Decorum Shop Reviews

4.89 Rating 92 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Decorum Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Decorum Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I can't recommend Decorum enough! I wanted to buy a large mirror for pick up and I found communication with the shop owner excellent and very kind and helpful. I got the mirror and I recently I bought a lovely clock for delivery, which arrived quickly and very well packaged. Best shopping experience I've had.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the homeware in this shop and service is great too! Click and collect still going despite lockdown!
Posted 1 month ago
Aww thank you so much Joanne x
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great product, really friendly and fast service. Wouldn't hesitate to use again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Maisie, Happy New Year!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality unique pieces that you won’t find in other high street retailers
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product and really quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Superb service, ordered 2 items to 2 locations and both were delivered the next day. Also loved the card inside the box.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect click and collect service, great product.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this place
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product & prompted delivery.Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shop. Great customer service.Click and collect order from Crystal Palace.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchase was very well packaged and arrived on time as advised in email. The hand written card was a really nice personal touch glad I shopped independently.
Posted 2 months ago
The purchasing process was easy, the items I ordered were delivered very quickly and they were packaged very well to protect the delicate items. Very happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and order arrived quickly. Items sold are beautiful quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't received my goods which was Christmas wrapping paper!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Charlie,
I have just tracked your order and it was delivered on the 10th December signed by C Cain. I am a little confused as to why you say you have not received it.
Please can you confirm.
Thank you
Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, Speedy delivery and quality product
Posted 2 months ago
We love the classy floor lamp that we just bought in the Black Friday sale. We have been looking for lamps for a while now and this one looks great in our living room. It’s the perfect height and very well made. The delivery was surprisingly quick which was great and we loved the little note from the shop owners as a nice personal touch :) Will definitely shop again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
As a company I would rate Decorum 5/5, for the incredibly prompt response to email queries. Delivery & packaging of items was excellent & the handwritten note was a lovely touch. I loved my cushions... I had previously seen them in store so knew what to expect.... however 1 of them is excreting a phenomenal amount of feathers so much that I am concerned I will be left with an empty cushion cover!
Posted 2 months ago
Look lovely not used it yet as it’s for outside when the gnats are about
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to deal with. Great gift too
Posted 3 months ago
Tolle Produkte und super schöner Auftritt mit sehr sympathischen Leuten dahinter👍
Posted 3 months ago
Decorum Shop is rated 4.89 based on 92 reviews