Decorum Shop Reviews

4.90 Rating 104 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Decorum Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Decorum Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Such a wonderful store, with really unique and stylist pieces for your home. The owners, Stav and Tina are extremely warm and welcoming. I could not recommend this store highly enough. PS they make the best hot chocolate in Crystal Palace.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a lovely review, thank you so much.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hard to find Ester and Erik cone candles but Decorum had exactly what I wanted. Two purchases made now, each time beautifully wrapped and quickly delivered. Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
The solar light stones for the garden are as described and work well. Decorum’s communication and instructions were excellent. I would recommend this shop.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your great feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great shop to deal with, lovely products, excellent packaging and fast delivery....with a lovely personal touch....Wish I lived closer!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service as always
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Andrew.
Posted 1 month ago
This purchase is a present. Do not know yet what the review will be, but excellent service, prompt delivery and extremely well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
I would not hesitate to purchase again from decorum, I had a problem with my order of cone candles and it was sorted out ASAP without any issue whatsoever. Gorgeous candles and fantastic customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jackie, for such a great review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Always great products and service. Thank you again.
Posted 1 month ago
It was only hand lotion but my favourite, loved the little personal message, it made it feel just a bit more special. Will shop again with you 😃
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery - received cushions within 24 hours of ordering them.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this shop! Gorgeous products and lovely people. My click and collect order of new coffee mugs was beautifully packaged and ready to go within an hour of ordering. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love my New bowls! They arrived very well packaged with a lovely hand written compliments slip. Will defo purchase from here again Thanks, Anthea
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Anthea, for such a lovely review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great candle 🥰
Decorum Shop 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review. We love the pic!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. I wanted to combine orders to save on shipping and they took care of the double orders with no trouble at all. The quality of the product (in this case a delightful ceramic bowl) is gorgeous and looks better in person than the photos. Completely happy with Decorum.
Posted 2 months ago
First order from Decorum. Ordered a beautiful concrete bowl for the dining table, for condiments. The bowl is wonderful, just as described, just as the photo. It arrived so well packaged, it took several minutes to unwrap. It was so well protected, only whacking the package with a sledge hammer could have damaged it. Arrived very quickly too. Fantastic first experience - highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
So happy with my order , “you rock “ candle .
Posted 2 months ago
Really excellent service from start to finish . Great communication , speedy delivery and great quality garden stool which I love . Thanks . Very much recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Charlotte for a lovely review. We are so pleased you love your stool. Christina
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful shop, great service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Chloe.
Posted 2 months ago
Always happy with the personal service and unique interior at Decorum. On this occasion I was looking to order a chair which at the time was out of stock but Christina helped me get it ordered through her suppliers and kept me in the loop as I waited for the arrival from Denmark. Thank you so much!
Decorum Shop 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Malin, for a lovely review. The chair looks stunning in your home.
Posted 2 months ago
Decorum Shop is rated 4.90 based on 104 reviews