Decorum Shop Reviews

4.92 Rating 128 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Decorum Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Decorum Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality product and really quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Superb service, ordered 2 items to 2 locations and both were delivered the next day. Also loved the card inside the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect click and collect service, great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love this place
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good product & prompted delivery.Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lovely shop. Great customer service.Click and collect order from Crystal Palace.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Purchase was very well packaged and arrived on time as advised in email. The hand written card was a really nice personal touch glad I shopped independently.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The purchasing process was easy, the items I ordered were delivered very quickly and they were packaged very well to protect the delicate items. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great customer service and order arrived quickly. Items sold are beautiful quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, Speedy delivery and quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We love the classy floor lamp that we just bought in the Black Friday sale. We have been looking for lamps for a while now and this one looks great in our living room. It’s the perfect height and very well made. The delivery was surprisingly quick which was great and we loved the little note from the shop owners as a nice personal touch :) Will definitely shop again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great company to deal with. Great gift too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really prompt friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with my lovely purchase! Great communication with them too. Cant wait to buy more bits!
Decorum Shop 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service was excellent, they went above and beyond to accommodate my short time scales! Thank you very much!! Highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Shop is gorgeous. All the pieces are so well designed and I love how everyone in the family helps out from the buying to the marketing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great store and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love Decorum - all the pieces are beautifully curated and the team are so friendly and helpful. Shopping there is a pleasure!
Decorum Shop 5 star review on 2nd November 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time using this online shop. Very happy with high quality of service. Handwritten notes were a wonderful bespoke personal touch and I am looking forward to ordering from this organisation again - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff were so friendly and helpful. I wanted to go home and measure the space before making a purchase and when i did so, very easy online service . The coat hook arrived well wrapped, within 3 days AND a lovely hand written note. All in all, exactly what customer service should be!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Decorum Shop is rated 4.92 based on 128 reviews