Decorum Shop Reviews

4.91 Rating 108 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Decorum Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Decorum Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So happy with my order , “you rock “ candle .
Posted 2 months ago
Really excellent service from start to finish . Great communication , speedy delivery and great quality garden stool which I love . Thanks . Very much recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Charlotte for a lovely review. We are so pleased you love your stool. Christina
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful shop, great service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Chloe.
Posted 3 months ago
Always happy with the personal service and unique interior at Decorum. On this occasion I was looking to order a chair which at the time was out of stock but Christina helped me get it ordered through her suppliers and kept me in the loop as I waited for the arrival from Denmark. Thank you so much!
Decorum Shop 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Malin, for a lovely review. The chair looks stunning in your home.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely very stylish shop selling beautiful things for cool homes. What l love is that you can always find something special which won't break the bank
Posted 3 months ago
Very nice candles!
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought countless pieces from Decorum Shop, from large furniture items such as tables & units to lamps, plant pots, decorative items and bath products. And I am never disappointed. The quality of the items are always exceptional, with each individual piece adding further cohesiveness to my decor in a smart minimalist way. Delivery and customer service is excellent. I look forward to my next purchases. - Rachel
Posted 3 months ago
Aww, Rachel, thank you for such a great review. It makes our day when we get feedback like this.
Posted 3 months ago
Product was fantastic quality. Delivery fast. Would highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Always excellent and quality product
Posted 3 months ago
The item I was after was out of stock but Decorum ordered in for me - Excellent customer services and communication - fast responses. Beautiful furniture. I will defiantly be shopping again. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
One of my fav shops, really like their style, also there’s nice contact, quick delivery and on sale! C’monnn!
Posted 3 months ago
Great ,helpful staff. Lovely and well chosen interior items. Always a favorite place to find something special. Good coffee too!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Noreen, glad you like the coffee too :)
Posted 3 months ago
Simply love this store! Have bought several products - laptray, chopping board, concrete tray, fruit basket - and always itching to buy more. Good communication and excellent customer service. Great coffee too!
Posted 4 months ago
What a lovely review, thank you Laks.
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful product as always
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Hope.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy. Received heavy goods very quickly and when I spoke to Cristina in CP branch she was very helpful and accommodating
Posted 4 months ago
What can I say about this company! I will be shopping over and over again. Products stunning, service is exceptional. My latest purchase is the cactus coffee pod holder - what an amazing design. Got here super quick THANK YOU FABULOUS DECORUM
Posted 4 months ago
Wow, thank you so much Suze, we absolutely love these reviews x
Posted 4 months ago
I can't recommend Decorum enough! I wanted to buy a large mirror for pick up and I found communication with the shop owner excellent and very kind and helpful. I got the mirror and I recently I bought a lovely clock for delivery, which arrived quickly and very well packaged. Best shopping experience I've had.
Posted 4 months ago
Love the homeware in this shop and service is great too! Click and collect still going despite lockdown!
Posted 4 months ago
Aww thank you so much Joanne x
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, great product, really friendly and fast service. Wouldn't hesitate to use again
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Maisie, Happy New Year!
Posted 4 months ago
Very good quality unique pieces that you won’t find in other high street retailers
Posted 4 months ago
Decorum Shop is rated 4.91 based on 108 reviews