Delay Repay Genie Reviews

4.67 Rating 296 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Delay Repay Genie

About Delay Repay Genie: Delay Repay Genie was developed with the sole intention of making it easier for rail commuters to claim compensation for delays and cancellations on their daily commute. We do this by providing a nightly email containing all the information needed to claim for compensation.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 794 4346

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Delay Repay Genie made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Initially responsive during my account setup. Since then it has all functioned without issue."
Posted 5 months ago
"Invaluable if you’re a commuter! Takes the pain out of claiming for all the delayed trains. The small cost per month is paid back in about 1-2 days. Get this and recommend it to everyone, we need to be compensated for the rubbish train service in London!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Once set up, DRS offer a seamless and pretty much effortless service. Without them I would probably not bother claiming for many of the shorter delays due to the cumbersome nature of the train operators' claim processes."
Posted 5 months ago
"Given the amount of trains that are delayed this is a great tool for tracking when you're entitled to money back!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent value, good support if needed Absolutely no complaints Thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"The service makes it easy to claim your rightful compensation on your season ticket when you are on a delayed train. Takes all the hassle out of it."
Posted 6 months ago
"Great service. Quick, simple , efficient. Just what you need when frustration levels are high."
Posted 6 months ago
"Cant belive i didnt do this sooner ... it's a must have builds my PayPal acount up nicely!!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"One of the life small pleasures to be able to claim effortless for each train delay. Thank you for such a easy solution...to relive the pain of everyday commuting."
Posted 6 months ago
"Got Recommended the service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great idea i don't have the time to fill out the forms have lost so much money because I haven't done this . Signed up to Delay Repay Sniper and have had all my claims agreed by SWR . Wish I'd know about DRS earlier."
Posted 6 months ago
"Signed up the the more expensive automated claim service which works really well. Just click a button and the claim is raised. Really simple and quick and the delayrepaysniper team are really helpful whenever there is a query or problem. If the service were a little cheaper and there was a nice app for my phone I would give 5 stars."
Posted 6 months ago
"Delay Repay Sniper is fantastic! Whoever came up with thid idea is a genus! I have always delayed at least once a week. Having DRS emailing me tye next day with the delay is perfect. All i have to do is click one button and its done. Without DRS i would ever forgot to claim or not bother filling in the form. Thank you guys. Keep up the great work!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"I recently upgraded to the Full Service. It’s a huge time saver and well worth the extra cost. I wish I’d started with it. The instant chat on the website is very helpful and efficient as well."
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant Service, very simple to use and good customer service when you need it. If your train route is troublesome, this is a must have service to make your train operator pay!"
Posted 6 months ago
"This makes life so much easier than trying to remember which train I was delayed on"
Posted 7 months ago
"Delay repay is a fantastic service it really takes the pain out of filling out long drawn out forms for compensation . Thanks DRS"
Posted 7 months ago
"Still haven't received a bean despite making several claims since February and paying premium service!"
Posted 7 months ago
"be careful if you don't claim every 28 days, you lose the ability to claim. So if you're busy its tough, and they still take your money......thats nice isn't it."
Posted 7 months ago
"Have recently joined Delay Repay Sniper on recommendation of a friend. I find it so easy navigate and make a claim. I’m not bombarded with emails. I used to have to make a note of the train delays and them spend time putting them all through on Southern Websitr. Now I just have a few clicks and it’s done."
Posted 7 months ago
Delay Repay Genie is rated 4.67 based on 296 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support