Decorum Shop Reviews

4.91 Rating 117 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Decorum Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Decorum Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered a concrete coffee table and exactly as expected
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful Shelves. They make my passage look super modern. Great Service too.
Decorum Shop 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleasant atmosphere and staff (the dog helped!)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you from the staff and Raf (the dog)
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, beautifully packaged, and very reasonable price. Will certainly be back
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, shipped real fast and securely packaged. Love my new rug!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful sea grass baskets!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service A small issue was resolved immediately. Very fast delivery Decorum has such unique peaces I will be ordering again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Love everything in here!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good on-line service and the option of collection from the shop was straightforward
Posted 2 months ago
Simply love this shop - cool, quirky, eclectic range of products. The store is always worth a visit as guaranteed, something will catch my eye!
Posted 3 months ago
Very chilled friendly team. I know when I visit Decorum store, I’ll be leaving with a bag of goodness. Love their products.’
Decorum Shop 5 star review on 26th April 2021 Decorum Shop 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service and an amazing shop love there products .
Posted 3 months ago
Such a wonderful store, with really unique and stylist pieces for your home. The owners, Stav and Tina are extremely warm and welcoming. I could not recommend this store highly enough. PS they make the best hot chocolate in Crystal Palace.
Posted 3 months ago
What a lovely review, thank you so much.
Posted 3 months ago
Great products
Posted 4 months ago
Hard to find Ester and Erik cone candles but Decorum had exactly what I wanted. Two purchases made now, each time beautifully wrapped and quickly delivered. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
The solar light stones for the garden are as described and work well. Decorum’s communication and instructions were excellent. I would recommend this shop.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your great feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
Great shop to deal with, lovely products, excellent packaging and fast delivery....with a lovely personal touch....Wish I lived closer!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service as always
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much Andrew.
Posted 4 months ago
This purchase is a present. Do not know yet what the review will be, but excellent service, prompt delivery and extremely well packed.
Posted 4 months ago
Decorum Shop is rated 4.91 based on 117 reviews