Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,282 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Ordered the plates and once the documentation was sent, got the confirmation that everything was good and that plates will be dispatched. Got them on time. A great service and have used them many times previously"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write the above review Mr Thakur and thanks for sharing your experience of Demon Plates, very much appreciate, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Great plates, great quality and fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely review Mr Green, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the product . Amazing finish , looks good on the car . Thanks demon plates"
Posted 1 month ago
It's great to here you are satisfied with the products you have received.

Thanks for sharing with us and thank you for taking the time out to leave the above review, very much appreciated thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality made name plate would order again for sure"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive review Andy, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to write the above review.

It's great to hear you are happy with the service and products you have received from Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy process of getting documents to them via email plate where delivered quickly and are great quality"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the lovely review Mrs Richardson, it's great to hear you've had a happy experience with Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent & quick service thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback Beverley, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality plates Many thanks to Clair who talked me through the whole process of putting a private plate on my vehicle 5 STARS"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi William,

Good afternoon and thank you ever so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience of Demon Plates.

It really does mean a lot, thanks once again for the positive feedback William :)

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"I was really impressed with the service, delivery and quality of the plates. Definitely surpassed my expectations."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback Larry.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, excellent product. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered these on line, followed the step by step build your own plate with a finished look at the end, very easy to follow.An email link was sent to verify the plates were legal via the paperwork which was photographed and attached to the email, I received an email the following Day confirming everything was in order and the plates arrived a couple of days later.I am very happy with the service and results and would not hesitate to use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Mr Brooks,

It really is great to her from satisfied customers like yourself, thanks once again for taking the time to write the above review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy. Delivered in a couple of days."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Mr White, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a rear plate and front plate. Excellent quality!!! And great for the price!! Fast customer servicing - prompt responses Thank you!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5 star rating and thanks for taking the time to write the above review, greatly appreciated, Thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt efficient service as always, number plates are brilliant, love them, second to non!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was perfect in every way apart from the fact i asked for no advertising 'bumff' and i still got demon plates name on them !!"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anita

Good afternoon and thank you for your recent review.

I can confirm after closer inspection of your order, there was no slogan, therefore I think you may be referring to our BSAU legal markings, situated in the bottom right hand corner of the plate, which is required by law and must be complied with at all times.

Each number plate supplier must print the BSAU markings on each plate, which consist of, the web address, postcode and our BSAU legal number, this, unfortunately is compulsory , therefore, we could not have possibly supplied you with a plate, without the above information stated on.

Thanks once again Anita, for taking the time to write the above review, we really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"Not the first time I’ve used this company. First class product and first class service"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the positive feedback Susan and thank you for taking the time to share your lovely review, greatly appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, reasonable prices and a nicely made and finished plate"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the kind words Mr Gilmour, very much appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, fast delivery and sexy plates! Easy ordering service and the price updates every time you make a change to your plates. Customer service was spot on. I'll be using these guys again in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of text style Mr Evans, the 4Ds look excellent!!!

Thanks for sharing how good the plates look and thanks for the great feedback, greatly appreciated, thank you.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very speedy delivery. The plates vere top quality and the perfect custom shape (range rover sport) would recommend these guys to everyone"
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely pleased with my purchase - thank you........ Fast,Professional...I will use your services again!."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave this positive review.

We are extremely happy you are satisfied with the products you have received Mr Humphreys.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,282 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support