Delay Repay Sniper Reviews

4.75 Rating 155 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Delay Repay Sniper

About Delay Repay Sniper: Delay Repay Sniper was developed with the sole intention of making it easier for rail commuters to claim compensation for delays and cancellations on their daily commute. We do this by providing a nightly email containing all the information needed to claim for compensation.

Visit Website

Phone:
0203 794 4346

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Delay Repay Sniper?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Makes claiming so much easier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Christopher Y
Verified Buyer
"Great service, Very efficient and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service and easy to use!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and helpful polite staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Such a great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was able to claim my money for a delayed journey with the information provided, which was accurate and saved alot of time. I would highly recommend this site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As a regular commuter to London, this website helps me to claim back what I am entitled to from my Train Operator because of their regular delays. It is easy to use and any questions I have had, the Customer Services Team have been extremely helpful. I wish I had found this service much earlier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing service, takes the hassle out of claiming and customer service that a lot of other companies should aspire to. Keep up the great work guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So glad I found this website. Takes all the hassle out and the customer service team are excellent! Would recommend to any commuter!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very helpful & friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Some team members are extremely helpful Some can become impatient with older people who are not quite up to speed with computors"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great app, easy to use and does exactly what it says on the tin! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Nicholas C
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use. If the money or vouchers appear without hassle it will be upgraded to 5 stars. Takes all the hassle out of claiming the compensation you are entitled to and if enough of is claim then it will be worth the train companies fixing the problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"says what it does, great customer service team too. GO DRA so you don't have to do the work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am really pleased that found this app. It help me to clame refound and its really worth to do it. In a onw month time the train company return me over 20% off my monthly ticket price, and thats became a really good discount for next months ticket to cower the price. All you need to do just few minutes spend for a clame ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Definitely worth trying via the free trial! This excellent service encouraged me to claim back over £15 in the first month! I am now a subscriber."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Yesterday I was checking my bank account and was confused with the long list of payments going in. Then it clicked. Thanks drs its like free money from the south west trains money tree. Sticking it to the man."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It gives me up to date information on train times that I wouldn't otherwise be able to log."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely invaluable service for any commuter!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using DRS for over 6 months now and recovered hundreds of pounds of ticket refunds due to the shockingly poor service Southern Trains keep delivering. The app is simple and straightforward to use. Definitely worth the monthly subscription."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delay Repay Sniper is rated 4.75 based on 155 reviews