Decorum Shop Reviews

4.9 Rating 146 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Decorum Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Decorum Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The vanguard of interior design
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love everything in this shop and have bought several beautiful things there with which I am very happy. Their service is lovely, friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Although I had to wait for glasses as they were on order. once received service was great and they were a present which my son was delighted with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
lovely items and lovely customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The two candles I received were wrapped very securely in a rather large box. They were very nice but I had mistakenly ordered much longer candles than required for my candle holders but I cut them down successfully to the right length and now have two lovely candles and two shorter ones which can use elsewhere! Candles appear good quality and nice slender shape
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All good, product exactly as described, good price and quick delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Despite the beautiful selection of items on sale here, what I loved most was a lovely little handwritten note to thank me for my custom. It's the little touches. Besides, I have some beautiful stoneware mugs to drink out of now ❤
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love this shop. Great customer service. Stylish and fantastic quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Favourite shop - online and in store - and always a go-to for design ideas and inspiration.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kept me updated about my order. It was dispatched and delivered quickly. Packaged well. The ‘Eames’ style bird is fantastic. Looks expensive and is very tasteful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always a lovely vibe in the shop and fantastic products. I was able to purchase a beautiful gift and card in-store and organise next day p+p to a UK address, which was such a handy and helpful service. Thank you Decorum team. x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful and well curated
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Favourite gift shop. Good customer service and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nothing to improve! Very helpful lady and the whole process was streamlined and she went beyond to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent experience great help and advice, quick delivery nothing was a problem. Thoroughly recommended. Will definately use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for such a lovely review Alexander. Christina
Posted 5 months ago
Bought as a Christmas present. Received promptly. Loved the thank you note for the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We're so pleased, thank you, Patricia. Christina
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a black SERBIN dining chair to use as a desk chair. It arrived as agreed, on time, was easy to put together and is also very stylish!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for this lovely review, we are so pleased you love your chair. Christina
Posted 5 months ago
Service and delivery were excellent would use again. Thank you Decorum
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Decorum Shop is rated 4.93 based on 146 reviews