Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,096 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"An easy and efficient process, could not fault them, quick delivery too. Just make sure you have copies of your documents to send, for the legal bit, and you get a rapid confirmation. 5 stars.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Baugh, we appreciate your feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered the 4D plates and very very happy with the product! Solid, quality and looks really good; also, very easy ordering process, quick delivery and kept up to date throughout the whole process. Very Impressed :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The plates look great Mr Viscu, thanks for the five stars and for taking the time to write this lovely review, very much appreciated.

www.demomplates.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Superb service. Only went for Standard Free delivery and still got it promptly. The quality of their work is exceptional. Bought two sets so far. Both were 3D carbon fidbre finish. Cannot stress how good they look on the cars. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow plates look fab Mr Spencer, Thanks for the great review, very much appreciated thank you.

Its great to hear from returning customers like yourself.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 days ago
"πŸ‘πŸ½"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow Lauren, they look amazing!!!

We are very happy you are satisfied with your products and thanks for taking the time to write this positive review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Whole process from website, through ordering, to delivery was smooth, efficient and easy. Best choice of plates anywhere that I could find. Fully recommend to anyone. Peter"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this amazing review, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Very professional great service πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Rawlinson, we appreciate your feedback.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy ordering process, plates arrived promptly, very pleased with the whole experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive review, we are happy you are satisfied with your products.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient service, good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great review Mr Wilson, much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 week ago
"The service from demon plates was first class. The website was very user friendly, the quality of the plates is excellent and delivered within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave us this lovely review , very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy to order. Friendly staff on the phone when I rang to confirm the order and prompt delivery. Many thanks Jacqueline Mayne"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write this great review Jacqueline, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve forgot the number of plates that I have made by Demon Plates and every set has been great, the ordering is easy and the delivery is very prompt, in all a very satisfied customer,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Mr Cresswell and thanks for taking the time to write this lovely review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have to say im very pleased with the end product of my new number plates and the 4D looks amazing and stands out nicely, added my company logo to the bottom of the plates too, would deffo buy from this company again, as with anyone would like to see the 4D plates a little bit cheaper. That aside top quality and service was spot on and delivery times too. 2-3 days turn round from date of order and payment. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great to hear from happy, satisfied customers like yourself, Mr Cambridge.

Thanks for choosing demon plates as your number plate supplier.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been using demon for over 10 years you only use what you’re happy with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Green, very much appreciated thank you.

We are happy , you are satisfied with your products.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It is not possible to write a review on an item you are still waiting to receive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Mrs Cuff, thank you for your recent review.

I can confirm, the delay on your order is due to not receiving the verification documents from yourself.

We are required by the DVLA to request documentation from all our customers who purchase number plates. This is required by law, to which all number plate suppliers must comply with.

We cannot release orders out for delivery until we have received the required documentation, you are advised of this on three separate occasions, on our home page before an order is placed, then again once payment has been taken, then finally again when a confirmation email is sent confirming your order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve purchaced plates from demon plates before and they were brilliant. Second lot I purchased just as good! I Can not fault the quality of the 3D carbon fibreplates as they look amazing, or the time they took to get her. 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the positive feed back.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top quality plates that arrived in double quick time. The raised carbon gel looks great on my car."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to write us a great review, we value your positive feed back.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Execellent plates, they look quality and are quality. Several people commenting on the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Mr Bagnall, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy turnaround from order to delivery and all good quality πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feed back Claire and thanks for taking the time to leave us this lovely review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Used a few times previously and although more expensive than others available they are fantastic plates and print quality is great. Perfect fitment for Range Rover. Could be a bit quicker on the post as paid extra for 2 days dispatch, however still took 5."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's great to hear from returning customers like yourself, we are happy you are satisfied with your products.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 2 weeks ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,096 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This