Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,725 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Ann Moore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the quality and price of Demon Plates. Very easy to navigate the website too. And over the moon to be able to have Welsh Cymru flag on the plates.
Would recommend strongly!
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks Ann, for your wonderful review and feedback.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website was easy to use, I created my plates and ordered them quickly and easily, they then requested my documents I sent these over and they confirmed receipt immediately. The plates were then made and posted to me very quickly and they look brilliant! Would definitely use again. Five stars!
Posted 1 week ago
… And thank you, for your 5* review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Wyles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Easy to order. My order was turn round in a short time. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect Anthony… many thanks for your review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Offord
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quality plates and swift delivery when special request was made.
Posted 1 week ago
Your review is very much appreciated Richard, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and very happy with the quality of the product. I will definitely be using this site again and have already recommended to others.
Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your excellent review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
John King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had previously purchased plates for a private registration I bought a few years ago and the service was excellent so, when I bought a different car, I immediately thought of Demon Plates.
They were so easy to deal with and the website is so straightforward.
They are well organised with receiving the relevant paperwork required when new plates are requested and are able to deliver next day (at a cost). I placed two different orders, one for next day and this was followed up a week later with an order for a special rear plate to suit a jaguar X-Type.
Both orders were delivered as expected and the plates were just as ordered.
For a no-hassle experience, I can recommend Demon Plates.
JEK
Posted 1 week ago
Your kind words and comments are just what we like to hear John. When we a see reviews like yours, it lets us know that what we're doing is working. Thanks so much.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Iona Laycock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great product & Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
… and a great review Iona. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick service - plates spot on - will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Your review is very much appreciated, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy service, very simple to use website, great product....... What's not to like!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad you are happy with our product and service. Many thanks.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used Demon Plates for years and will continue to do so. There service is first class.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind words and returning back to us.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Matthew Southall
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This is the second time I have used demon for plates,well impressed look great will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear you've returned back to us Matthew. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Melvin Snook
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

once i had produced correct paperwork all was done fast
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy to read your review Melvin, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
Martine Cuffe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent & speedy service. I would highly recommend this company 5*
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Martine, for your 5* review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Mulholland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

1st class quality of plates and service !
Have previously used and will continue to use in the future.

A very proffesional company !

Regards,Alan Mulholland
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and returning back to us Alan.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with my plates! Excellent quality and exactly how I wanted them. Great communication and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we really do appreciate it.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aaron Deprez
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The number plate looks fantastic. Exceeded my expectations and then some. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending these guys to anyone who wants a plate.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic to read Aaron, thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Graeme Lusby
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very good quality product, fast service, good web site to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad you found our website and ordering process good and fast. Thank you for your review Graeme.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scott Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordering and delivery were great. Rear plate did chip annoyingingly on drilling holes, which i would see as a material fault as same method was used for the 3 other holes with no trouble, perhaps a flaw
In the plate? Will contact to discuss replacement at discounted price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Scott.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Minza
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Happy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy to hear Peter, thanks for the review.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product was great just what we wanted for our caravan very pleased and delivered on time as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad you are happy with your order and service. Thank you.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 2,725 reviews