Decorum Shop Reviews

4.91 Rating 108 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Decorum Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Decorum Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality product and really quick delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service, ordered 2 items to 2 locations and both were delivered the next day. Also loved the card inside the box.
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect click and collect service, great product.
Posted 4 months ago
Love this place
Posted 4 months ago
Very good product & prompted delivery.Very pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely shop. Great customer service.Click and collect order from Crystal Palace.
Posted 4 months ago
Purchase was very well packaged and arrived on time as advised in email. The hand written card was a really nice personal touch glad I shopped independently.
Posted 4 months ago
The purchasing process was easy, the items I ordered were delivered very quickly and they were packaged very well to protect the delicate items. Very happy customer.
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service and order arrived quickly. Items sold are beautiful quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Haven't received my goods which was Christmas wrapping paper!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Charlie, I have just tracked your order and it was delivered on the 10th December signed by C Cain. I am a little confused as to why you say you have not received it. Please can you confirm. Thank you Christina
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, Speedy delivery and quality product
Posted 5 months ago
We love the classy floor lamp that we just bought in the Black Friday sale. We have been looking for lamps for a while now and this one looks great in our living room. It’s the perfect height and very well made. The delivery was surprisingly quick which was great and we loved the little note from the shop owners as a nice personal touch :) Will definitely shop again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
As a company I would rate Decorum 5/5, for the incredibly prompt response to email queries. Delivery & packaging of items was excellent & the handwritten note was a lovely touch. I loved my cushions... I had previously seen them in store so knew what to expect.... however 1 of them is excreting a phenomenal amount of feathers so much that I am concerned I will be left with an empty cushion cover!
Posted 5 months ago
Look lovely not used it yet as it’s for outside when the gnats are about
Posted 5 months ago
Great company to deal with. Great gift too
Posted 5 months ago
Tolle Produkte und super schöner Auftritt mit sehr sympathischen Leuten dahinter👍
Posted 5 months ago
Really prompt friendly service
Posted 5 months ago
Really happy with my lovely purchase! Great communication with them too. Cant wait to buy more bits!
Decorum Shop 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was excellent, they went above and beyond to accommodate my short time scales! Thank you very much!! Highly recommended!!
Posted 5 months ago
Shop is gorgeous. All the pieces are so well designed and I love how everyone in the family helps out from the buying to the marketing.
Posted 6 months ago
Decorum Shop is rated 4.91 based on 108 reviews