DEMO ACCOUNT Reviews

4.71 Rating 17 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend DEMO ACCOUNT
123 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
18 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
62 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
0 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
06AM
6AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does DEMO ACCOUNT deliver?
Visit Website

Email:
demo@reviews.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how DEMO ACCOUNT made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
5
Robert Goodman
5
Güler Kombi Servisi
Doug Carr
"They delivered everything on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you DEMO ACCOUNT? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"meh it was not very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"fdg f fgfg fgfghgf gh"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Okay to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Simple to use well laid out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"testing the demo collector"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely Product easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Website was easy to use and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Website is very easy to use and it was very easy for me to buy products of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Customer Service was great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Website is very easy to use and it was very easy for me to buy products of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Website is very easy to use and it was very easy for me to buy products of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Website is very easy to use and it was very easy for me to buy products of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Website is very easy to use and it was very easy for me to buy products of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
DEMO ACCOUNT is rated 4.71 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support