Demon Plates Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,599 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great to deal with. Easy online plate builder. Excellent quality plates with quick delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy your shopping experience was quick and easy. Thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 days ago
Richard Llewellyn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The carbon fibre gel plates I ordered look amazing, will definitely use demon plates again when I next change my car
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic to hear Richard, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 days ago
Philip Holland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

3rd time that I have used Demon Plates and the plates received have been awesome on all occasions. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review and returning back to us Philip.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great 3D Gel Plates
Posted 1 week ago
Look great… thanks for the review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 days ago
Brian Collier
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

3rd time I have used Demon plates great service well recommended
Posted 1 week ago
It's always great to hear from returning customers… thanks for your review Brian.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 days ago
David Hallas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just what I asked for and affordable price
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review David, we really do appreciate it.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Lesley Kay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with the plates, the only thing that would have been better is if the Scotland flag was 3D carbon
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review and comments Lesley….

Unfortunately this is something we do not offer on our website however if you return back to us and have a enquiry, please do contact our office on 0161 343 7053 and we will see if we can assist you with it.

Thank you again for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Goddard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to order and the plates arrived sooner than expected .
Posted 1 week ago
It's always great to hear reviews like yours Chris… thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
M Edmondson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy, quick, efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Your review is very much appreciated. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Glenn Hitchen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When drilling the plates from the back to front the front plate cracked so plates didn't get used. I work in the building trade so not a DIY guy. Disappointed
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was buying a plate for my parents but didn't read the ts & cs. Consequently it was a bit of a faff getting the V5. However after explaining the situation Sue at Deamon Plates made the process easy and soon sent the plate. Great price for a legal number plate. Many thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Always here to help… thank you for your great review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ordered my plates online & the hole process was very easy & straight forward & were dispatched to me very promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Happy you found your ordering process quick and easy. Thank you very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Bob Tyler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product good - delivered on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your review is very much appreciated Bob. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Cowley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality plates, promptly made and shipped, email updates at each stage...nothing else to say except thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic Michael, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Marc Frost
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good selection of plates, easy to order, great communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is just what we like to hear Marc, thank you for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Yuan Chen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic plates! 3D numbers make the car real cool! Couldn't love it more~
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great review and great images Yuan, thanks very much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Sally Kewley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought the plates for my partners 40th, he was so happy with the design i had chose. Only Demon Plates had that design. Service and delivery were astounding. Very helpful throughout. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
…. And thank you Sally, for your very kinds words.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product (as usual). And really fast delivery. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my licence plates.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic to hear… thank you for your words and returning back to us.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sonia Currell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super communication, quick delivery and my plates look great!

Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to read Sonia, thank you for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lesley Ann Owen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website to understand , excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
… And this is very much a excellent review Lesley, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.87 based on 2,599 reviews