Decathlon Reviews

4.47 Rating 11,346 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Decathlon

Phone:
0207 064 3000

Email:
http://www.decathlon.co.uk/contact-us.html

Location:
Canada Water Retail Park,Surrey Quays Road

Category:
Sports & Leisure

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Decathlon?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

11345 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Anonymous
Tracking information on goods excellent. All goods received as per order & to the time scale outlined when order placed. Excellent.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Decathlon in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"Tracking information on goods excellent. All goods received as per order & to the time scale outlined when order placed. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Went through your website to ask/complain about a service. That was two weeks ago, still no reply. If that is how you value your costumers then thank you will use another shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andy
"Bought a new FITBIT 2 andthey were by far the cheapest. Te delivery and communication were also really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Choice of Products
Ease of use of Website
Speed of Delivery
Value for Money
"Worst delivery services I have ever experienced Only bought 2 times in the last month from decathlon through the online and home delivery service. First order did not arrive in full (despite all products showing as "in stock" on the website and in order confirmation email) and had to contact them to get it delivered properly. No excuses offered, they just sent the missing item a few days later (lucky I was not in a hurry). 2nd delivery just arrived today and what a surprise, this time they managed to send me stuff I did not order at all and therefore I have yet to receive what I really ordered (only 4 items!). Therefore would discourage everyone to use their online store as it is just a shame !!! Products are generally ok but not worth the effort to go through this waste of time when you can find a lot of other similar products in the market and easily accessible."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ease of use of Website
Speed of Delivery
Value for Money
"ORDER PLACED ON LINE NEVER ARRIVED.... NO CUSTOMER SERVICE NUMBER TO CALL OR EMAIL ADDRESS YOU HAVE TO FILL OUT THE PRE-OFFERED ON LINE FORM NO COMPLAINTS FACILITY. ARRIVED AT STORE TO COLLECT ITEMS WHICH WERE ADVISED WOULD ARRIVE ON THE DATE ONLY TO FIND THEY HADN'T ARRIVED..... WAITED FOR DELIVERY TO ARRIVE IN STORE FOR THAT DAY AND NOTHING. NO WORDS FROM DECATHLON APOLOGY OR EMAIL TO ADVISE THAT THE ITEMS WOULD NOT ARRIVE. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Choice of Products
Ease of use of Website
Speed of Delivery
Value for Money
"Great store, great products quick shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Contenta con los aeticulos recibidos pero uno estaba fuera de stock y en la web no se anunciaba"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicole Tod
"I buy almost all my running gear from Decathlon as I find their choice and value for money is really good. Customer service are also very helpful. I definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dave Trendall
"Great range of quality outdoor clothes and footwear for kids at great prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Senior
"Staff were so helpful helped me find what i was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Choice of Products
Ease of use of Website
Speed of Delivery
Value for Money
"The bike workshop is very knowledgeable and helpful. Sergio in particular couldn't do enough to get me back on the road."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Choice of Products
Ease of use of Website
Speed of Delivery
Value for Money
"Purchased a pair of Newfeel PW 240 Men's Fitness Walking Shoes 2 months ago, and already have had to change the insoles due to the cushioning flattening, furthermore the tread on the rear sole of both shoes have worn down flat. (unable to attach photo). The fitting of the shoe was great and were comfortable, just think they should have lasted more than 2 months. Went in to the Oxford branch to advise them on this and want to purchase a different pair for my fitness walking. They didn't want to know about the problem with these shoes and advised me to buy a mountain hiking shoe instead advising it will last longer!! Terrible service. Walked out empty handed (apart from my old shoes) and still looking for an alternative pair that will last longer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Ordered online 2 scooters, 2 helmets and a pair of tennis shoes. Items as described on the website, fast delivery. Can defenietly recommend Decathlon.co.uk."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"good service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trinidad Arcos
"excellent selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Choice of Products
Ease of use of Website
Speed of Delivery
Value for Money
"I got my bike repaired recently including a full safety checkup at Decathlon in Surrey Quays. After that the bike kept making strange noises and the chain would come off frequently. I contacted customer services and they offered me a new bike however I just wanted information of whether I would be able to go to the store and get my bike fixed free of charge before i proceeded any further. And I thought it couldn't get any worse today as I was riding my bike, it made a loud noise and started to become hard to pedal. When I got off I noticed taht the wheel eas broken anf it was hangung by the what ot was being supported by. I immediately went to Decathlon bike repair workshop and they said that they couldn't do anything because it wasn't anything to do with them as the axle is broken. But the axle can it be broken by a very very hard hit which didn't happen to me. All they could do was confirm that the axle was broken and they refused to fix it. Obviously I contacted customer services again to tell them about the situation and they said they the workshop gives the final say and nothing could be done. I am extremely disappointed with them. They have been my no.1 store to go to for the last 2 yrs. I spent £125 just to get my bike completely broken. I don't think I'll ever step inside there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"No shipping fee, fast shipment, even when shipped from Germany"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Great variety and value of money, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"en españa es la tienda con mejores precios"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Lots of products at reasonable prices but not enough staff free to assist with queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Decathlon is rated 4.47 based on 11,346 reviews