Demon Plates Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,481 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Demon Plates
Visit Website

Phone:
0161 343 7053

Email:
gthrelkeld@mac.com

Location:
Unit 1, Bentinck Street

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Easy to navigate online ordering and prompt delivery. Quality product at very competitive price. Excellent customer service if you have a query. Well recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this kind review. It is very much appreciated.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality plates great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks David.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, quick and easy. I bought the 4D Perspex for my RS 200 and they look stunning on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These look great Chris, thanks for the review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy site to follow ,fast delivery ,excellent service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this review Ken.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I order all my plates from Demon for our fleet of private registrations we have on our vans. Always a great service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Lee, we appreciate this feedback very much!

www.demonplates.com
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple ordering process, fast delivery, good packaging and classy looking good quality number plates. (Range Rover Sport in 4D letters with border)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this review Andrew.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great Company to deal with, the plates were delivered and fitted less than 48 hours after ordering them. Top quality product from a top quality Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They do look amazing on that truck Kenneth, thank you so much for sharing this photo.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"My domed plates are perfect. Made and dispatched the next day. Zero complaint."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this great feedback Andrew and thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery excellent customer service and plate for my range rover sport in domed style looks great have had many comments on it would reccomend demon plates"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this feedback we are so happy you are pleased with your number plates.

Thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Service all round! Quick delivery and great communication regarding I.d checks etc Will use again, Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What great feedback. Thank you so much.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I asked for brilliant good quality thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Stephen.

We really appreciate you taking the time to do so and thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"I've used Demonplates a number (4-5) of time over the past 7-8 years, and this time I was nearly put off by some negative online reviews. However, I went with my gut and used them again. Very glad I did, friendly comms, delivery within 48 hours and quality, well-packaged, plates and fixings."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for this review Stuart, we are very happy you went with your gut.

Thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and communication can't recommend highly enough will be using in the future. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Phillip, we look forward to your custom in the future. Thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, fast shipping. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What great feedback, thank you. We really do appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality and fast delivery, kept informed of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We really appreciate you taking the time to do so.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service! Quick and affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Gemma for your kind words.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome will be using again in the future exactly how I chose quick postage arrived quicker than the expected date. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving this review Stephen - we really appreciate it.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything you need in a number plate supplier with no hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this excellent review.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the level of service that was provided. I had a question so called up and spoke to a lovely lady who helped me with what to do! It's as easy as 123. Very helpful step by step guide on what to do once purchasing and dispatched very promptly! I received the plates on a Saturday which was alot sooner than I expected! Definitely recommend demon plates for their high quality work and amazing customer service. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a fantastic review Anthony - Thank you so much.

The plates look amazing on your car - thank you for using Demon Plates.

www.Demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality products and excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Josh, so glad you are happy with the service you have received.

www.demonplates.com
Posted 1 month ago
Demon Plates is rated 4.86 based on 3,481 reviews