your car.. Thank you for taking the time to review us.
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, plates also arrived quicker than expected. Would definitely recommend and would use them again."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for this excellent review Elizabeth, We really appreciate you taking the time to do this.
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to create your number plates online with Demon Plates website Order was simple and delivery swiftly taken care of"
Posted 1 week ago
Great review Alan.... many thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you Demon Plates for the custom order. Printing looks really good and I cant wait to get them on the car! If anyone worrying that the legal postcode and BS AU number take up too much room then worry not - they are small and out the way at the bottom right hand side. Fully legal and compliant with the law. Delivery arrived swiftly and I could not fault communications with Demon Plates either - every email was answered swiftly! THANKS AGAIN!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your fantastic review Piers, we really do appreciate it.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered embossed ‘carbon fibre’ plates and took the premium next day delivery service. Plates arrived via Royal Mail before 1pm Saturday morning as specified. Well packaged and with fitting instructions. Plates are exactly as described and very well made. Would definitely order again if needed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your review is very much appreciated Lewin.... thank you.

PS.... the plates look awesome.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, would 100% recommend"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent review... thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Second purchase of the carbon 3D effect plates and love them! Top service every time and quality item thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
... and thank you Jonathan, for your kind feedback.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service & quality. I have been ordering my plates from Demon Plates for years. What I particularly like is having my bike plates custom cut to the minimum legal size. As small as I like, and no smaller than it should be :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad you are happy with our product and service.... thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"I have used Demon Plates a number of times for my personalised number plates. Their website is really good and there is a lot of choice on how you want them to look. They really look eye-catching on my car and I would highly recommend anybody to purchase from them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy to read your review Lynn.... thanks very much.



www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used demon plates in the past, and that's why I came back, quality plates to the correct spec delivered nice and quick. Can't ask for more than that"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much for your super review Iain.... it's great hearing from retutning customers.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pleased in every way marvellous service and quality. Thank you Kind regards Brian Smith."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your review is fantastic to see Brian. Thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I would highly recommend Demon Plates..smooth transaction, good communication and fast delivery. 5 star service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
..... and thank you very much, for the 5* review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered the carbon dome effect plates, they were recieved well packaged and look exactly the same as when I built them on the web page, I’m really happy with them and would recommend Demon Plates to anyone."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your review is very much appreciated James.... thank you.

PS. Plates look great!


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, my 4D plates arrived on time and fitted instantly to my car. It was simple to design, and a simple process to have them made and delivered."
Posted 1 month ago
Glad your ordering process and delivery was simple and quick.... thanks for the review.

PS. your plates look great.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent. Quality product, competitively priced and super-fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy to read that you are pleased with our product and service.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Used Demon Plates many times, Excellent service again, Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your excellent review Deborah... it's always great to hear from our returning customers.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, decent prices, quality plates."
Posted 1 month ago
This is just what we like to read.... thanks very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Overall a swift and straight-forward service. Correspondence was very quick and the quality of the plates were very good too. I would use Demon Plates again."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review..... We really do appreciate it.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a few times from Demon Plates. Good quality each time and delivered with set guidelines. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
This is great to hear from returning customers, like yourself. Thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hello number plate fans Pro’s Quality is great Turned around very quick Con’s Communication a bit lacking for questions asked And possibly my mistake not sure if the carbon fibre ones I ordered are legal?? But overall product is good so they get 5 stars"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review John.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,316 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support