Decorum Shop Reviews

4.90 Rating 39 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Decorum Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Decorum Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought one of the gesture hand candles from Decorum. The candle was a gift for a friend and it was simply beautiful. The detail and size was perfectly and I recommend spending the money on this product. I will be purchasing for myself very soon.
Posted 9 hours ago
Amazing service, saw something in the shop at Box Park that I loved but could not travel with so ordered online. The packaging was beautiful and I am so happy.
Posted 16 hours ago
Great products, good pricing and brilliant service
Posted 1 day ago
I first went into Decorum during a visit to Crystal Palace and fell in love with it. I’ve since ordered things online and the service and quality is brilliant.
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered the Umage Asteria Pendant light after seeing it on display in the shop in Crystal Palace. The light arrived in approx 2 weeks and was packaged nicely by the Decorum team. Really happy with our purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Great all round!! Hadn't shopped at Decorum before, but the price was good, for just what we wanted, so decided to give them a go.
And delighted we did - our plates arrived promptly, beautifully packaged, and accompanied by a nice hand-written note thanking us for our order and for supporting a small, independent business! Great experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything about this shop is superb. Not only the slick product selection but also the service. Fast delivery and generally a great shopping experience. More stores should be like this.
Posted 1 month ago
First time customer, very happy with my purchases & will def shop again.
Posted 1 month ago
Such a gorgeous shop. We bought the reclaimed wood bistro table and stools and I have to say, our kitchen has never been so cool! Thoroughly happy with our purchase and the customer service we received.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, great minimalistic products
Posted 1 month ago
Great little shop and excellent service, will be visiting again!
Posted 1 month ago
Item as described and arrived quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent shop and great service.
Love the chair I have bought it looks amazing !
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with customer service at Crystal Palace branch. The staff were friendly and helpful with my lighting purchase. This is my second visit and purchase from the store, and each time the staff gave an excellent service. I would definitely recommend friends and family to the store.
Posted 1 month ago
Aww thank you so much Sandi :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very realistic, absolutely love them although I won’t be lighting them I’ll be keeping them for decor. 10/10
Posted 2 months ago
Always great delivery and customer service – always happy to help. Plus I’m constantly in love with everything they bring into the store.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Jon, always lovely to read reviews like this.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and service!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful product, fast delivery and excellent customer support, when I had a query. Thank you very much
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We love getting these.
Posted 2 months ago
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company, my parcel arrived quickly and was suitably packed.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Vivien for your wonderful review.
Posted 2 months ago
Decorum Shop is rated 4.90 based on 39 reviews