Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,916 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Christopher E Booth
Verified Buyer
"Easy to navigate website, fast and efficient delivery, great quality plates. Have used Demon plates several times and would highly recommend their timely approach....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Dearden
Verified Buyer
"Very straight forward, and easy website to use, Plate arrived the following day, the only downside is the lack of Paypal facilties."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Hatherley
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Phillip Dickie
Verified Buyer
"Verry happy Looking cool πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class service very helpful & excellent product,second time I've used this company & will definitely use again Many thanks Les"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Caerwyn Williams
Verified Buyer
"First class product and excellent service, would buy from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
James Cairns
Verified Buyer
"Great service fast delivery perfect quality no air bubbles or dis-colouring plates are 100% perfect I won’t use anyone else car looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MR JM SETTLE
Verified Buyer
"superb quality plates - very well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Plates arrived pretty quick and of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant plates, very high quality and look great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with the buying process. Customer service was helpful. Loved the quality of the gel dome plates. Only negative is plates were delivered to the billing address not the requested delivery address which delayed getting them on time. I would recommend DP besides that blip."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MR F C RUIZ
Verified Buyer
"Great plates every time fourth time I’ve used them and will return again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Mabbutt
Verified Buyer
"The web site allowed me to space my number how I wanted but when they arrived the spacing was different. Had to get some made elsewhere so not at all happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Angel
Verified Buyer
"i have used demon plates on 3 different occasion & have been very satisfied with my plates & the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The plates look great on my new car and delivery was prompt. I would definitely recommend getting the gel plates again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul McCluskey
Verified Buyer
"As soon as the car documents was sorted the number plates were sent. from ordering to delivery was very fast. Would buy from demon plates again. Fantastic πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are very pleased you are happy with your product and it is lovely to hear you would use us again! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Jon Briggs
Verified Buyer
"Time and time again they’ve provided exactly what I ordered swiftly and right first time every time. Demons? More like Angels!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is great to hear, thank you for your kind words and for using Demon Plates!
Posted 2 months ago
"Have used Demon Plates for my last three vehicles. Excellent service, quality and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is fantastic to read... thank you very much for your review and returning back to us.


www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 months ago
Keith Burlace
Verified Buyer
"Created and delivered exactly as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Good quality plates just as I wanted them, look great on my car, more expensive than I anticipated, but you get what you pay for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are glad they look good on your car John! Thank you for the review !
Posted 2 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 2,916 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This