Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,574 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Demon Plates Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 343 7053

Email:

demon.joe@me.com

Location:

Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered my new plates using my smart phone and the website. So easy to do. Quick despatch. Great quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for this.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Used before, same first class service, and so helpful.thanks Pete.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Peter, we were very happy to help you, you know where we are if you need any assistance in the future.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
3 times I've used you now and fast efficient quality plates every time, that's why I keep coming back! Simply the best!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review Lee, we really appreciate your loyalty to our company and your repeated business.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to deal with and great value . Really happy with my plates thanks you
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for this Sarah. We are so glad you are happy with your number
plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service quality product
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you John.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Recently ordered 3d gel plates for my husbands birthday.. friendly, fast and professional service from demon plates and they look brilliant! Very pleased with them, thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
We are so glad your husband liked his plates, and we hope he had a lovely Birthday too. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered my 3D gell plates on line, received by Royal Mail on time. Brilliant service from a very professional Company.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Mr Herdman, so glad you are pleased with our service.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Demon Plates who been awesome in every way can’t find a fault. Would most definitely recommend you others. If keep doing what you doing with continuous monitoring your customer service and care you won’t go wrong. Keep it up. One the I like to see a brochure of your 4D Laser cut plate and the the the you offer as I will come back a some point.

Regards

Jitesh
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for this great review Jitesh.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service !!! Next day delivered by 11am ! Top product and admin very efficient , πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Demon Plates 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Karl, for taking the time to review our service.

The plates look great on your car too :)

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Very speedy with order and excellent quality of plates received. Would recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
So glad you were happy with our service Elaine. Thank you for leaving us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Great service from start to finish great communication couldn't recommend them enough.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Ross for this excellent feedback!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing quality and really happy with the service. Now on my car and they are real deal. Thanks Demon plates.
Demon Plates 5 star review on 17th January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Tracy, the plates look great!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Always very efficient and quick delivery times. Very straightforward ordering process.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a review, we really appreciate it.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery and everything was perfect
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Amber, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Easy and quick
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you, much appreciated!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, easy to use and a quality product
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent plates really happy with them and the speedy service they provide
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Matthew.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
First class service from Claire and the team at Demon Plates. Brilliant!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for this great review, Carl.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent and really fast delivery
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Gemma.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered plates just before xmas and after a lovely phone conversation with the lady who I rang the plates were delivered next day. Xmas eve. Thank you it was a lovely surprise for my son on xmas day
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Alan, so glad your son liked his number plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 6 months ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,574 reviews