Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,094 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow Lauren, they look amazing!!!

We are very happy you are satisfied with your products and thanks for taking the time to write this positive review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 days ago
"Whole process from website, through ordering, to delivery was smooth, efficient and easy. Best choice of plates anywhere that I could find. Fully recommend to anyone. Peter"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this amazing review, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 days ago
"Very professional great service ๐Ÿ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Rawlinson, we appreciate your feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy ordering process, plates arrived promptly, very pleased with the whole experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review, we are happy you are satisfied with your products.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"The service from demon plates was first class. The website was very user friendly, the quality of the plates is excellent and delivered within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this lovely review , very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to order. Friendly staff on the phone when I rang to confirm the order and prompt delivery. Many thanks Jacqueline Mayne"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this great review Jacqueline, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve forgot the number of plates that I have made by Demon Plates and every set has been great, the ordering is easy and the delivery is very prompt, in all a very satisfied customer,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Mr Cresswell and thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have to say im very pleased with the end product of my new number plates and the 4D looks amazing and stands out nicely, added my company logo to the bottom of the plates too, would deffo buy from this company again, as with anyone would like to see the 4D plates a little bit cheaper. That aside top quality and service was spot on and delivery times too. 2-3 days turn round from date of order and payment. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great to hear from happy, satisfied customers like yourself, Mr Cambridge.

Thanks for choosing demon plates as your number plate supplier.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been using demon for over 10 years you only use what you’re happy with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Green, very much appreciated thank you.

We are happy , you are satisfied with your products.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve purchaced plates from demon plates before and they were brilliant. Second lot I purchased just as good! I Can not fault the quality of the 3D carbon fibreplates as they look amazing, or the time they took to get her. 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive feed back.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top quality plates that arrived in double quick time. The raised carbon gel looks great on my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us a great review, we value your positive feed back.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Execellent plates, they look quality and are quality. Several people commenting on the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Bagnall, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy turnaround from order to delivery and all good quality ๐Ÿ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feed back Claire and thanks for taking the time to leave us this lovely review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great plates. Great quality. Great delivery. Look no further"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wow thanks for the 5 stars Mr Edwards, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service very quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the lovely review Dawn.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Service. The team were polite, reliable, on-time with tracking e-mails., excellent quality and a good product. I don’t normally write reviews but getting my plates on time was important to me, and the DemonPlate team delivered well. What was also important to me was that – when people look at my plate they focus on the number and not on the name of the supplier, so DemonPlate would be my choice every time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The ordering process was straight forward and the plates are great! The only problem was the packaging. It tore open in the post and the plates were exposed, causing a small amount of damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great plates , great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered my plates and submitted the documentation required on the same day. Think it was only 2 days till I got them in the mail. Love the finish on them! (I went for the carbon effect ones) been complimented on them a few times already! Can't fault demon plates. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Third time using Demon. Will definitely do so again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,094 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This