Decorum Shop Reviews

4.91 Rating 117 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Decorum Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Decorum Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great ,helpful staff. Lovely and well chosen interior items. Always a favorite place to find something special. Good coffee too!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Noreen, glad you like the coffee too :)
Posted 6 months ago
Simply love this store! Have bought several products - laptray, chopping board, concrete tray, fruit basket - and always itching to buy more. Good communication and excellent customer service. Great coffee too!
Posted 6 months ago
What a lovely review, thank you Laks.
Posted 6 months ago
Beautiful product as always
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Hope.
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy. Received heavy goods very quickly and when I spoke to Cristina in CP branch she was very helpful and accommodating
Posted 6 months ago
What can I say about this company! I will be shopping over and over again. Products stunning, service is exceptional. My latest purchase is the cactus coffee pod holder - what an amazing design. Got here super quick THANK YOU FABULOUS DECORUM
Posted 6 months ago
Wow, thank you so much Suze, we absolutely love these reviews x
Posted 6 months ago
I can't recommend Decorum enough! I wanted to buy a large mirror for pick up and I found communication with the shop owner excellent and very kind and helpful. I got the mirror and I recently I bought a lovely clock for delivery, which arrived quickly and very well packaged. Best shopping experience I've had.
Posted 6 months ago
Love the homeware in this shop and service is great too! Click and collect still going despite lockdown!
Posted 6 months ago
Aww thank you so much Joanne x
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, great product, really friendly and fast service. Wouldn't hesitate to use again
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much Maisie, Happy New Year!
Posted 6 months ago
Very good quality unique pieces that you won’t find in other high street retailers
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality product and really quick delivery!
Posted 7 months ago
Superb service, ordered 2 items to 2 locations and both were delivered the next day. Also loved the card inside the box.
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect click and collect service, great product.
Posted 7 months ago
Love this place
Posted 7 months ago
Very good product & prompted delivery.Very pleased.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely shop. Great customer service.Click and collect order from Crystal Palace.
Posted 7 months ago
Purchase was very well packaged and arrived on time as advised in email. The hand written card was a really nice personal touch glad I shopped independently.
Posted 7 months ago
The purchasing process was easy, the items I ordered were delivered very quickly and they were packaged very well to protect the delicate items. Very happy customer.
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service and order arrived quickly. Items sold are beautiful quality.
Posted 7 months ago
Haven't received my goods which was Christmas wrapping paper!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Charlie, I have just tracked your order and it was delivered on the 10th December signed by C Cain. I am a little confused as to why you say you have not received it. Please can you confirm. Thank you Christina
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, Speedy delivery and quality product
Posted 7 months ago
Decorum Shop is rated 4.91 based on 117 reviews