Delay Repay Sniper Reviews

4.67 Rating 270 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Delay Repay Sniper

About Delay Repay Sniper: Delay Repay Sniper was developed with the sole intention of making it easier for rail commuters to claim compensation for delays and cancellations on their daily commute. We do this by providing a nightly email containing all the information needed to claim for compensation.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 794 4346

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Delay Repay Sniper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great service and works brilliantly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use. Wish the claims would automatically update once they've been approved though."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"In the new world where train companies expect frustrated commuters to do all the leg work in claiming for delays, to have Delay Repay Sniper on our side is an absolute godsend. They provide comprehensive information on your chosen routes and can even claim on your behalf. Well worth the investment!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The very best in every possible way! I have been a full account client for a couple of years now and they are AWESOME ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick efficient and easy. A good way to make a point to Southern about their tardy service. Particularly like despite having a direct debit when I don’t use the trains for a month and don’t claim they refund without a quibble."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Almost as easy as 1, 2, 3 if you set details correctly you get your regular travel interruptions presented to you, if a random destination traveler you can open up the window of trains and timings. The auto setup has worked well for me I just confirm I wish to claim and I receive the payments in due course. Give it a try and see for yourself. Regards David."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I used to spend 10 minutes on a single claim as southern force me to add the details of my annual ticket each time Now I click a button Also I used to forget to claim like thousands of others, but ice not missed a claim since signing up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This service just works. It takes all the hassle out of train claims. I wish SWR were more reliable but at the moment I need DRS and it pays for itself to have the one-click claim upgrade."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"DRS is a great idea and a great service. The DRS team are great, very helpful and very efficient. Train operating companies try to make it as difficult as possible to claim for delays, so the DRS service meets a real need especially for daily commuters who are the biggest victims of our privatised railways. I've been using DRS for a few months now and I'm really glad I signed up. Highly recommended service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great time saving platform, I have used this regularly for nearly 12 months and the Delay Repay Sniper is easy to use, painless process, which has recouped more than twice my annual fee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a really good service. The only downside is that the price per month is the same for every customer no matter what your annual travel card amount is so that if, like me, you only travel from Zone 3, it's not every month that it is cost effective to have the service. I think a proportionate charge would be an improvement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service. They have recently changed the way you upload your tickets. Hopefully this makes the service just as efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What’s not to like about this website. We suffer with delays it’s a nightmare on our journey to and from work. Your so angry you want to blame someone, but vent your frustration by getting some cash back. This is easy click the button and away you go, cash back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It is a wonderful tool! Keep it going. An App would be a great addition..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Initially responsive during my account setup. Since then it has all functioned without issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Invaluable if you’re a commuter! Takes the pain out of claiming for all the delayed trains. The small cost per month is paid back in about 1-2 days. Get this and recommend it to everyone, we need to be compensated for the rubbish train service in London!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Once set up, DRS offer a seamless and pretty much effortless service. Without them I would probably not bother claiming for many of the shorter delays due to the cumbersome nature of the train operators' claim processes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Given the amount of trains that are delayed this is a great tool for tracking when you're entitled to money back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value, good support if needed Absolutely no complaints Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service makes it easy to claim your rightful compensation on your season ticket when you are on a delayed train. Takes all the hassle out of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delay Repay Sniper is rated 4.67 based on 270 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support