Decorum Shop Reviews

4.87 Rating 78 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Decorum Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how Decorum Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
One of my fav shops, really like their style, also there’s nice contact, quick delivery and on sale! C’monnn!
Posted 1 day ago
Great ,helpful staff. Lovely and well chosen interior items. Always a favorite place to find something special. Good coffee too!
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Noreen, glad you like the coffee too :)
Posted 5 days ago
Simply love this store! Have bought several products - laptray, chopping board, concrete tray, fruit basket - and always itching to buy more. Good communication and excellent customer service. Great coffee too!
Posted 1 week ago
What a lovely review, thank you Laks.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful product as always
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Hope.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy. Received heavy goods very quickly and when I spoke to Cristina in CP branch she was very helpful and accommodating
Posted 1 week ago
What can I say about this company! I will be shopping over and over again. Products stunning, service is exceptional. My latest purchase is the cactus coffee pod holder - what an amazing design. Got here super quick THANK YOU FABULOUS DECORUM
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, thank you so much Suze, we absolutely love these reviews x
Posted 1 week ago
I can't recommend Decorum enough! I wanted to buy a large mirror for pick up and I found communication with the shop owner excellent and very kind and helpful. I got the mirror and I recently I bought a lovely clock for delivery, which arrived quickly and very well packaged. Best shopping experience I've had.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the homeware in this shop and service is great too! Click and collect still going despite lockdown!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aww thank you so much Joanne x
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great product, really friendly and fast service. Wouldn't hesitate to use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Maisie, Happy New Year!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality unique pieces that you won’t find in other high street retailers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality product and really quick delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb service, ordered 2 items to 2 locations and both were delivered the next day. Also loved the card inside the box.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect click and collect service, great product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this place
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good product & prompted delivery.Very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely shop. Great customer service.Click and collect order from Crystal Palace.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchase was very well packaged and arrived on time as advised in email. The hand written card was a really nice personal touch glad I shopped independently.
Posted 1 month ago
The purchasing process was easy, the items I ordered were delivered very quickly and they were packaged very well to protect the delicate items. Very happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and order arrived quickly. Items sold are beautiful quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven't received my goods which was Christmas wrapping paper!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charlie,
I have just tracked your order and it was delivered on the 10th December signed by C Cain. I am a little confused as to why you say you have not received it.
Please can you confirm.
Thank you
Christina
Posted 1 month ago
Decorum Shop is rated 4.87 based on 78 reviews