Decorum Shop Reviews

4.92 Rating 127 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Decorum Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Decorum Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Service and delivery were excellent would use again. Thank you Decorum
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Everything I've ever ordered from Decorum was just GORGEOUS! Love the products, personalised packaging and amazing customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Martina, for this lovely review :)
Posted 2 months ago
Favourite shop - highly recommend a visit to the Crystal Palace store for a leisurely browse and coffee.
Decorum Shop 5 star review on 14th September 2021 Decorum Shop 5 star review on 14th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The lamp looks lovely, thank you for posting.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing and friendly service and a great selection in store definitely be going back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a lovely review, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly and straight forward transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the look of the shop plus loving the items, I never leave without a decorum carrier bag. Very chilled & friendly atmosphere. It’s so lovely to have a store like this near to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What a lovely review, thank you Vinton.
Posted 2 months ago
Items arrived within a couple of days of ordering: they were very well protected in plenty of bubble wrap, and a lovely hand-written card was also enclosed which was a lovely touch. I’m very happy with the products and the service, and would not hesitate to order from Decorum again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aww thank you so much for this lovely review. We love getting these.
Posted 3 months ago
Decorum is an extremely stylish mix,of exquisitely designed pieces for the interior and exterior of any home.Every piece is timeless yet contemporary.Whether,art,furniture,lighting or accessories .All are beautifully imagined and designed .
Decorum Shop 5 star review on 13th August 2021 Decorum Shop 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Peter, the stool looks lovely with that gorgeous desk of yours. Always great to get images of our products in situ. Christina
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick delivery, well packed and great quality products. Would 100% recommend and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a concrete coffee table and exactly as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful Shelves. They make my passage look super modern. Great Service too.
Decorum Shop 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleasant atmosphere and staff (the dog helped!)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you from the staff and Raf (the dog)
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt and efficient, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, beautifully packaged, and very reasonable price. Will certainly be back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service, shipped real fast and securely packaged. Love my new rug!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful sea grass baskets!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic customer service A small issue was resolved immediately. Very fast delivery Decorum has such unique peaces I will be ordering again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love everything in here!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good on-line service and the option of collection from the shop was straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Decorum Shop is rated 4.92 based on 127 reviews