Delay Repay Genie Reviews

4.62 Rating 362 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Delay Repay Genie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Delay Repay Genie Reviews

About Delay Repay Genie:

Delay Repay Genie was developed with the sole intention of making it easier for rail commuters to claim compensation for delays and cancellations on their daily commute. We do this by providing a nightly email containing all the information needed to claim for compensation.

Visit Website

Phone:

01245 396 888

Write Your review

Tell us how Delay Repay Genie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delay Repay Genie is a must- have for anyone on the daily commute. Easy to use and with various tariffs available there’s a package for everyone. Just let DRG do the hard work and sit back and watch your repayments go straight to your bank account.
Posted 1 year ago
As an annual season ticket holder, this service is great as once you’ve taken a few minutes to set it up, it does all the work for you when you’ve had those annoying delays. Really takes all the work out of it and stops you missing out on a valid claim. Can’t recommend it more. Dead easy
Posted 1 year ago
This is a great service and has saved me so much money. My only complaint is that there is no app for this!
Posted 1 year ago
Best app/subscription ever, pays for itself 4x over every month! Mobile app!?!?
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and saved a fortune
Posted 1 year ago
Ovs a very good app,, saves me a fortune.. one slight improvement.. the old app changed colour when clamed... makes selecting other delays easyer...
Posted 1 year ago
Been absolutely brilliant takes all the time and effort out of having to fill out forms just press to claim. You receive a daily e.mail if you have claim or not. For £10 a month it well worth it
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service has been really good. The concept and payback is incredible. A few earlier issues when updating my account to the GDR package but all solved through the quick and helpful customer services. 5 Stars.
Posted 1 year ago
Simply the best site for commuters! If you haven’t signed up your missing out! I love it!
Posted 1 year ago
I am so glad I finally found out about DRS. I have received back so much compensation that I didn't know I could get. Customer Service was excellent when setting up my account and routes. Claims are submitted quickly and without an issue. Fantastic.
Posted 1 year ago
Very patient, thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Not had any claims confirmed as of yet as I haven't been here long, but I feel this is such an easier way to claim lost time back!
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and efficient service, which is more than one can say about the trains themselves.
Posted 1 year ago
Anything that eases the pain out of having to ride with Southern is welcome. Well constructed, easy to use, good communications and no fuss - what's not to like? Do think you should offer long term users the odd incentive or two :)
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely faultless service. I'd recommend it to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
They gave me the exact times for when my trains get delayed, so I could then claim for a refund for southeastern.
I would always log my train cancellations anyway, but I'd never get the exact time and I would never get a refund back.
Delay sniper saves you the time that you're already running out of by doing this for you and emailing you the times every day.

It really is a god send.
Posted 1 year ago
Uploading/adding tickets to portal could be improved with a click of a button.

At the moment it's a long winded process where I have to take a picture of the ticket then size it down to acceptable size they DRS can handle and then go through the painful and repetitive process of filling in the same boxes with the same values over and over.

With today's technology it should be as simple as just snapshot and then handle the reading of ticket number length etc automatically.
Posted 1 year ago
A wonderful service that works well all the time. It’s a no brainer.
Posted 1 year ago
Using Delay Repay Sniper is about the only reliably functional part of my commute to work, effortless and efficient - worth the money.
Posted 1 year ago
Works well and shows clearly what routes are delayed. Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Delay Repay Genie is rated 4.62 based on 362 reviews