Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,180 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I have always. Ought my plates from Demon. Always very clear fast and straight forward. Never any problems whatsoever. Not one fault!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's great to hear from loyal, returning customers like yourself, thanks for the positive feedback Martin, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this lovely review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Class I love my plates!!! They look pukka, a subtle touch to my car but made a huge difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's great to hear you are satisfied with the products you have received, thanks for choosing Demon Plates as your number supplier an thank you for taking the time to leave us some positive feedback Sam, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent, fast delivery and the plates are perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 star rating Mr Higgins and thanks for taking the time out to leave us some positive feedback, very much appreciated , thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"after trawling through just about every other gel plate supplier demon plates were the only supplier i could complete the order all online making them the fastest way to get my plates, arrived quickly through the letter box no problem, good quality legal plates, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Gary and thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review, we really appreciate your positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A pleasure doing business with Demon Plates, easy to order and delivered really quick and excellent quality plates. Will order again without a doubt, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another satisfied customer. Thanks for the positive feedback Darren, it really is great to hear from customers like yourself, expressing how happy they are, with the products they have received from Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick and easy process... I have used Demon plates in the past and they never disappoint. Quality plates I got the new raised one"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's great to hear you are satisfied with the products you have received Mr Coogans, thanks for the positive feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely happy with my new plates they look great The service was exceptional and very fast delivery All in all a great experience and would highly recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Bird and thanks for taking the time to write us this positive review, it really is great to hear from satisfied customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick service and very good quality plates!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Mr Dennis, it's great to hear from satisfied customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. So happy with my 3D carbon plates"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are very happy you are satisfied with the products you have received. Thanks for the 5 star rating Ryan, greatly appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice easy purchase and plates are 👌👌👌 pleasure to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Nicholas and thanks for taking the time to leave us this lovely review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Stunning service, love the plates they are great and so easy to fit. Was a little expensive but I will happy say that it was worth the money as I had the 4D perspex plates and they really do look the business."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great choice of text style Mr Ledward, they look fantastic!!!!!

Thanks for taking the time to write this positive review and for sharing how good the plates look, we really appreciate your feedback, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First came across Demon Plates some ten years ago and bought a couple of very nice motorcycle plates and the service was great. Returned to buy another one just recently and found the service and price is still great. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the five stars Robert and thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review, we appreciate your positive feed back.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great fast service would reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Riaz, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love the carbon print that I got onto my new licence plate very easy to fit the. Only scary but was drilling into it to fit onto my bike"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely delighted with my new plates, fantastic quality. Delivered within a few days too, can't fault demon plates at all!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Demon Plates for many years now and find their quality and service to be exceptional. Every time I get a new car Demon Plates are my first port of call. Thank you DP."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow thanks for the great feedback Mark!!! it's brilliant to hear from, satisfied, loyal, returning customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service . Let me know all information and plates arrived early ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Miss Hooley and thanks for taking the time to leave us some positive feedback, very much appreciated , thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Speedy service and the plates are brilliant quality. They look great on my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this great review, thank you for your kind words.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful and super fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the five stars, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,180 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support