Decorum Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 92 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Decorum Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Decorum Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Everything about this shop is superb. Not only the slick product selection but also the service. Fast delivery and generally a great shopping experience. More stores should be like this.
Posted 6 months ago
First time customer, very happy with my purchases & will def shop again.
Posted 6 months ago
Such a gorgeous shop. We bought the reclaimed wood bistro table and stools and I have to say, our kitchen has never been so cool! Thoroughly happy with our purchase and the customer service we received.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, great minimalistic products
Posted 6 months ago
Great little shop and excellent service, will be visiting again!
Posted 6 months ago
Item as described and arrived quickly
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent shop and great service.
Love the chair I have bought it looks amazing !
Posted 6 months ago
Very satisfied with customer service at Crystal Palace branch. The staff were friendly and helpful with my lighting purchase. This is my second visit and purchase from the store, and each time the staff gave an excellent service. I would definitely recommend friends and family to the store.
Posted 6 months ago
Aww thank you so much Sandi :)
Posted 6 months ago
Very realistic, absolutely love them although I won’t be lighting them I’ll be keeping them for decor. 10/10
Posted 7 months ago
Always great delivery and customer service – always happy to help. Plus I’m constantly in love with everything they bring into the store.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much Jon, always lovely to read reviews like this.
Posted 7 months ago
Great products and service!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful product, fast delivery and excellent customer support, when I had a query. Thank you very much
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We love getting these.
Posted 7 months ago
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company, my parcel arrived quickly and was suitably packed.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Vivien for your wonderful review.
Posted 7 months ago
All my favourite homeware is from this shop! Love it!
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much, great to hear.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products and even better service! Bought garden/home items and absolutely love their eclectic mix. A wonderful shop and experience (even though it was all done online!)
Thank you :)
Posted 7 months ago
Purchased several decorative items.
Ordering and delivery process excellent.All items included ceramic and metal.Individually wrapped well and attractively.
Items were of excellent quality.
Very pleased.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic customer service ! Speedy delivery , had a small issue that was politely and easily resolved and would shop here again.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for your review and I am pleased that we resolved the issue for you.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely products, quick delivery and excellently packaged. Very happy customer - thank you Decorum! 😀
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Emily, we are so pleased you are pleased.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and response really pleased with the crockery we have brought
Posted 8 months ago
Really nice website which I throughly enjoyed browsing. I purchased the Meraki hand wash and lotion which smells divine. It arrived nicely wrapped with a handwritten ‘thank you’ note which was a nice touch. I would definitely order from here again!
Posted 8 months ago
Decorum Shop is rated 4.89 based on 92 reviews